Chevron Left
How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)(으)로 돌아가기

에콜폴리테크니크의 How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,302개의 평가

강좌 소개

What you will achieve: In this project-based course, you will outline a complete scientific paper, choose an appropriate journal to which you'll submit the finished paper for publication, and prepare a checklist that will allow you to independently judge whether your paper is ready to submit. What you'll need to get started: This course is designed for students who have previous experience with academic research - you should be eager to adapt our writing and publishing advice to an existing personal project. If you just finished your graduate dissertation, just began your PhD, or are at a different stage of your academic journey or career and just want to publish your work, this course is for you. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-Centered Courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share....

최상위 리뷰

TD

2021년 11월 20일

I really liked the course and the contents are great. Except for the language problem, everything else is very good, and really enjoyed learning from peers and instructors. Thank you for the platform.

SM

2020년 4월 11일

The content was very good and explanation was excellent just there was a slight problem with instructors accent but don't worry you will get used to it no time but the course is excellent and helpful

필터링 기준:

How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)의 834개 리뷰 중 701~725

교육 기관: Rossana C

2016년 4월 4일

Outstanding tips to write a scientific paper, know how academia works and also how to organize your work. I recommend!

교육 기관: Olutobi D O

2020년 5월 2일

This was really helpful. I felt like I've gained enough exposure and confidence to start publishing academic papers.

교육 기관: Mona A R

2020년 9월 15일

It was great organized course that help me to organize a concrete planning for writing scientific papers. Thank You

교육 기관: DEVESH S N

2020년 7월 13일

This course is small and effective I recommend all who wanna do independent study and research to take this course.

교육 기관: Edgar R R S

2020년 10월 27일

Well designed, but it would be better if they include in the peer review the introduction, not just the abstract

교육 기관: Sarkal J

2020년 6월 23일

I would suggest the team to take some MCQS to check the knowledge of the participants at the end of the course.

교육 기관: Mohamed A A A

2020년 7월 5일

Thank you

good and important course

i appreciate your efforts

want see more courses from l' ecol de polytechque

교육 기관: Sabina B C P

2020년 6월 25일

It was insightful while I was holding back on publishing my research. It has helped me move with the process.

교육 기관: Anthony K

2017년 9월 4일

Very well organised and creates new knowledge in the area of publishing for pHD students that is very useful.

교육 기관: DINESH K R 2

2020년 12월 7일

This course absolutely adds knowledge towards how to proceed with research basics and also how to publish

교육 기관: Imran A K

2020년 7월 14일

This course was so helpful to me regarding some basic tips for writing and publishing scientific paper.

교육 기관: Tan A K I

2021년 7월 6일

I love the course, but it was too short to understand everything, but I am glad I had cope up with it.

교육 기관: Numan S

2020년 6월 19일

This course is very good for graduate students to learn how to write and publish scientific papers.

교육 기관: Mohammed S A

2022년 7월 4일

It was an informative course and i learned the steps of writing and publishing a scientific paper.

교육 기관: Abdul A J

2020년 9월 11일

Overall the course was great. The only problem was with understanding the language sometimes.

교육 기관: Azeem K

2020년 6월 18일

the course was good but it would have been better if some sample of writing paper were shown.

교육 기관: JAISURYA S

2020년 7월 25일

I am waiting for your response and another opportunity for to be considered part of the team

교육 기관: A L G

2020년 7월 1일

it was a very simple way of helping researcher to understand and publish scientific paper.

교육 기관: Fadzlie W F W

2020년 4월 16일

Overall, the course is good and easy to follow. The presented video was short and concise.

교육 기관: Olena

2020년 1월 3일

A detailed explanation on the structure of the literature review would be of great help

교육 기관: ATCHI S R R

2021년 2월 10일

Nice course with progressive learning and also it is fun while doing the assignments.

교육 기관: Mohamed A

2020년 8월 13일

The instructors accent and pronunciation of English is somewhat difficult to listen.

교육 기관: Aryan K

2020년 6월 5일

Would like if they could have a project at the end where we actually publish a paper

교육 기관: SHAWQI M O F

2020년 4월 18일

It is a useful course and it explains many research skills and publication process.

교육 기관: Anjana M

2020년 5월 23일

The course is very helpful for anyone trying to write a report or a journal paper