Chevron Left
How To Teach Us(으)로 돌아가기

고등 기술 교육 대학원의 How To Teach Us 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
45개의 평가
12개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Join High Tech High in this groundbreaking new course that follows the educational experiences of various students in our schools. We will will listen to them as they tell us How To Teach Us....

최상위 리뷰

EC
2015년 8월 20일

It appeared to be a very interesting course with resultative techniques of teaching and learning presented by dedicated teachers and students. Thank you.

PF
2015년 9월 11일

Great course for everyone who is interested in education and especially in the project-based learning.

필터링 기준:

How To Teach Us의 11개 리뷰 중 1~11

교육 기관: Katja L

2015년 9월 6일

It seemed to me like an ad or Präsentation for this high school. It had some interesting thoughts in it, but not much information.

교육 기관: Ryan W

2015년 8월 19일

Transformational for educators, this course helps frame the discussion around how students learn best and prompt some real thinking about how we can make education something that truly works for our kids.

교육 기관: Elena C

2015년 8월 20일

It appeared to be a very interesting course with resultative techniques of teaching and learning presented by dedicated teachers and students. Thank you.

교육 기관: Pavlo F

2015년 9월 12일

Great course for everyone who is interested in education and especially in the project-based learning.

교육 기관: SALMAN Z

2017년 6월 25일

amazing course

교육 기관: Erifili D

2015년 12월 11일

Thoroughly enjoyed this course and feel it has improved me as a teacher. Assignment criteria could be clearer. Excellent compliment to the blended learning course.

교육 기관: martha L

2015년 12월 3일

Accessible and filled with interesting resources to help you explore new learning models and foundational education concepts.

교육 기관: Reagan M

2016년 4월 19일

I saw some new things.

교육 기관: 罗詹妮

2015년 12월 22일

Actually I like the videos. The school is so dynamic! I love it!

Just not that systematic. The structure of this course is kind of loose.

교육 기관: Gordon C

2015년 9월 30일

The videos are great. The activities are fine. The final activity needs more structure/scaffolding.

교육 기관: Arjan M

2015년 11월 2일

There is a choice in assignments, you can do them either written or video. However the evaluation highly favors videos and it is not possible to pass te course without doing them. Course staff do not respond to this issue... Not very motivating...