Chevron Left
Chinese for HSK 1(으)로 돌아가기

베이징 대학교의 Chinese for HSK 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
673개의 평가
223개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Nǐ hǎo! 你好!Welcome to Chinese for HSK Level 1 - a Chinese course for beginners. My name is YU Bin. I am very happy to meet you here! HSK stands for Hànyǔ (Chinese) Shuǐpíng (level) Kǎoshì (test), which is the most important Chinese proficiency test in use today. It assesses non-native Chinese speakers’ abilities in using Chinese in their daily, academic and professional lives. Chinese for HSK Level 1 is the first part of the 6 levels and assesses test takers’ abilities in the application of everyday Chinese. It is the counterpart of Level 1 of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the A1 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. You will learn:  30 video lectures with dialogue role plays by PKU students;  More than 150 commonly used words;  Around 50 key grammar points;  New words and texts via audio;  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers;  Videos for 70 basic Chinese characters (optional);  Supplementary materials about China (optional). In short, the course covers the four skills although only listening and reading are tested in HSK. At the end of the course, you will be able to understand and use simple Chinese phrases, meet basic needs for communication and possess the ability to further your Chinese language studies. Have a fantastic journey of Chinese learning. For more information about HSK please visit: http://english.hanban.org/node_7581.htm....

최상위 리뷰

AG

Jan 05, 2019

finally an online course that delivers, great way to kickstart or reboot your chinese. the formula of the lesson is simple and easy to follow, a fantastic way to start, definitely moving on to HSK2

TR

May 23, 2019

Excellent course, Yu Bin explains the material very well and the content is well organised. I would have liked further explanations on the grammar and additional practice exercises beyond the quiz

필터링 기준:

Chinese for HSK 1의 218개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Alisse S

Nov 06, 2018

Excellent introduction to Chinese and covers a variety of pieces to the language- I took one on one classes briefly and then this course and it helped solidify my understanding of writing characters and especially recognizing tones. I feel very confident in test for HSK1! Thanks!

교육 기관: Beau v

Nov 18, 2018

A

m

a

z

I

n

g

a

n

d

v

e

r

y

h

e

l

p

f

u

l

!

교육 기관: Lara L

May 09, 2019

Wonderful course!!! Thanks a lot!!!

교육 기관: Emi-Eliza

Jul 31, 2017

I've taken some real lessons online and in offline classes. This one is really good, exactly as what I learned from the class. It gives you real practices and reinforced what I've already learn.

교육 기관: Mark K

Dec 19, 2018

I think the course was generally quite good. The teacher was good at explaining things in a clear way. The video's, mostly, were of good quality. The quiz's mostly connected with the learning material. Only sporadically I saw words in the quiz's that I didn't see before but that's okay. The last week, week 6, was slightly more difficult than the other weeks; I guess it was tying up loose ends. The final quiz, to be honest, was a lot harder than expected. Even though I passed 40/40, most of it was just because I picked up words while listening, without fully understanding the entire sentence.

I read the reviews of HSK2 of the same school; which say the material isn't quite as good as HSK1, that would be disappointing. I hope you guys keep working on improving the materials!

Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Christian S

Nov 12, 2017

O curso abrange de forma muito inteligente o principal vocabulário do HSK I. Muito bom. Simples, rápido e eficiente.

교육 기관: Muhammad T I

May 11, 2019

It should be taught as comparative to English language tenses which will be more easy to understand. Because anyone attending this course will certainly have knowledge of English and its associated tenses. So If you teach us that where to put Chinese words in just English tenses. It will be more effective.

교육 기관: Muhammad M Y

Nov 25, 2018

Complete basic chinese language course which cover all basic daily life communication..

교육 기관: Kashif I

Dec 17, 2018

You definitely should go on with this course! Its fabulous!

교육 기관: ayden

Dec 17, 2018

有用

교육 기관: Danielle C

Dec 18, 2018

Definitely loved this course and the teacher goes through and explains everything slowly so that it is easier to comprehend. It is great for anyone trying to get into studying Chinese!

교육 기관: Roxana

Dec 02, 2018

hen hao

교육 기관: James B

Jan 14, 2019

Overall, this course is fantastic! The final test is a bit cumbersome because of the layout, and some of the recordings are excessively loud compared to the others, requiring one to adjust the sound, but the content and delivery are very professional.

교육 기관: John C

Jan 15, 2019

I found this course a good introduction to the basic Chinese level tests and also a very helpful introduction to the language and basic vocabulary to get you started.

교육 기관: Atniel g

Jan 05, 2019

finally an online course that delivers, great way to kickstart or reboot your chinese. the formula of the lesson is simple and easy to follow, a fantastic way to start, definitely moving on to HSK2

교육 기관: Diola G

Jan 04, 2019

I have completed four college level Chinese classes, so this was a good review for preparation for HSK 1. Onward!!!

교육 기관: POORVI T

Feb 17, 2019

I think it is one of the best resources available online to start off with your Chinese language learning. It allows you to learn the language in a very structured manner, which is much needed in the beginning stages of learning any new skill.

교육 기관: Jeanette K

Feb 23, 2019

Such a useful course and I really appreciated their use of different materials to help us learn the material. The teacher is very clear in her pronunciation and her examples. I also appreciate they differentiate between what is necessary material for the HSK L1 test and what is "extra" learning. This course, along with my tutor I speak with on Skype, I feel my confidence in Chinese has doubled already since January! Can't wait to begin Level 2!

교육 기관: Sylvia M S

Feb 27, 2019

Great course and great teacher. Just the right path to introduce you into this beautiful language.

교육 기관: Mangala K

Mar 02, 2019

Excellent, comprehensive course.

교육 기관: Barry O

Feb 09, 2019

I liked the course overall, the instructor was very consistent, pleasant and easy to follow. This course was very well balanced, lots of quizzes so students can monitor their progress. Also optional elements of writing Chinese characters and learning tidbits about Chinese culture were a nice addition. I'm happy to give the course 5 stars.Minor suggestions would be to make the final test more readable (too much scrolling involved between questions). Also could have been a bit more careful with the English, as someone who lives and works in China - I suggest English should always be proofread by a qualified native speaker, but this rarely happens, however it didn't affect the quality of the course, just as an English teacher I notice these things.

교육 기관: Titus T

Jan 31, 2019

You can easily get through the basics and start understanding some parts of a basic conversation

I like the teaching mode

교육 기관: Daniela M

Apr 07, 2019

I have applied to refresh my Chinese after several months without studying it. I really like the way the course is organized. Now I will continue with HSK2.

Thank you so much!

교육 기관: AFFANE M A R

Apr 07, 2019

very good! thanks team!

교육 기관: Cuong H K

Apr 01, 2019

I just say one thing. If you ever wanted to learn Chinese, and struggling about finding the right path to learn it. This series is the right path. You just need to follow the lectures. No textbooks needed, no boring lectures, the two things you need to learn this language is time and passion. Happy learning Chinese!