Chevron Left
Chinese for HSK 4(으)로 돌아가기

베이징 대학교의 Chinese for HSK 4 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
822개의 평가

강좌 소개

大家好!Hi, everyone, welcome to join our Chinese for HSK Level 4 course. This is CHEN Li and LU Yun, and we are very happy to meet you here! Chinese for HSK 4 is a 10-week course. It consists of two parts: Part I, which is a 6-week program, covers vocabulary and grammar delivered mainly through dialogues and passages; Part II takes 4 weeks to complete and the foci are exercises and testing strategies. Chinese for HSK 4 aims at the fourth level of HSK. It is the counterpart of Level 4 of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the B2 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. Chinese for HSK 4 includes:  424 new HSK 4 vocabularies;  Detailed explanation about 96 key words and grammar points;  Analyze reading and listening materials from Official Examination Paper of HSK Level 4  Review the words you have learnt in HSK 1 、HSK 2、HSK 3 courses.  New words and texts via audio;  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers; At the end of the course, you will be able to converse in Chinese on a wide range of topics and are able to communicate fluently with native Chinese speakers. Specifically, you will master certain grammar knowledge containing fundamental sentence structure and usage like sentences with “不仅A而且/还B”(not merely A, but also B);“无论(A还是B),都.....”(whether A or B);“既然…..就…..” (since); “在…….下" (on the condition of );“即使……也”(even though/if );“甚至" (even to the extent that) ;“千万要/不要/别”(make sure to ) and so on. It does not matter if you complete HSK Level 3 or not, as long as you have obtained elementary Chinese language competency. Hope you enjoy our HSK courses. CHEN Li, LU Yun and Chinese for HSK Level 4 team....

최상위 리뷰

VV

2021년 2월 4일

I learnt new techniques, vocabulary than other courses don't have the same information and material.

QT

2021년 4월 5일

作为一名土生土长的中国人,其实我是选错了课程,但是走下来,对这门课程体验感不错,希望可以增加一点新兴事物,比方说中国当下的支付宝扫码等,更实用

필터링 기준:

Chinese for HSK 4의 211개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Supachai K

2020년 6월 29일

This is a very good course and good taecher for learning chinese language, I will be back again for HSK5.

谢谢老师,祝你们快乐。

교육 기관: j t

2022년 6월 2일

I really learnt a lot of vocabularies and their usage! Great course and wonderful professors! Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Huong T

2022년 2월 19일

It's a very useful course. Thank you so much Beijing University and Coursera has offered wonderful Chinese coures.

교육 기관: norma l

2020년 8월 26일

defenetly the best course i took! it helped me to achieve hsk4 last year no doubt that next course is way better!

교육 기관: Liudmila L

2020년 12월 23일

I liked this course a lot. Rich, interesting and useful content, examples and explanations. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Kendall L

2021년 1월 8일

Excellent. Good content and well done. I will review the audio periodically as a timely refresher course.

교육 기관: Eliane M A T V

2020년 12월 28일

Very useful course! I badly needed to keep on practicing Chinese, and this course helped me a great deal.

교육 기관: Vu T H

2019년 9월 10일

Thank all teachers of this course very much. The content of lessons are interesting and easy to learn.

교육 기관: Vanessa

2021년 2월 5일

I learnt new techniques, vocabulary than other courses don't have the same information and material.

교육 기관: Nguyễn T T H

2021년 12월 15일

I really love this course. Thank you for creating this course. It's really useful and meaningful !

교육 기관: Eleonore J

2020년 4월 8일

I love Coursera. Thank you for great opportunity given to us to improve our skills and learn more.

교육 기관: Rahul K L D

2019년 6월 5일

The course is good to learn words for HSK 4 but it can be enhanced if the grammar is added to it.

교육 기관: Fatin F

2020년 6월 30일

One of the best HSK4 courses you'll ever find. The teachers are very professional and amazing.

교육 기관: Natnaree T

2020년 5월 22일

Thank you Lu laoshi, Chen laoshi and Peking university. I have learned a lot from this course.

교육 기관: Uyên T

2021년 12월 25일

This course is great!

Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to study this course.

교육 기관: Y U

2020년 11월 9일

The course was concise and informative. I really thank to the two excellent teachers, too.

교육 기관: Asad M

2020년 2월 22일

A very good course. The teaching method of the two teachers in this course are excellent.

교육 기관: MOULOMBI B F A

2021년 8월 26일

J'ai vraiment adoré ce cours et merci pour tout ce dont j'ai eu à apprendre de ce cours.

교육 기관: Phương T T D

2022년 1월 25일

This course is amazing. It's worth every minutes. I would love to step on learning HSK5

교육 기관: Ly Z

2020년 11월 1일

Best Chinese online course, I will continue the next course. It's really meet my goal.

교육 기관: Sandro

2019년 11월 26일

Great, professional course. I completed it online and I'm very satisfied about it.

교육 기관: Moussa T

2020년 10월 17일

The best training course for hsk4.Many thanks to Coursera and Peking University

교육 기관: Mariama

2019년 8월 16일

Very satisfied with HSK 4 preparation course. Lessons are clear to understand.

교육 기관: Cao T M H

2020년 4월 25일

The teacher is really helpful and teaching method is great, easy to follow up

교육 기관: Amanda F

2019년 4월 20일

即使这是一个网上的课,我还觉得它让我们一起学得不错。我们每天很快学习单词,然后老师给我们学生比较好的讲一讲。如果你报名参加这个课,我保证你不会失望~