Chevron Left
How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)(으)로 돌아가기

에콜폴리테크니크의 How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,259개의 평가
824개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What you will achieve: In this project-based course, you will outline a complete scientific paper, choose an appropriate journal to which you'll submit the finished paper for publication, and prepare a checklist that will allow you to independently judge whether your paper is ready to submit. What you'll need to get started: This course is designed for students who have previous experience with academic research - you should be eager to adapt our writing and publishing advice to an existing personal project. If you just finished your graduate dissertation, just began your PhD, or are at a different stage of your academic journey or career and just want to publish your work, this course is for you. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-Centered Courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share....

최상위 리뷰

TD

2021년 11월 20일

I really liked the course and the contents are great. Except for the language problem, everything else is very good, and really enjoyed learning from peers and instructors. Thank you for the platform.

SM

2020년 4월 11일

The content was very good and explanation was excellent just there was a slight problem with instructors accent but don't worry you will get used to it no time but the course is excellent and helpful

필터링 기준:

How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)의 824개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: michel g

2020년 6월 30일

I'm glad to thank you for your efforts and I would like to inform you that I benefited greatly from this course

교육 기관: Hussain K

2020년 5월 20일

It not only clear the process of writing an academic paper but also very helpful for improving drafting skills.

교육 기관: Hridoy B

2020년 5월 17일

This course was good and a complete guide to planning and writing a research paper. An insightful course it is.

교육 기관: Karim I E C

2022년 4월 2일

this is an interesting course only if the reader put his mind to follow it with all its content. Very helpful.

교육 기관: Rupesh A

2020년 5월 11일

It was nice learning experience from Coursera.

Thank you very much Course Coordinator and Team.Thanks Coursera.

교육 기관: Feras M A K

2020년 4월 10일

It is a very well organized course. I liked the fact that we have to do a project and check it with our peers.

교육 기관: SHIV P

2020년 5월 1일

VERY GOOD CONTENT AND THE DELIVERY WAS GOOD AND THE ASSIGNMENTS HELPED ME TO CLEARLY UNDERSTAND THE CONCEPTS.

교육 기관: DEBANJAN K

2020년 7월 19일

Great course and great skills developed which could be implicated and developed for future writing purposes!

교육 기관: Nur S B A A O

2020년 6월 19일

I have learn more about how to write research. It helps me to improve more in my writing research. Thank you

교육 기관: TAIEB S K

2021년 4월 3일

Overall, the course is basic. It is a good reminder, and a good introduction.

I recommend it for beginners.

교육 기관: Sanjay G 1

2020년 5월 29일

this is good platform to study ,i have good learning experiment by this online course.

thank you one and all

교육 기관: Tu N

2020년 7월 16일

Well organized with selective recommend reference sources as well as useful tools for scientific writing!

교육 기관: Jieli L

2020년 6월 1일

A very good course. Every speaker is very serious and attentive. I have learned a lot. thank you very much

교육 기관: kaniz r

2020년 4월 30일

I got a detailed idea of how to write a scientific paper and it's published procedure. Thanks to the team!

교육 기관: Md. I

2020년 7월 10일

The course to excellent. It gives a clear idea how to start the process of publishing a scientific paper.

교육 기관: Marwah A H

2021년 1월 14일

It was truly a very helpful course. It helped me organize my thoughts before writing a scientific paper.

교육 기관: Samed A S

2020년 5월 23일

well organized and rich informative material about every thing how to write scientific and puplish paper

교육 기관: BIBIN C

2020년 4월 23일

This course is very useful for beginners those who are unaware of writing a scientific research article.

교육 기관: Shabbir A S

2016년 11월 20일

Awesome course for those who want to publish for themselves and let the world know about their findings.

교육 기관: AARON D V C

2021년 4월 25일

Es un muy buen curso para poder consolidar tu conocimiento sobre cómo empezar a elaborar un manuscrito.

교육 기관: OBULA R K

2020년 5월 16일

It is an excellent course, I have undergone many things which is very much essential for R&D activities

교육 기관: Mbaya E B

2021년 7월 5일

I​t was great learning opportunity. I can confidently start writing scientifics papers for publication

교육 기관: Sheikh M

2020년 6월 14일

I highly recommend this course for those who feel confused about the writing system of academic paper.

교육 기관: Siam S

2020년 4월 22일

Excellent! I highly encourage everyone to take this course before stepping into the world of research!

교육 기관: SUMAN L V

2020년 5월 20일

It is wonderful experience for me many things I learned here which will help me for my research work