Chevron Left
Human-Centered Design: an Introduction(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Human-Centered Design: an Introduction 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
2,084개의 평가
397개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

최상위 리뷰

SM

Feb 28, 2018

This course sustained my interest throughout the videos with lots of practical information and good pacing. I found the assignments to be challenging and fun to do. Really enjoying this course.

GS

May 16, 2017

I really recommend this course. Even for who is already working as a professional designer. I have 16+ years of experience and still got a lot of good insights on how to improve my workflow.

필터링 기준:

Human-Centered Design: an Introduction의 380개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Guilherme S

May 16, 2017

I really recommend this course. Even for who is already working as a professional designer. I have 16+ years of experience and still got a lot of good insights on how to improve my workflow.

교육 기관: Juozas

Jul 08, 2017

There are sub delays in some of videos.

I did like content, planing to compete whole specialization.

교육 기관: Liang S

Jan 17, 2016

Great material to learn basic concepts of UX!

교육 기관: Shiva P L

Mar 11, 2016

best course

교육 기관: Iratuã J

Dec 31, 2015

Um material bem elaborado.

Gostei da didática e do material de apoio.

교육 기관: Sergio P

Feb 12, 2018

Great course. The course is very clear and well explained thanks to the way Scott displays the content and the examples he gives. Peer assignments also helps to find out the way other people is processing the same content.

교육 기관: Maria C A B

Jan 24, 2018

The material is clear and relevant. I highly recommend this course

교육 기관: Tamella H

Sep 06, 2017

Very informative course with a lot of practical work. Great start for people who are interested in HCI.

교육 기관: Rahul B

Mar 20, 2016

I loved the course. Thank you.

교육 기관: Rafael F d C

Feb 24, 2016

Great content, very well constructed assignments. Well done!

교육 기관: Milutin P

Feb 17, 2016

Great course. A lot of practical knowledge is shared and staff is really quick and helpful to respond. I've learned much more than I expected (given that it is the first course in the specialization).

The wording when assignments are given should be better, to make it clear what exactly is required from a student, especially when it comes to things that are going to be considered in grading.

교육 기관: AKSHAY N

Feb 24, 2016

It was a great course! The best thing was the practical activities. Learnt a lot about various ways in which user interface is thought and optimized.

교육 기관: Ana C

Feb 24, 2016

A great way to learn how to focus on what really matters for starting a design project! :)

교육 기관: Khairul A

Feb 09, 2016

Concise and informative.

교육 기관: Maria K

Jun 24, 2018

Excellent course! Thank you, Prof. Klemmer! Learning about need finding process (doing interviews), doing mockups and storyboards really quickly. Learning how to perform Heuristics Evaluation gave me tools to evaluate my design.

교육 기관: Daniel G

Mar 23, 2016

Very useful for me. :)

Thanks you.

교육 기관: Andrzej S

Jun 22, 2017

Useful knowledge of a pill !

교육 기관: Juliana S

Nov 12, 2016

It's a preview of how things work and how important it's the design.

교육 기관: Sabrish P

Jun 07, 2017

This course is a great resource for anyone who's interested in Design Thinking! It's very comprehensive, and the assignments add a lot of value to the course itself.

교육 기관: Najeep K M R K

Jul 10, 2017

A best place to learn a online course and to build your self confidence in the technology.

교육 기관: Clara R

Sep 07, 2017

The information is very useful and the assignments are challenging - in the sense that they are not very easy and that the learned theory is applied through them.

교육 기관: Zunaira E

Oct 03, 2016

Excellent course! Very informative, and well designed. Assignments are very engaging. Great experience.

교육 기관: Riaan T

Nov 02, 2016

Great course. in a short time I have learned a lot. I enjoyed all of the content.

Thank you Scott Klemmer for making an excellent course !

교육 기관: Vera S

Jun 18, 2018

Love the enthusiastic lectures of Scott and also the assignment at the end!

교육 기관: Silke G

Jul 03, 2017

In thoroughly enjoyed this course. It was very easy to follow and the assignments were meaningful and provided insight into the design process.