Chevron Left
How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)(으)로 돌아가기

에콜폴리테크니크의 How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,299개의 평가

강좌 소개

What you will achieve: In this project-based course, you will outline a complete scientific paper, choose an appropriate journal to which you'll submit the finished paper for publication, and prepare a checklist that will allow you to independently judge whether your paper is ready to submit. What you'll need to get started: This course is designed for students who have previous experience with academic research - you should be eager to adapt our writing and publishing advice to an existing personal project. If you just finished your graduate dissertation, just began your PhD, or are at a different stage of your academic journey or career and just want to publish your work, this course is for you. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-Centered Courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share....

최상위 리뷰

TD

2021년 11월 20일

I really liked the course and the contents are great. Except for the language problem, everything else is very good, and really enjoyed learning from peers and instructors. Thank you for the platform.

SM

2020년 4월 11일

The content was very good and explanation was excellent just there was a slight problem with instructors accent but don't worry you will get used to it no time but the course is excellent and helpful

필터링 기준:

How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)의 834개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Aleksandra W

2020년 7월 21일

This course allows me to think about criteria that are used when scientific journals reviewing papers. Gives also a few good tips about how to write good abstracts and basics about programs used to bibliography edition.

교육 기관: Haris Č

2020년 4월 11일

Very good course. It gives you plenty of tips and knowledge how the system works. The projects are excellent for implementing the knowledge you attained during the course.

Thank you for this course. Wish you the best. :)

교육 기관: Khalil A

2021년 8월 14일

This course was a wonderful experience to learn from the PhD candidates under the kind supervision of Professor Mathis Plapp. I have learnt a lot of regarding the scientific paper publication. Profound Thanks the team.

교육 기관: Md. A

2020년 5월 19일

This course is a good one to know the inner theme for writing a good paper/manuscript. If we can implement the theme in our paper, there might be a huge potentiality to publish in a reputed journal in a specific field.

교육 기관: Gabriel N

2020년 7월 3일

This course helped me a lot in planning my research and also in producing the paper. I intend to use all the techniques provided here in all future productions. I would like to take an even bigger course on the topic.

교육 기관: Manthan N K V

2020년 5월 5일

excellent course that guides thoroughly. all lectures, tips, and tricks, and assignments very very help full for the learner who wishes to be a researcher. recommended especially for masters and Ph.D. candidates.

교육 기관: Tauqeer R

2020년 6월 20일

Awesome work, it flourishes a lot my knowledge and motivate me to write a research work by my own effort and then motivate me to publish it. Thank you whole the team for providing a good platform for learning.

교육 기관: Nikhil B

2020년 4월 9일

Such a wonderful course, it covers all the fundamental to advance aspects while writing a scientific paper.

It will be beneficial for all the young researchers and new peoples who just started their PhDs work.

교육 기관: Shirin S

2020년 12월 26일

Excellent experience of learning online. Research paper and publication is actually very difficult subject to teach but this course has made it very easy. The assignments were very helpful and interesting.

교육 기관: Claudio V

2020년 4월 22일

It was a clear and accurate course with every part of the content. I suggest to do this course which is a faster and easy to understand, as first step for a new phd student is simply necessary.

Thank you

교육 기관: Tenzin

2021년 11월 21일

I really liked the course and the contents are great. Except for the language problem, everything else is very good, and really enjoyed learning from peers and instructors. Thank you for the platform.

교육 기관: Syrine R

2020년 5월 2일

Thank you for this course was so helpful, the articles that you provided to read are very interesting.

Peer reviewing is noce bit it will also be helpful to receive reviews from your side.

Bravo !

교육 기관: Samir B

2020년 6월 3일

Good, and friendly. There is no teacher involved, only students, so it's more like listening to your fellow classmates, who are little better than you. The interview with the publisher was good.

교육 기관: VIDYAPATI K

2021년 3월 24일

It's a very good course. If you don't know anything about publishing scientific papers then you will gain very amazing knowledge. All in all, it is a very good course for beginners or experts.

교육 기관: Khalid A

2021년 10월 26일

very well delivered course and knowledge, I would suggest to have the settings in English when explaining how apps work such as Zotero, and to provide Readings assignments all in English.

교육 기관: Sanjay S

2020년 5월 9일

It is really very informative and knowledgeable course. This course definitely helpful for writing research and review Manuscript.

A wonderful experience to join and complete this course.

교육 기관: Sahil Y B

2020년 4월 19일

very good guidance for everyone who want to write and publish a scientific paper. easy to understand and very flexible to complete. it will definitely help whoever completes the course.

교육 기관: Endel M D d S

2020년 4월 28일

This course is very good and objective. I loved the happiness of Heloise, explaining the ideas. The interviews with the researchers was very helpful to understand the publish process.

교육 기관: Dheeraj C

2020년 7월 4일

This is a great course for those who are pursuing a career in Research or a Phd. I have learned so much from this course. I highly recommend the course to research oriented students.

교육 기관: faraz a

2020년 5월 7일

The course was really awesome... Some teachers's pronunciation accent was difficult to understand though the text written below the video helps me a-lot... Thanks to all teachers...

교육 기관: SANKAR B

2020년 9월 22일

An excellent course on understanding the basics of writing and publishing a scientific paper. If you are going to start your first paper then this course will help you for sure.

교육 기관: Md. S M

2020년 7월 6일

A good online course it was. I'm really thankful to all of the people who tried to help us to complete the courses and the learning is special than a certificate. Thanks to all.

교육 기관: Abidul I

2020년 6월 7일

It was an amazing experience. I was thinking about writing my paper's abstract but I wasn't taking action. Thanks to this MOOC I wrote my abstract finally and got good response.

교육 기관: Claux L B

2016년 9월 19일

This course proves to be quite helpful while writing a paper. The videos are quite understandable and the dynamic to follow the course allows participants to be fully engaged.

교육 기관: Christopher I B C

2020년 8월 15일

Me gustó como motivan y enseñan que la gran mayoría de profesores son los mejores, las prácticas me ayudaron demasiado, gracias por ayudarme en este camino de investigación.