Chevron Left
How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)(으)로 돌아가기

에콜폴리테크니크의 How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,299개의 평가
834개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What you will achieve: In this project-based course, you will outline a complete scientific paper, choose an appropriate journal to which you'll submit the finished paper for publication, and prepare a checklist that will allow you to independently judge whether your paper is ready to submit. What you'll need to get started: This course is designed for students who have previous experience with academic research - you should be eager to adapt our writing and publishing advice to an existing personal project. If you just finished your graduate dissertation, just began your PhD, or are at a different stage of your academic journey or career and just want to publish your work, this course is for you. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-Centered Courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share....

최상위 리뷰

TD

2021년 11월 20일

I really liked the course and the contents are great. Except for the language problem, everything else is very good, and really enjoyed learning from peers and instructors. Thank you for the platform.

SM

2020년 4월 11일

The content was very good and explanation was excellent just there was a slight problem with instructors accent but don't worry you will get used to it no time but the course is excellent and helpful

필터링 기준:

How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)의 834개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: David A H G

2020년 4월 28일

It is a very useful a complete guide/course to learn how to write and publish a scientific paper in whatever your topic is about.

교육 기관: Sourav S

2021년 9월 3일

It was a great journey. I have learned a lot from this course. Thank you to all of those who made this course content so Unique.

교육 기관: NUR F N B A B B

2020년 6월 27일

i have learn so much from this course and developed so much respect for researchers, editor and journalist for their hardwork.

교육 기관: Ravi D

2020년 4월 26일

This course is very much useful to Research Scholars and those who want to publish a scientific paper in their own community

교육 기관: subha v

2020년 4월 24일

a beautifully conceptualized and presented course. Thanks Coursera. I love the way all your courses are presented. Flawless.

교육 기관: mojdeh r

2020년 12월 1일

I appreciate your efforts in this course. looking forward to seeing many more courses from you. By and For Ph.D. students!

교육 기관: Durga P S

2020년 7월 4일

I enjoyed the course a lot as it was a project based course. Love it. Now I know the do's and don'ts of writing a journal.

교육 기관: PRASAD B K

2020년 6월 2일

This course was very useful and provided many insights into writing and publishing scientific papers. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Ibtihal E

2016년 12월 17일

I love how you dedicate your knolwedge to motivate students around the world to be better than ever ...thans in advance ..

교육 기관: ANISA B B B C

2020년 10월 13일

it was wonderful experience. i m not phd student yet but in future all the skills i have learnt will help me do my phd.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 8월 18일

It was wonderful experience to learn from PhD students, although I have done my bachelor but it was so beneficial to me

교육 기관: Anoop M C

2020년 6월 7일

very good course. this course helps those who are preparing to publish their research studies on a well known journal.

교육 기관: Gabriel H d A V

2016년 10월 8일

Fundamental knowledge mandatory for anyone working in their field of endeavor committed to advancement and evaluation.

교육 기관: Ramesh K A

2020년 5월 2일

By and for PhD word is enough to describe this MOOC course. Really extraordinary course for entry level PhD students.

교육 기관: Mariajose A Q O

2020년 8월 30일

Realmente un buen curso el cual te enseña prácticamente como tener una buena redacción en una publicación científica

교육 기관: J S

2020년 8월 23일

It is a very interesting course, as they give you tools and examples that you can use in your professional practice.

교육 기관: Pratik H W

2020년 8월 9일

The course is informative for students with no knowledge of how to write an systematic and effective research paper.

교육 기관: Federica G

2020년 6월 22일

I did really like it! Thank you for this course and all the useful information, it is very well explained and clear.

교육 기관: Mrutyunjaya P

2020년 5월 28일

This was an excellent course providing a good idea on how to write a research paper from the beginning till the end.

교육 기관: Dr. P Y

2020년 5월 28일

Excellent MOOCS,I really enjoyed while learning and improved my skills. HAPPY TO NOTE THAT this is my first MOOC.

교육 기관: Nathalia R P

2020년 4월 24일

This is a great course to familiarize yourself with the process of writing and publishing a paper! I recommend it!

교육 기관: Can W

2021년 8월 9일

I think this course is really useful as a good guidence of writing scientific paper adapting to different fields.

교육 기관: Yoganapriya.R

2019년 12월 5일

This course is very useful especially for researchers. Thank you for giving this opportunity to learn this course

교육 기관: Alberto M

2021년 9월 3일

V​ery useful and practical.Enjoeyd very much the presentations and the faculty. many thanks for the opportunity.

교육 기관: SYED J A K

2020년 5월 29일

I am really honored to have this course and learnt a lot of things regarding writing a scientific research paper