Chevron Left
How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
950개의 평가
252개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

최상위 리뷰

C

Oct 28, 2018

The course was simple and easy to follow! I enjoyed Professor Bloomfield's teaching very much! I definitely would recommend it for anyone who is curious about the basic principles of science!

WY

Jun 22, 2017

Great introduction to Physics. I use the concepts taught in this course frequently in everyday life. Professor Bloomfield explains concepts very clearly without getting overly mathematical.

필터링 기준:

How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics의 248개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Jony I

Aug 15, 2015

Have a geart time!

교육 기관: 周俊波

Feb 05, 2016

很好的课程,给非物理学专业的童鞋很好的解释有关的运动的物理知识~~~其中的一些思维方式,也值得物理专业的童鞋重新思考自己所学的知识

교육 기관: Giacomo S

Dec 21, 2015

Excellent course to learn the basics of mechanics, through explanations and examples are easy to remember... Just perfect for those who want to bring themechanics physical and the more advanced students (sometimes they make mistakes stubidi). This course resolve the gap between the formality of a university course of mathematics and the physical meaning retrievable in everyday life

교육 기관: carlos r

Aug 12, 2016

excelente curso

교육 기관: Tun L A

Sep 05, 2017

If u want to improve your knowledge of mechanics' concepts, study now.

교육 기관: Guy D

Sep 01, 2015

Wow!

교육 기관: Scott W B

Apr 18, 2016

Boring and simplistic. But hey I should have expected that.

교육 기관: David P

Dec 15, 2015

Fantastic, I never took a physics course when I was getting my undergrad degree. This course has been great in helping me to understand "how things work". It was really well put together and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Avon W

Oct 02, 2016

Great Course!

It's actually a lot of fun give it a try!

교육 기관: Hannah T

Aug 08, 2015

Cool course!

교육 기관: xavier n

Nov 29, 2015

The professor is amazing, the course is really great

교육 기관: Jon Z

Aug 15, 2015

This course is a great introduction physics. I am glad I could take the course.

교육 기관: Jijun D

May 25, 2016

hilarious! Inspiring! Wonderful professor!

교육 기관: sherjung s

Oct 03, 2015

this course was very informative for me thank you coursera and university of virginia

교육 기관: Sonja P

Sep 15, 2016

just great! very inspiring teacher.

교육 기관: Guilherme D F

Aug 15, 2015

Infelizmente, as legendas em Português são ruins.Mas mesmo com as dificuldades da língua, consegui aprender bastante.

교육 기관: Shaul C

Sep 07, 2015

Very Good!

교육 기관: maram n

Sep 05, 2015

Explain the information in a good way.

교육 기관: Ly M H

Feb 09, 2016

the content is basic and essential. the professor teaches inspiringly and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Will Y

Jun 22, 2017

Great introduction to Physics. I use the concepts taught in this course frequently in everyday life. Professor Bloomfield explains concepts very clearly without getting overly mathematical.

교육 기관: Kelly

Nov 01, 2015

Thank you, Lou, for an extremely interesting and informative course. I enjoyed it, and would like to see it continue. You have a way of explaining things for the non-physics-major that FINALLY makes all this sink in. I'm happy to understand the world around me a little better -- it's even helped with a few

교육 기관: yucel o

Aug 25, 2015

It's really great program to understand environment which surround us and performance of the professor is quite remarkable sample for other professors for their approach to their students while teaching so complex issues like these are .. :D

교육 기관: Mohammed A

Oct 15, 2015

In-depth explanation of physical principles with simple experiments

교육 기관: Andrej M

Aug 24, 2015

Amazing course

교육 기관: Madhushree P

Nov 02, 2016

Very interesting, simple and fun. Thankyou Professor Lou and look forward to more such videos on mechanical physics from you.