Chevron Left
How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)(으)로 돌아가기

에콜폴리테크니크의 How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,258개의 평가
824개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What you will achieve: In this project-based course, you will outline a complete scientific paper, choose an appropriate journal to which you'll submit the finished paper for publication, and prepare a checklist that will allow you to independently judge whether your paper is ready to submit. What you'll need to get started: This course is designed for students who have previous experience with academic research - you should be eager to adapt our writing and publishing advice to an existing personal project. If you just finished your graduate dissertation, just began your PhD, or are at a different stage of your academic journey or career and just want to publish your work, this course is for you. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-Centered Courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share....

최상위 리뷰

TD

2021년 11월 20일

I really liked the course and the contents are great. Except for the language problem, everything else is very good, and really enjoyed learning from peers and instructors. Thank you for the platform.

SM

2020년 4월 11일

The content was very good and explanation was excellent just there was a slight problem with instructors accent but don't worry you will get used to it no time but the course is excellent and helpful

필터링 기준:

How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)의 824개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: SUMI S

2020년 5월 27일

It was a wonderful experience to learn such a difficult process in an easy way. This team of PhD scholars are doing a fabulous job along with their head. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Smita P

2020년 5월 11일

Learnt a lot about small and precise points to be noted while writing research paper. Thanks to this guidance as it become easier for me to go ahead for further PhD course.

교육 기관: Arnur O

2021년 5월 25일

Thanks to this course, I can construct rightly a scientific research paper, which will summarize my work as reported version. Thanks for organization of this great course.

교육 기관: Киселева Д С

2020년 5월 2일

Курс очень полезен, как начинающим ученым, так и простым учащимся университетов, так как он помогает раскрыть тему написания статей, что может пригодиться для многих работ

교육 기관: Ms. K J

2020년 9월 27일

Learned a lot through this course. For anyone who wants to do a Ph.D. or write research papers, should definitely enroll. It provides you with a proper path and clarity.

교육 기관: Shagun B 1

2020년 5월 19일

The course was very informative and covered all the aspects beautifully. Even if you don't have any background knowledge about research, you can pursue with this course.

교육 기관: Evander

2020년 6월 13일

Thanks to the Phd students for this excellent course. This course helped me to realize the mistakes to avoid in academic writing and covered everything about publishing

교육 기관: Deep D

2020년 4월 23일

Excellent course by great students. The effort put in by them was surreal. If I will get a chance I will personally thank each one on the team. Thank you it was great.

교육 기관: Faliku K

2020년 5월 31일

Wow! The course was challenging and educative. It has deepened by knowledge in writing and publishing academic papers. I feel empowered and the journey was rewarding.

교육 기관: faheem a

2020년 5월 15일

Want to publish a research paper or want to know from where to start, how to compile, what is methodology of publishing a research paper, then this course is for you!

교육 기관: Prasad G H

2020년 6월 29일

One of the wonderful MOOC, I have studied. Detailed and systematic delivery of course content. Thanks to all the facilitators for sharing their valuable experiences.

교육 기관: Dr. M M A R

2020년 8월 19일

It's really good experience while learning this course. I got motivated to publish more articles with good quality. thanks to Coursera for giving this opportunity.

교육 기관: Irfan A

2020년 4월 19일

This course is well structured for students around the Globe . Just remember take part in activities and do your assignment by yourself. You learn by your mistake.

교육 기관: PB S

2020년 9월 4일

very good efforts has been taken to design this course .thanks because of this i got the correct understanding of research paper reading as well interpenetration.

교육 기관: Боровицкая И М

2020년 5월 19일

This course will help to understand the features of writing paper. Together with the students of the course you can discuss the questions on the topics provided.

교육 기관: Amena - N

2020년 9월 1일

This is a great course indeed! Now I have clear idea about how to write a scientific paper, what to keep in mind while writing and why to do so! Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Berhe H

2021년 1월 17일

This is a great course. Very explicit, very well organized that tells everything as it is. I would advise any student to attend this course . Congratulations

교육 기관: Cheng I M

2021년 7월 14일

It is a practical and step-by-step course on writing and publishing an academic paper. I have learnt a lot and can sharpen my skills in publishing papers,

교육 기관: Kannan K

2020년 5월 3일

The course is really helpful for any researcher who starts in the world of academic literature and wishes to publish his/her own work in a good journal.

교육 기관: Nurgeldy P

2020년 6월 2일

If you are interested in writing scientific articles (or a novice in this field) this course enriches your knowledge and reinforces your comprehension.

교육 기관: Peer A A

2020년 5월 15일

EXCELLENT COURSE FOR RESEARCHERS TO GET AN IN DEPTH KNOWLEDGE OF RESEARCH.... A MUST HAVE COURSE FOR RESEARCHERS. GLAD TO GAIN AMPLE KNOWLEDGE FROM IT.

교육 기관: Imtiaz I A

2020년 7월 5일

An excellent course for those who are drafting their first manuscript for publication. I learned several new things about publishing a research paper.

교육 기관: 11. B T

2020년 8월 8일

So many good information are loaded in this course. The both sides of coin and the desk rejection precautions and suggestions are the best. Thank you

교육 기관: Harshi S

2020년 6월 29일

Thank you for this course and your time. As a student who is going to begin her Ph.D. in two months, I needed this insight. So, a very big thank you.

교육 기관: Ghulam N A H Y

2020년 5월 27일

A great course to start your research writing career. I've been writing research papers for over a year and I still learned so much from this course.