Chevron Left
MOOC: How to make a MOOC?(으)로 돌아가기

노보시비르스크 주립 대학교 의 MOOC: How to make a MOOC? 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
213개의 평가
73개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course made by Novosibirsk State University and Lektorium, one of the largest MOOC publisher in Russia, covers the process of creating modern online courses. Nowadays it’s time for experiments in online education. There’s no unified quality standard, and no one knows for now how to make it right. But if you’re good at formats and technologies, you can be flexible and choose the most efficient tools to develop your course. We’ll show you in detail the key approaches to creating popular and efficient online courses. We’ll introduce you to various formats and show our internal chemistry: share with you our experience, secrets and life hacks. You’ll learn basic trends in online education and find out which stages are included in developing an online course, and what is important on each stage of course development. How to organize the production of educational videos? What are the appropriate formats? How to open up an inexperienced speaker? What is critical to consider at the cutting stage? How to support online courses after launch, and what should be considered when creating quizzes and other types of graded and ungraded assignments? Join our course, and design your own MOOC with us!...

최상위 리뷰

DT
2020년 9월 12일

WORTH LEARNING THE COURSE AS IT WIDEN THE PERCEPTION .............GREAT !!! TOUGHNESS IN GETTING THROUGH THE EXAMINATION IS THE DRIVING FORCE TO COMPLETE THE COURSE WITH CERTIFICATION !!!

D
2020년 5월 26일

Respected sir due to.professional reasons I cannot continue in this course , kindly in enroll me from.this course\n\nThank you . Iam doing parallaly many courses from.coursera .

필터링 기준:

MOOC: How to make a MOOC?의 73개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: BOPPURU R P

2020년 5월 5일

Nice course. Good experience writing the multiple times of the same exam.

교육 기관: MANJUNATHA S

2020년 5월 4일

Very good experience of online learning

Thank you for the great support

교육 기관: Vaithilingam C

2020년 7월 12일

Highly informative and useful. Thanks to all the professors.

교육 기관: Flt L G R

2020년 6월 22일

WOW....REALLY A TESTING ONE....WONDERFUL. THANKS...

교육 기관: Hemprasad Y P

2020년 6월 30일

The course is very helpful for designing the MOOC

교육 기관: Murugan k

2020년 7월 2일

Overall the course is Good.

교육 기관: Chitra D

2020년 7월 15일

Very good and informative

교육 기관: Rajesh N

2020년 5월 12일

It was a good experience

교육 기관: BHAVESHKUMAR H S

2020년 5월 27일

Excellent understanding

교육 기관: Rashad a

2019년 4월 21일

It is a great course

교육 기관: Naveen M

2020년 6월 30일

Really learn a lot.

교육 기관: NAGARAJAN I

2020년 6월 16일

Very Useful

교육 기관: Senthilnathan P

2020년 7월 13일

Thank you

교육 기관: Chandra S T

2020년 7월 4일

Excellent

교육 기관: Ramanathan L

2020년 6월 29일

Excellent

교육 기관: MERIN T

2020년 5월 21일

Was tough

교육 기관: om p

2020년 7월 25일

Helpful

교육 기관: Dr S P

2020년 6월 30일

good

교육 기관: Dr. S M

2020년 6월 29일

GOOD

교육 기관: Lokeshkumar R

2020년 5월 19일

Good

교육 기관: A.V.Vijayasankar

2020년 5월 9일

good

교육 기관: M.Kowsalya

2020년 6월 30일

NIL

교육 기관: Mydhili A

2020년 7월 20일

.

교육 기관: Marco F

2020년 5월 17일

Great course - the only anoying thing is the 80% level for each test: there are often questions of no relevance for me and I'm blocked to continue the course. That sucks.. But beside of the testing environment: great course, lot's of useful information - THANK YOU!

교육 기관: Ricardo B

2021년 4월 23일

The course materials were interesting and the videos were also engaging. I believe you need to improve the assessment approach. The quizzes have "bugs" and some of the questions address things that were not covered in the lectures.