Chevron Left
Human-Centered Design: an Introduction(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Human-Centered Design: an Introduction 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
2,081개의 평가
396개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

최상위 리뷰

SM

Feb 28, 2018

This course sustained my interest throughout the videos with lots of practical information and good pacing. I found the assignments to be challenging and fun to do. Really enjoying this course.

GS

May 16, 2017

I really recommend this course. Even for who is already working as a professional designer. I have 16+ years of experience and still got a lot of good insights on how to improve my workflow.

필터링 기준:

Human-Centered Design: an Introduction의 378개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Deleted A

Aug 05, 2018

Fun and informative!

After what I've learned in this class, I know feel like the design and heuristics for the Coursera website itself are terrible

교육 기관: Abde s t

Aug 04, 2018

good course

교육 기관: Luis P

Sep 06, 2018

I love this course, Scott is a very good profesor, he knows a lot about the topic and he know how to teach it, im really happy about all.

교육 기관: S R

Jul 31, 2018

Interactive, well-structured course. It was fun completing the assignments!

교육 기관: Johnathan H

Apr 25, 2019

Course material was easily comprehended, which aided in my completion of the material. The instructors and TAs made communication a breeze, they were easily accessible. Highly recommend!

교육 기관: Alwin T

May 11, 2019

I think this is a great introduction overall about Human-Centered Design. When I began this course, I was already studied in another design branch so to me this was a bit redundant with what I already knew, but in my perspective it's enough as an introduction from concept to analyzing to prototyping. I also love the assignments given because they forced people to apply what they've learned, unlike online quizzes in other similar courses that could be repeatedly retaken.

교육 기관: Stefania T P

Jun 25, 2019

I love it

교육 기관: Mary G T G

Jun 28, 2019

So far the material is informative and definitely applicable to a professional setting. I'm really excited to continue this course and to receive me certificate of completion!

교육 기관: Nihal S W

Jun 29, 2019

I am really loving this course. It is really a great one.

교육 기관: Maria L S

Jul 22, 2019

I simply loved this course! As technology becomes more & more pervasive, it seems to me that making it more human is necessary and almost compassionate... I found the assignments really challenging, but totally useful to ensure learning is consolidated.

BIG THANK YOU to UC San Diego & to Scott Klemmer.

교육 기관: Edward K

Jul 30, 2019

Very informative.

교육 기관: Mara

Aug 02, 2019

Scott Klemmer is a fantastic instructor, lucky to have him and also of course Don Norman at UCSD. Thank you for offering this course series.

교육 기관: Marina C

Jun 06, 2019

This course is very complete, the exercises helped me to understand the concepts explained and I feel very thankful to this platform where I could learn most part of the things that I use in my everyday work.

교육 기관: Abhijit V

Aug 22, 2019

the course is really good .it introduces some new ideas that students can incorporate into their daily work

교육 기관: Benny

Aug 27, 2019

Excelent introduction course. Love it

교육 기관: Carlos A M Z

Aug 31, 2019

Amazing!!

교육 기관: saransh s

Sep 03, 2019

This course can help the designer to think in needs with respect to the users. I recommend this course to every UX designer and researcher.

교육 기관: Suleiman A S

Sep 04, 2019

UX is all about being practical and this course gives you practical knowledge that can be applied immediately in work, beginner or experienced. However, for complete beginners, a more thorough definition of UX should have been given as well as interaction design and the Human-centred design process. I have no choice but to give 5 stars because of the practical work.

교육 기관: danhan

Sep 15, 2019

这门课对设计原则进行了总结,让我在工作中体会会更深刻。需要坚持不懈地学习。

교육 기관: Jenifer d J J

Sep 16, 2019

Curso excelente!!!

교육 기관: Huahua T

Sep 24, 2019

nice course, I can learn HCI theory systematically

교육 기관: Xinrui F

Sep 25, 2019

It is a really good course for me to learn about human computer interaction design! I love it!

교육 기관: Ramesh D

Oct 21, 2019

I’d like to extend my sincerest thanks to Scott Klemmer and the team at Stanford and Coursera who made this course happen. I’ll do my best to use what I’ve learned, to continue improving, and to help others do the same.

교육 기관: suspire

Oct 01, 2019

Love this course!

교육 기관: Vishal K

Oct 04, 2019

Design is language to discuss with the end user for need finding and helping designing solution or system with user need or satisfaction, like sparking the joy of get things done.