Chevron Left
How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,002개의 평가
266개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

최상위 리뷰

C

Oct 28, 2018

The course was simple and easy to follow! I enjoyed Professor Bloomfield's teaching very much! I definitely would recommend it for anyone who is curious about the basic principles of science!

MM

Sep 18, 2015

A brilliant teacher makes a course easy, makes you wish learning his lessons without too much effort from your side, this being the case here, I really enjoy this course and I find it useful.

필터링 기준:

How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics의 262개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Carl C

Jul 20, 2016

Funny and engaging instructor breaking down the basics of physics in a simple and easy to understand way!

교육 기관: Nora D

Jun 06, 2019

Very well presented and easy to understand with the right amount of work to support the taught concepts.

교육 기관: neil h

Dec 10, 2017

Very well presented, I now feel I have a richer understanding of fundamental classical physics concepts.

교육 기관: Сергеева З В

Nov 13, 2016

Amazing course that easily deals with the most recondite topics for the beginners! I loved it immensely!

교육 기관: Paul C P G

Aug 16, 2015

Interesante y didáctica forma de abordar los fundamentos de mecánica, en particular fuerza y movimiento

교육 기관: LUNG K H

Oct 02, 2016

Questions are good. But better put some pictures on it. Sometimes it is hard to imagine the situation.

교육 기관: Pablo E G S

May 15, 2018

Its an excellent course, its very interactive, I enjoy learning with this course. Thank you for all!!

교육 기관: Victoria

Jul 19, 2019

Great fun, I really appreciate the enthusiasm and engaging teaching style of Professor Bloomfield!

교육 기관: KIRAN K

Aug 16, 2015

This course helps me to understand the physics concepts . It created a positive impact in my life.

교육 기관: Maria M

Aug 02, 2017

The professor was very easy going and made sure the topics were easy to follow and understandable

교육 기관: Kamila M

Nov 21, 2016

Great course, lots of practice and laughs! Proffesor Bloomfield is a remarkable teacher. Cheers!

교육 기관: P R S

Sep 10, 2015

It is an awesome course.. :) Every basic physics concept explained using real life examples.. :)

교육 기관: Sena A

Oct 25, 2016

I loved this course very much. Mr.Louis is a great professor and I enjoy physics more than ever

교육 기관: Ly M H

Feb 09, 2016

the content is basic and essential. the professor teaches inspiringly and easy to understand.

교육 기관: AASAN

Nov 01, 2016

very interesting course

I like to learn new things and i like physics .Thanks all of you .

교육 기관: Emiel d J

Apr 13, 2016

awesome explanation from a guy who is truly enthusiastic about the subject he is teaching.

교육 기관: Juan F L P

May 29, 2018

I really enjoyed this 8 weeks learning fisics! I really hope that season 2 comes out! :)

교육 기관: Claudio M

Oct 23, 2016

Pense que este curso estaba en español, por eso lo abandoné, disculpen las molestias.

교육 기관: Rao A A

Nov 13, 2015

Very good course. Provides practical demonstration to the physical laws and concepts.

교육 기관: sherjung s

Oct 03, 2015

this course was very informative for me thank you coursera and university of virginia

교육 기관: Claudette D

Sep 11, 2015

~ SO MUCH FUN TO LEARN FROM THE "EXPERTS"...................very grateful ~

교육 기관: Joe0817

Aug 30, 2015

very good course! especially for an English learner,who whats to learn physics

교육 기관: Jon Z

Aug 15, 2015

This course is a great introduction physics. I am glad I could take the course.

교육 기관: Lexo B

Jul 23, 2017

It s such a great way of learning Phisics using examples from the normal life.

교육 기관: 李家泓

Aug 20, 2017

Just too easy. The concepts are not deep enough for even high school student.