Chevron Left
Chinese for HSK 4(으)로 돌아가기

베이징 대학교의 Chinese for HSK 4 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
727개의 평가
184개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

大家好!Hi, everyone, welcome to join our Chinese for HSK Level 4 course. This is CHEN Li and LU Yun, and we are very happy to meet you here! Chinese for HSK 4 is a 10-week course. It consists of two parts: Part I, which is a 6-week program, covers vocabulary and grammar delivered mainly through dialogues and passages; Part II takes 4 weeks to complete and the foci are exercises and testing strategies. Chinese for HSK 4 aims at the fourth level of HSK. It is the counterpart of Level 4 of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the B2 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. Chinese for HSK 4 includes:  424 new HSK 4 vocabularies;  Detailed explanation about 96 key words and grammar points;  Analyze reading and listening materials from Official Examination Paper of HSK Level 4  Review the words you have learnt in HSK 1 、HSK 2、HSK 3 courses.  New words and texts via audio;  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers; At the end of the course, you will be able to converse in Chinese on a wide range of topics and are able to communicate fluently with native Chinese speakers. Specifically, you will master certain grammar knowledge containing fundamental sentence structure and usage like sentences with “不仅A而且/还B”(not merely A, but also B);“无论(A还是B),都.....”(whether A or B);“既然…..就…..” (since); “在…….下" (on the condition of );“即使……也”(even though/if );“甚至" (even to the extent that) ;“千万要/不要/别”(make sure to ) and so on. It does not matter if you complete HSK Level 3 or not, as long as you have obtained elementary Chinese language competency. Hope you enjoy our HSK courses. CHEN Li, LU Yun and Chinese for HSK Level 4 team....

최상위 리뷰

필터링 기준:

Chinese for HSK 4의 190개 리뷰 중 176~190

교육 기관: mark g

2020년 1월 23일

Great course. Thank you for improving my standard of the chinese language.

교육 기관: Monica u

2018년 6월 26일

its a very good curse .i really like it .this course helps me a lot

교육 기관: Wallis

2018년 8월 24일

This course is very helpful for HSK 4 exam preparations

교육 기관: Félix G V B

2020년 10월 22일

NOT ANSWERED MY ONLY QUESTION ABOUT COURSE DOCUMENTS

교육 기관: 장소연

2020년 8월 3일

쓰기부분이 짧아서 아쉽지만 hsk를 비교적 저렴한 가격에 공부하여 좋었다.

교육 기관: Noah C

2019년 12월 1일

这门课很好,就是有点太长了,看太多可容易把我累的不行了。👍

교육 기관: Paola P

2021년 1월 17일

这个课程很感兴趣。谢谢你们,我的汉语水平提高了。

교육 기관: Koh S M

2020년 8월 18일

Lololol

교육 기관: Daniel G W

2019년 12월 10일

This is a coherent course that covers the main areas needed. However, I would have preferred more work on summarising the main areas that are required to memorize. For instance, a summary page of key sentence structures and sentences that learners can then apply to their learning. I really liked the pace of the course, it pushed me to work almost every day which meant, my recall of characters increased. Very accessible course, there is a big jump between this course and getting a great score on the HSK 4 course, but it was an enjoyable journey. Thank you to the instructors.

교육 기관: Gisa J

2021년 10월 30일

M​any course details are too shallow and at the same time not effective enough. There should be more dialogues. There should be more teacher feedback and stimulation to use the newly learned words, phrases, and a combination of the different parts. In reality, someone who can manage the entire course, does not need to be good at speaking and using Chinese.

교육 기관: Ana S A

2022년 1월 28일

This course helped me to be more consistent with my chinese study however it doesn't help that much with HSK4 studying. It helps indeed with chinese studying and the last 4 weeks are very useful.

교육 기관: Elizabeth N C

2021년 6월 20일

Better explain the sentence structures in each situation

교육 기관: Mariia P

2020년 7월 7일

This course is good if you wanna WASTE your time.

The translation of some words is wrong or doesn't relate to the text content. I totally dislike the voice and way of speaking of one of the teachers (if I start to study Chinese with such a tutor I will definitely speak with such a high voice and it will sound weird). Texts and teaching way are old fashioned, boring, and don't motivate to do anything.

I got this course for free, but I feel sorry for those students who pay for this through Coursera or even study at Peking University. I experienced much more effective and interesting courses before and I won't come back to any other online courses from Peking University.

P.S. And I wish if teachers who work for this course could prepare more examples and not just copy tasks from HSK books. It shows that they are incompetent teachers.

교육 기관: Paolo G

2021년 4월 12일

Can't unenrolled

교육 기관: Rei T

2020년 12월 31일

no