Chevron Left
Chinese for HSK 4(으)로 돌아가기

베이징 대학교의 Chinese for HSK 4 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
107개의 평가
26개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

大家好!Hi, everyone, welcome to join our Chinese for HSK Level 4 course. This is CHEN Li and LU Yun, and we are very happy to meet you here! Chinese for HSK 4 is a 10-week course. It consists of two parts: Part I, which is a 6-week program, covers vocabulary and grammar delivered mainly through dialogues and passages; Part II takes 4 weeks to complete and the foci are exercises and testing strategies. Chinese for HSK 4 aims at the fourth level of HSK. It is the counterpart of Level 4 of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the B2 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. Chinese for HSK 4 includes:  424 new HSK 4 vocabularies;  Detailed explanation about 96 key words and grammar points;  Analyze reading and listening materials from Official Examination Paper of HSK Level 4  Review the words you have learnt in HSK 1 、HSK 2、HSK 3 courses.  New words and texts via audio;  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers; At the end of the course, you will be able to converse in Chinese on a wide range of topics and are able to communicate fluently with native Chinese speakers. Specifically, you will master certain grammar knowledge containing fundamental sentence structure and usage like sentences with “不仅A而且/还B”(not merely A, but also B);“无论(A还是B),都.....”(whether A or B);“既然…..就…..” (since); “在…….下" (on the condition of );“即使……也”(even though/if );“甚至" (even to the extent that) ;“千万要/不要/别”(make sure to ) and so on. It does not matter if you complete HSK Level 3 or not, as long as you have obtained elementary Chinese language competency. Hope you enjoy our HSK courses. CHEN Li, LU Yun and Chinese for HSK Level 4 team....
필터링 기준:

Chinese for HSK 4의 26개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Marcus M

Mar 24, 2019

best, most well-structured online course for learners of Chinese

교육 기관: Koka K

Apr 02, 2019

One of the best Chinese courses I have ever taken

교육 기관: 罗明月

Apr 05, 2019

Very helpful and easy to understand

교육 기관: Roman K

Aug 25, 2018

i really like this course. It is well organised, useful, and interesting!

Recommend it to those one who want to increase Chinese language proficiency and to prepare for the HSK 4 exam.

교육 기관: Min Z

Nov 18, 2018

I'm a Chinese born Canadian and I absolutely adore this course. Taking countless night classes when I was younger and trying dozens of online learning materials to improve my Chinese reading skills did nothing. This is the only thing that worked for me. I highly recommend this course!

교육 기관: RAJESH J R

Mar 29, 2018

JUST AWESOME

교육 기관: Isabel F

Apr 21, 2018

I took this course to revise for the HSK 4 exam and it could not have been more useful. Really well done. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Isaac

Mar 17, 2018

Perfect to get ready for the exam

교육 기관: Amanda F

Apr 21, 2019

即使这是一个网上的课,我还觉得它让我们一起学得不错。我们每天很快学习单词,然后老师给我们学生比较好的讲一讲。如果你报名参加这个课,我保证你不会失望~

교육 기관: Randy T

May 14, 2019

I've grown so much in my learning of Mandarin!!

교육 기관: Fraser G

May 22, 2019

very informative and helpful

교육 기관: Ed L

May 17, 2019

Great course, throughly enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Rahul K L D

Jun 05, 2019

The course is good to learn words for HSK 4 but it can be enhanced if the grammar is added to it.

교육 기관: Gina L G Z

Aug 02, 2019

Excellent course.

교육 기관: Mariama

Aug 16, 2019

Very satisfied with HSK 4 preparation course. Lessons are clear to understand.

교육 기관: Gene R D

Aug 18, 2019

大家非常感谢让我提高我的中文能力!

교육 기관: Maria

Aug 22, 2019

我8岁的女儿和10岁的儿子去年已经考过英国的中文中学会考GCSE(得满分A*),暑期每天他们跟着网上的北大中文老师学HSK4级,有时戴着耳机听说写读更投入。学习的效率高,在学习中文的同时也帮助他们树立正确的人生观。网上学习是一个很好的辅助学习的方法。坚持不懈、再接再厉、充满自信、万事不难!感谢!

교육 기관: David

Aug 22, 2019

Excellent teaching and teaching materials!! David (10 years old, UK)

교육 기관: To H T

Aug 23, 2019

awesome course for Chinese learners! Thank you Coursera and Peking Uni for this course. It's very useful and easy to follow. :) Can't tell how much I love it.

교육 기관: Maggie D d C

Feb 18, 2019

Everything was very good, but I think it can be improved. For example: More writing practice (single characters and sentences) would be desirable.

교육 기관: Amin N

Feb 06, 2019

Although this course has some shortcomings and technical issues, but I still recommend it to everybody. Peking university has offered a great bundle for those want to self-study Chinese language.

Hope they create more courses like this.

교육 기관: Thom T

Apr 11, 2019

It was very good and helpful, however it soon became repetitive. A little more variety in the way subject matter is taught would help greatly

교육 기관: Wallis

Aug 24, 2018

This course is very helpful for HSK 4 exam preparations

교육 기관: Monica u

Jun 27, 2018

its a very good curse .i really like it .this course helps me a lot

교육 기관: Mike R

May 22, 2019

It's good, and helps learning new HSK words, however the phase in the video is sometimes too fast, and more examples of usages and materials could be given to use new words. Maybe another "Intensive HSK 4" can be given with a lesson that last 1.5 to 2 hours instead of a 30 mins (top) lesson.

谢谢您们,

加油!