Chevron Left
Chinese for HSK 4(으)로 돌아가기

베이징 대학교의 Chinese for HSK 4 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
724개의 평가
182개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

大家好!Hi, everyone, welcome to join our Chinese for HSK Level 4 course. This is CHEN Li and LU Yun, and we are very happy to meet you here! Chinese for HSK 4 is a 10-week course. It consists of two parts: Part I, which is a 6-week program, covers vocabulary and grammar delivered mainly through dialogues and passages; Part II takes 4 weeks to complete and the foci are exercises and testing strategies. Chinese for HSK 4 aims at the fourth level of HSK. It is the counterpart of Level 4 of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the B2 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. Chinese for HSK 4 includes:  424 new HSK 4 vocabularies;  Detailed explanation about 96 key words and grammar points;  Analyze reading and listening materials from Official Examination Paper of HSK Level 4  Review the words you have learnt in HSK 1 、HSK 2、HSK 3 courses.  New words and texts via audio;  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers; At the end of the course, you will be able to converse in Chinese on a wide range of topics and are able to communicate fluently with native Chinese speakers. Specifically, you will master certain grammar knowledge containing fundamental sentence structure and usage like sentences with “不仅A而且/还B”(not merely A, but also B);“无论(A还是B),都.....”(whether A or B);“既然…..就…..” (since); “在…….下" (on the condition of );“即使……也”(even though/if );“甚至" (even to the extent that) ;“千万要/不要/别”(make sure to ) and so on. It does not matter if you complete HSK Level 3 or not, as long as you have obtained elementary Chinese language competency. Hope you enjoy our HSK courses. CHEN Li, LU Yun and Chinese for HSK Level 4 team....

최상위 리뷰

TT
2022년 1월 10일

Interesting videos, easy to understand. This course helps me a lot in improving my vocabulary and skills. Great for self study

QT
2021년 4월 5일

作为一名土生土长的中国人,其实我是选错了课程,但是走下来,对这门课程体验感不错,希望可以增加一点新兴事物,比方说中国当下的支付宝扫码等,更实用

필터링 기준:

Chinese for HSK 4의 186개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Sae-Kee P

2020년 6월 2일

谢谢老师。

교육 기관: Hài Q P

2021년 12월 25일

good

교육 기관: Dao H Q

2021년 10월 1일

谢谢老师

교육 기관: Zhibek K

2020년 8월 8일

非常好!

교육 기관: Kontarot K

2020년 5월 28일

谢谢老师

교육 기관: An-An T

2019년 9월 18일

很好用I

교육 기관: 小然

2021년 7월 26일

特别好

교육 기관: Nguyen T K T

2021년 4월 28일

谢谢!

교육 기관: WD S

2020년 10월 28일

很好!

교육 기관: Hồng N

2020년 10월 28일

yes

교육 기관: Martin A

2021년 7월 20일

ok

교육 기관: Brenna E M

2021년 4월 28일

This course is a very good test preparation course. The teachers have clear, easily understood spoken Chinese, the videos are concise and helpful, and the course layout covers a lot of vocabulary and grammar quite well with listening and reading passages used in every lesson. I only wish difficult grammar points had more content devoted to them rather than just a simple two example slide; you may need to seek out supplementary support for some grammar structures.

교육 기관: Mike R

2019년 5월 22일

It's good, and helps learning new HSK words, however the phase in the video is sometimes too fast, and more examples of usages and materials could be given to use new words. Maybe another "Intensive HSK 4" can be given with a lesson that last 1.5 to 2 hours instead of a 30 mins (top) lesson.

谢谢您们,

加油!

교육 기관: Amin N

2019년 2월 6일

Although this course has some shortcomings and technical issues, but I still recommend it to everybody. Peking university has offered a great bundle for those want to self-study Chinese language.

Hope they create more courses like this.

교육 기관: Raphael P

2020년 8월 28일

A lot of new material, especially vocabulary. The only reason I'm not giving five stars is because there could be more done to help the student memorise the vocabulary better, rather than just going over it briefly.

교육 기관: Карелина О С

2020년 7월 29일

курс полезный и содержательный. минус 1 звезда за встречающиеся ошибки и плохо согласованные друг с другом видео от учителей и задания. Надо бы навести порядок в этом и курс будет просто блестящий!

교육 기관: Esraa H

2021년 3월 28일

this course was extemly helpful, I was able to pass HSK 4 exam even though I didn't complete the whole content. I do wish there were more exercises or cheat ways to do the reading part

교육 기관: ariya

2021년 7월 25일

t​he video clip is too short. Love the quiz not too easy or too hard very useful for hsk test and i really learnt a lot of useful vocab fron this course

교육 기관: Maggie D d C

2019년 2월 17일

Everything was very good, but I think it can be improved. For example: More writing practice (single characters and sentences) would be desirable.

교육 기관: Thom T

2019년 4월 11일

It was very good and helpful, however it soon became repetitive. A little more variety in the way subject matter is taught would help greatly

교육 기관: Mongkonkrit A

2020년 6월 1일

Some tests do not match what is taught in the second past. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Mohamed A M A

2020년 8월 25일

Helpful, useful, practical and really worth serious attention. Thank you .

교육 기관: mark g

2020년 1월 23일

Great course. Thank you for improving my standard of the chinese language.

교육 기관: Monica u

2018년 6월 26일

its a very good curse .i really like it .this course helps me a lot

교육 기관: Wallis

2018년 8월 24일

This course is very helpful for HSK 4 exam preparations