Chevron Left
How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,765개의 평가
553개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

최상위 리뷰

MS

May 07, 2020

Mind blowing.. excellent study by Prof. Bloomfield. Hatsoff to you sir. Very excellent representation of physics concepts by taking interesting examples. Good Pesonalited Professor i have ever seen .

AV

May 10, 2020

It is a fabulous course.During the Entire Course I feel A Great Enthusiasm in my own.I loved this course..Thanks to profesor Louis A. Bloomfield & University of Virginia For there great contribution.

필터링 기준:

How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics의 552개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Harish

Apr 03, 2020

The course was excellent and helps in improving basic knowledge. Mr. Bloomfield is really a nice and energetic professor.

교육 기관: Rithvik T

Mar 11, 2017

Thank you sir for making physics so much more enjoyable and hands on, whilst teaching the same basic important concepts.

교육 기관: Guilherme D F

Aug 15, 2015

Infelizmente, as legendas em Português são ruins.Mas mesmo com as dificuldades da língua, consegui aprender bastante.

교육 기관: Madhumitha K

May 13, 2020

I really enjoyed the class. His lectures are good and his explanation are easy to understand. Thank a lot Professor.

교육 기관: Dynasty D D

Sep 05, 2015

Thank you for an excellent class, Professor Bloomfield! I would suggest having a term glossary tossed up somewhere.

교육 기관: Ojo o J

Aug 30, 2015

Its helps to understand how things really works and know how to find a solution when stuck doing your normal thing.

교육 기관: John H

Jun 27, 2020

It would be even better if equations and diagrams are written or drawn on board to aid understanding of concepts.

교육 기관: Hyensoo C

Apr 21, 2020

Best introductory physics course I've ever seen.

I'll definitely send a postcard when I get to America, professor!

교육 기관: Jane L

Oct 22, 2018

Best online physics intro course I've taken - explains physics through first principles and does not require math

교육 기관: HanuRam

Sep 21, 2015

It was really fascinating to know science works in nature. Prof. Bloomfield demonstrate it, in a really nice way.

교육 기관: Kiyomi K

Sep 07, 2015

This Physics class is positively different from that I had before, bringing physics much closer to everyday life.

교육 기관: Swapnil G

Jul 25, 2017

Informative and engaging. In my opinion, Professor Bloomfield teaches in a most exciting and interesting manner.

교육 기관: Anna F B

May 18, 2020

Well designed course that was a pleasure to wrap my brain around. Many thanks to the prof for all his efforts!

교육 기관: Michele P

Dec 07, 2018

Very well explained. Each video answers a question that let's one understand a key concept of how things work.

교육 기관: Aurangazeeb A K

Sep 15, 2018

Professor Bloomfield is a great teacher and his lessons are so fun and explained in short and succinct manner.

교육 기관: Matthew C S

May 11, 2020

Very good videos and course work. Easy to understand. I was able to learn and apply Physics to everyday life.

교육 기관: Arfanul H M

Jul 12, 2020

An excellent teacher ... loved his techniques and the way he explained everything... waiting for season 2 !!

교육 기관: Anirudhha R

May 13, 2020

Prof. Bloomfield is an amazing teacher. He has made the physics rather I would say mechanics a lot more fun.

교육 기관: Guillermo J M M

Jan 24, 2019

I think it's a great way to learn basic phisics without the Math part of any science. Thanks for your work.

교육 기관: Maestro S

Dec 09, 2016

amazing course, i cant even describe it! amazing professor, i wish you are my teacher till the end of time.

교육 기관: Brian W

Jul 06, 2020

The professor is very articulate and helps make challenging concepts feel easy to learn. Highly recommend!

교육 기관: Jency S P

Jul 17, 2017

Really this course is worth for every physicist to get to now about working of things in day to day life

교육 기관: Bellam J B

Aug 01, 2020

Learnt most of known things in a new way. Demonstrations are very much useful to understand the concepts.

교육 기관: Kimberly L

Apr 16, 2019

Lou was great! He really broke things down so you could understand them and have fantastic visual aides.

교육 기관: Graham R

Sep 01, 2018

A Great Course! This was the best, and the most challenging Physics course I have taken in a long time.