Chevron Left
MOOC: How to make a MOOC?(으)로 돌아가기

노보시비르스크 주립 대학교 의 MOOC: How to make a MOOC? 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
213개의 평가
73개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course made by Novosibirsk State University and Lektorium, one of the largest MOOC publisher in Russia, covers the process of creating modern online courses. Nowadays it’s time for experiments in online education. There’s no unified quality standard, and no one knows for now how to make it right. But if you’re good at formats and technologies, you can be flexible and choose the most efficient tools to develop your course. We’ll show you in detail the key approaches to creating popular and efficient online courses. We’ll introduce you to various formats and show our internal chemistry: share with you our experience, secrets and life hacks. You’ll learn basic trends in online education and find out which stages are included in developing an online course, and what is important on each stage of course development. How to organize the production of educational videos? What are the appropriate formats? How to open up an inexperienced speaker? What is critical to consider at the cutting stage? How to support online courses after launch, and what should be considered when creating quizzes and other types of graded and ungraded assignments? Join our course, and design your own MOOC with us!...

최상위 리뷰

DT
2020년 9월 12일

WORTH LEARNING THE COURSE AS IT WIDEN THE PERCEPTION .............GREAT !!! TOUGHNESS IN GETTING THROUGH THE EXAMINATION IS THE DRIVING FORCE TO COMPLETE THE COURSE WITH CERTIFICATION !!!

D
2020년 5월 26일

Respected sir due to.professional reasons I cannot continue in this course , kindly in enroll me from.this course\n\nThank you . Iam doing parallaly many courses from.coursera .

필터링 기준:

MOOC: How to make a MOOC?의 73개 리뷰 중 51~73

교육 기관: Dr. S M S

2020년 7월 18일

It was really a great experience for me and enjoyed a lot. The quizzes were really hard in some weeks. A suggestion is to provide partial marking for question with multiple answers, which was not there in some weeks practice

교육 기관: Dr. P C

2020년 7월 1일

The course was excellent and very useful. only one thing that my 2-3 ans were marked 0 and same ans were written in description of right answer. eg. the closeup shot and in week 5 final test ques number 10. Please correct it

교육 기관: Vijesh V J

2020년 6월 29일

I am a faculty and was learning the course with the lecturer's view. I found the course useful. However, the Russian speaking in the background of the video was bit disturbing. Otherwise, its good. Thank you.

교육 기관: Tania C R V

2020년 7월 3일

Útil y nutrido de consejos pero puede mejorar: el cambio en el estilo de los últimos módulos es desconcertante; la traducción escrita (en diapositivas y exámenes) no siempre es la adecuada

교육 기관: MANAN C

2020년 9월 30일

informative course video has helped to attempt the quiz more proficiently.

Thanks for all

Manan Chakraborty

WGSHA, MAHE, Manipal, Karnataka , India

교육 기관: Nilesh P

2020년 6월 4일

There are minor grammatical mistakes in some Quiz questions and In final Quiz of 20 questions, there are no partial marks in some questions.

교육 기관: Yunuen E B C

2019년 9월 30일

Sus evaluaciones son confusas,. Se enfoca mucho a cómo hacer videos, pero hace falta más contenido sobre el diseño instruccional.

교육 기관: Jorge A J R

2019년 5월 15일

Awsome topics, course complex path, I would love to improve "modularity" in MOOCS topic.

교육 기관: Karunakaran

2020년 7월 12일

PLEASE REDUCE TOO MANY OPTIONS IN THE QUIZ. AVOID CONFUSING QUESTIONS

교육 기관: SATHISH A

2020년 7월 16일

Good one

교육 기관: Shalini V

2020년 8월 19일

GOOD

교육 기관: Yogeshkumar P

2020년 6월 5일

Good

교육 기관: Benny R U

2020년 11월 24일

The order of topics is difficult to follow. Also, most of the test items do not make sense.

교육 기관: John s r A

2020년 6월 16일

the back ground audio in the other language is annoying

교육 기관: ANTHONIRAJ A

2020년 6월 16일

ASSESSMENTS SHOULD BE CLEAR AND NON-AMBIGUOUS

교육 기관: anitha

2020년 9월 2일

translation is bad in videos

교육 기관: Dhavalkumar S

2020년 5월 29일

Quizzes are tough

교육 기관: Anakath A

2020년 8월 14일

Pls kindly open

교육 기관: Задойный А

2019년 6월 27일

Пример того как НЕ надо делать курсы.

Тест на 2 неделе шикарен - порядка 20 вопросов, некоторые имеют порядка 15 вариантов ответа (и это вопрос с множественным вариантом ответа), есть вопросы где надо ввести строку, а бывают где надо мучиться перечислять циферки через запятую...

교육 기관: Alberto P

2020년 5월 1일

La estructura de los textos es complicada, las traducciones del ruso al inglés no son claras y el diseño de sus exámenes es un embrollo. Lo curioso que es un curso para aprender sobre MOOC.

교육 기관: Olesia K

2020년 12월 15일

it's impossible to watch for Russian-speaking people, since there is overlapping of Russian and English sounds in the first lectures.

교육 기관: AMLAN M

2020년 9월 11일

You cannot complete the course because of technical default in quizzes.