Chevron Left
Chinese for HSK 3 PART II(으)로 돌아가기

베이징 대학교의 Chinese for HSK 3 PART II 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
169개의 평가
43개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

大家好!Hi, everyone, welcome to join our Chinese for HSK Level 3 course. This is CHEN Li and LU Yun, and we are very happy to meet you here! Chinese for HSK 3 is a 10-week course. It consists of two parts: Part I, which is a 6-week program, covers vocabulary and grammar delivered mainly through dialogues and passages; Part II takes 4 weeks to complete and the foci are exercises and testing strategies. The HSK (Level 3) test is made up of listening comprehension, reading comprehension and writing sections and contains a total of 80 items.The test will last for 90 minutes in total (including 5 minutes in which the test takers fill in personal information). In this course, You will learn:  Know about the HSK Level 3 Test  Know about each type of questions and be familiar with test requirements.  Review the words you have learnt in HSK 1 ,HSK 2 and HSK 3 Part I courses.  A lot of Practices from Sample Test and Official Examination Paper of HSK Level 3.  Help to improve your Chinese aural comprehension abilities and test skills.  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers. It does not matter if you complete HSK Level 1-2 or not, as long as you have obtained basic Chinese language competency. Hope you enjoy our courses CHEN Li, LU Yun and Chinese for HSK Level 3 team....

최상위 리뷰

AW
2019년 3월 1일

This was a comprehensive review of vocabulary, grammar rules, and typical phrases. Very useful at an intermediate level.

KN
2020년 5월 15일

Listening to these charming instructors is good practice. I would do it again for review. Keep up the good work!

필터링 기준:

Chinese for HSK 3 PART II의 42개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Zaccaria H A A A

2018년 12월 8일

This is the best course I have ever seen in my life. I have tried many online courses to learn Chinese, all are very far from getting even 5 percent of this course's well organized design and method. I confidently can say that Peking University is the best and will be always the best. I can not thank you enough for granting me this opportunity for obtaining the certificate of HSK3 in both parts, I cant wait to apply for the HSK4 and 5. once again, thank you to the staff, to the teachers, and to Peking University. This window of hope you opened for those interested to learn Chinese and see financial obstacles is hindering them, will be always highly appreciated.

All the best!

sincerely, Zaccaria

교육 기관: Catherine v D

2018년 3월 6일

Going from HSK2 to HSK3 is quite a jump.However, studying at a class level that all of a sudden is way tougher stretches the brain and one’s abilities beyond what we thought possible at the onset.Because it was tougher, I organized my studying better. I am starting to really enjoy reading texts in Chinese, and writing and or typing in Chinese characters feels completely doable now. Thank you for a great !journey together! I look forward to more studying with our superb team of teachers!谢谢!

교육 기관: James K R

2017년 8월 21일

This section of the HSK Test Prep Certification Course enabled me to see the weaknesses and strengths of my Chinese reading, writing and listening comprehension skills. this is exactly what I need to know in order to continue to improve and advance in proficiency.

Thank you for this excellent opportunity to learn and acquire major advances in Mandarin Chinese. I will continue to prep for the HSK exams based on the techniques you have presented.

교육 기관: Lesley A V

2017년 4월 22일

Brilliant course :-) I found it a lot tougher than the previous courses but still interesting and fun.

교육 기관: Lauren J

2019년 6월 17일

在上这个课的时候,为了汉语水平考试第三课我可以练习。这个可用很多真正hsk3考试题,所以我现在认为我做了好的复习!谢谢聪明的老师!

교육 기관: Asir A

2017년 4월 21일

I really liked the course. Even though I passed, I know there is so much more to learn before i can pass the real test. In this course, I had the option to pause and play the recordings and take breaks and resume the tests which I am sure wont be available in the real test. I still feel there is a lot of vocabulary need to master. And since I don't know many Chinese people where I live, I need a lot more listening and speaking practice than I have access to.

I loved the course since it allowed me to learn so much new vocabulary and grammar in such a short time.

Thank you very much to all my instructors. You were lihai.

교육 기관: Ana I C

2020년 5월 11일

This part of HSK 3 will really test your reading and understanding ability based on the vocabulary and other topics you learned from the previous lessons. This portion will require you to analyze and comprehend better by listening and reading more complex sentences and instances.

교육 기관: robert m

2020년 8월 6일

Very good prep for HSK3, excellent work. Thank you so much Peking! 谢谢! 我很感激!

교육 기관: Maria P M G

2018년 2월 25일

Amazing course to identify key words, you will find out how much important is to read or listen carefully the questions and answers, and discover how much help to know what is the main question, it gives you the key to find the right answer. Thank you so much to the efforts of the teachers. A very valuable course! 加油加油

교육 기관: Alba d J K A

2019년 7월 13일

Great course, I am very happy to have reviewed Chinese through these courses, congratulations to the teachers for their great job.

교육 기관: Angel W

2019년 3월 2일

This was a comprehensive review of vocabulary, grammar rules, and typical phrases. Very useful at an intermediate level.

교육 기관: Kjell E N

2020년 5월 15일

Listening to these charming instructors is good practice. I would do it again for review. Keep up the good work!

교육 기관: David M L H

2020년 6월 30일

Reflective of the actual HSK Level 3 exams. This course does well in preparing students for that exam.

교육 기관: Nazim H

2020년 10월 9일

its u so was really amazing experience to learn Chinese online . Thank you so much

교육 기관: Joao F

2018년 5월 15일

Love it, the teacher is really good :D and the practice test was very useful !

교육 기관: Dennisio d t

2019년 8월 30일

Pretty good, it feels harder than Part 1. It is getting challenging.

교육 기관: Tim S

2018년 9월 5일

Mainly review for the HSK test with a lot of grammar and practice.

교육 기관: Tran T T T

2020년 7월 12일

this course is great for me, help me prepare well for HSK3 exam.

교육 기관: Daniel W

2018년 3월 10일

Very good class, enjoyed it very much. Thank you, I learned alot

교육 기관: Wallis

2017년 9월 3일

Very helpful exercises and strategies to prepare for HSK3 exam!

교육 기관: Luis B

2020년 7월 20일

Excellent course! Really helpful for learning Chinese.

교육 기관: John F G

2017년 6월 6일

Excellent Professors! Very understandable material

교육 기관: Alexey B

2018년 1월 2일

Очень хороший курс, я очень рад, что закончил его!

교육 기관: Enrique A M

2020년 10월 28일

Mil gracias maestra chen li, mil gracias Coursera

교육 기관: Maria-Nikol S

2020년 10월 22일

very helpful exercises for HSK 3 exam! thank you!