Chevron Left
Human-Centered Design: an Introduction(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Human-Centered Design: an Introduction 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,286개의 평가
447개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

최상위 리뷰

SM

Feb 28, 2018

This course sustained my interest throughout the videos with lots of practical information and good pacing. I found the assignments to be challenging and fun to do. Really enjoying this course.

GS

May 16, 2017

I really recommend this course. Even for who is already working as a professional designer. I have 16+ years of experience and still got a lot of good insights on how to improve my workflow.

필터링 기준:

Human-Centered Design: an Introduction의 431개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Araneetae G

May 18, 2017

This was such a great course. I'm very appreciative for the videos to self pace and be able to review some of the content I was weak in.

교육 기관: Giny C

Mar 07, 2019

A practical and interesting course. It is much better if the entire specialization can be upgraded to a postgraduate certificate.

교육 기관: Isabel L

Dec 03, 2018

This course is fantastic. very helpful. I would highly recommend it for all IT pros who have anything to do with interface design.

교육 기관: Amit B

Mar 19, 2017

This was really helpful. Gained a good amount of experience going through the module as well as reading the assignments of peers.

교육 기관: William J K

Jun 12, 2016

Very well-taught, and the exercises supported the didactic teaching. I wish the next course in the specialization started today!

교육 기관: Kishore K

May 22, 2020

A thorough knowledge on the theories behind Human Computer Interaction was explained. It was a great knowledge gaining session.

교육 기관: Rahat K

Apr 19, 2018

Amazing course to quench your thirst for User Experience and how to move forward if you want a career in UX Research or Design.

교육 기관: Saskia E

Jul 27, 2017

A detailed and interesting introduction to Interaction Design with achievable assignments to get you into the mindframe of HCI.

교육 기관: MinheeK

Mar 27, 2016

The course fully covered all the fundamental ideals of HCI design. I really enjoyed! Thanks our classmate, tutor, and Coursera!

교육 기관: Justin J S

Oct 29, 2015

it was a very good course with good peer reviews and assignments.

it kept me glued to the course in its entire 6 week timeframe.

교육 기관: Antonio G

Aug 04, 2017

I love this course. Now I have a better understanding on how to improve interfaces and how to test it using different methods.

교육 기관: Ying W

Jan 02, 2016

Learned a lot from the course. I think I will come back to review the course contents, it is a lot more than 4 weeks to learn.

교육 기관: Nitul K D

Oct 31, 2019

It was a great learning to be a part of this course. And the way Scott explained the whole process, it was just really good.

교육 기관: 宋昭璐

Aug 15, 2018

It is a wonderful course and I really have learned a lot from it. It is not very hard to understand for me as a new learner!

교육 기관: Nairit B

Apr 17, 2017

Very informative and well organized course.Useful for beginners as well as professionals in the field of interaction design

교육 기관: Jure K

Nov 18, 2019

Great course. Well structured with intro videos and enhanced with practical exercises. Keep's you on edge and interested.

교육 기관: Javier H H

Dec 15, 2016

Was a great introduction to the Topic. Looking forward to continuing with the rest of the courses of the specialisation.

교육 기관: DiannaL

Jul 08, 2018

I learned many actionable and useful ideas on how to increase the usability of the screens that I design for elearning.

교육 기관: Prakriti M

Mar 23, 2017

Very good introductory course that gives introduction about approaches used in real life problems. Excellent Professor!

교육 기관: Viebone

Mar 27, 2016

Is a great introduction to HCD, it will provide you with a great starting point and a lot content to follow by yourself

교육 기관: Santiago B

Oct 15, 2018

Great material, very useful concepts to recall and learn, definitively will help to start improving the design process

교육 기관: Miguel R Á

Apr 30, 2020

It was a great course and a real travel. I go with a lot of knowledge and waiting for the rest of the specialization!

교육 기관: Rishi J

Oct 03, 2016

Learnt some new and amazing things, that will help me in my career as a Product Manager with a technical background.

교육 기관: Rishabh

Apr 30, 2017

Great course to understand the basics of HCI.

Level of assignments is good and the sessions are quite interactive.

교육 기관: Rose-Gaëlle B

Feb 22, 2017

Great course, learned a lot, not just through the lectures, but also through the projects I had to peer-evaluate.