Chevron Left
How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)(으)로 돌아가기

에콜폴리테크니크의 How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,281개의 평가
828개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What you will achieve: In this project-based course, you will outline a complete scientific paper, choose an appropriate journal to which you'll submit the finished paper for publication, and prepare a checklist that will allow you to independently judge whether your paper is ready to submit. What you'll need to get started: This course is designed for students who have previous experience with academic research - you should be eager to adapt our writing and publishing advice to an existing personal project. If you just finished your graduate dissertation, just began your PhD, or are at a different stage of your academic journey or career and just want to publish your work, this course is for you. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-Centered Courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share....

최상위 리뷰

TD

2021년 11월 20일

I really liked the course and the contents are great. Except for the language problem, everything else is very good, and really enjoyed learning from peers and instructors. Thank you for the platform.

SM

2020년 4월 11일

The content was very good and explanation was excellent just there was a slight problem with instructors accent but don't worry you will get used to it no time but the course is excellent and helpful

필터링 기준:

How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)의 829개 리뷰 중 676~700

교육 기관: RAMANJULU R

2020년 5월 22일

Good, but English language not good for mentors, you have provide more information how can write paper by using software and also you have to give at least one example templet . I expect more for this course.

교육 기관: Isane

2020년 5월 4일

Some reviewers take the things for granted. They do not go through the assignments properly as for a single assignment a reviewer marks you excellent and another marks you poor. This thing should be resolved.

교육 기관: MUSKAN C

2020년 5월 3일

I think what I learned in this MOOC will be very helpful to me in the coming years when I have to write and publish my research. Thank you, Course Era and Ecole Polytechnique!

교육 기관: Mohd I

2020년 6월 24일

It is a good course for PhD scholars, having a lot of useful information regarding writing and publishing a research paper. But accent of some speakers are not very clear.

교육 기관: Duryodhan V P

2020년 5월 7일

I find this course is really helpful and I recommended to students to join it if they are doing PhD or going to do PhD in future. The content of the course is excellent.

교육 기관: Mohammad J S

2020년 8월 4일

this course provided a general understanding of writing a research paper for graduate students, which help me a lot with getting to know different aspects of research!

교육 기관: Anant S

2020년 6월 1일

This course gives you a glimpse of structuring your paper, but the course won't explain the language side. The course explains how to organise a scientific paper.

교육 기관: ANUPAMA S 1

2020년 2월 23일

Initially found course is limited. Later at the end of course found it is not limited but concise and well presented. Thank you CourseEra and Ecole Polytechnique.

교육 기관: Apurva P

2020년 6월 21일

Very good course, learnt a lot as i have been considering phD in the future and wish to get better understanding on the topic. The course definitely helped. :)

교육 기관: Chia W N G

2020년 4월 16일

There are many good advice on writing scientific papers in this course to kickstart researchers/phd in their journey for writing papers of publication calibre.

교육 기관: Mohaimen S

2020년 6월 5일

This course is very helpful. But I will request to update the quality more by increasing the details and discussion about the structure of A research paper

교육 기관: Nikhita J

2020년 7월 6일

It was a very nice course however, some literature provided was in French which I could not make any sense of. I wish it had English translations as well.

교육 기관: Haad A

2020년 6월 18일

A good course for understanding the overall overview of the scientific writing process. The instructors have taught everything briefly. Very helpful!

교육 기관: Stephanie S W

2020년 7월 15일

Its a good introductory course, and i really liked it. There are a few things that can be improved, but overall, its a great way to learn the basics

교육 기관: SHANAJ B

2020년 8월 17일

This course was helpful in getting to know about structure of a paper,how to write different sections and what to keep in mind while writing those.

교육 기관: Tapan T

2020년 4월 23일

The content was were quite comprehensive and highlight the methodology of scientific writing.

Personal Interviews were full of information.

교육 기관: Nayab F

2020년 7월 13일

This course is well designed and briefs every minor thing. Only thing I want to improve in it is the voice quality of speakers

교육 기관: Renske v d M

2016년 10월 16일

It has been really nice to have someone from the 'inside' talk me through the realms of the Publishing Labyrinth. Thank you!

교육 기관: Asma B

2020년 11월 14일

It was very good course, but my only problem is the language of speakers, sometimes I couldn't get what they meant to said.

교육 기관: Marc V F

2021년 6월 30일

It's a good course and well-explained. It provides good information and guidelines on how to write a paper. I recommend it

교육 기관: Mohit C

2020년 9월 25일

Great course. However, it could have been made more inclusive by adding instructions for master's level students as well.

교육 기관: Nivetha R

2016년 5월 12일

Very good and interesting for a beginner like me, I hope others also find use of this freely available quality material.

교육 기관: Rossana C

2016년 4월 4일

Outstanding tips to write a scientific paper, know how academia works and also how to organize your work. I recommend!

교육 기관: Olutobi D O

2020년 5월 2일

This was really helpful. I felt like I've gained enough exposure and confidence to start publishing academic papers.

교육 기관: Mona A R

2020년 9월 15일

It was great organized course that help me to organize a concrete planning for writing scientific papers. Thank You