Chevron Left
Human-Centered Design: an Introduction(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Human-Centered Design: an Introduction 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
2,081개의 평가
396개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

최상위 리뷰

SM

Feb 28, 2018

This course sustained my interest throughout the videos with lots of practical information and good pacing. I found the assignments to be challenging and fun to do. Really enjoying this course.

GS

May 16, 2017

I really recommend this course. Even for who is already working as a professional designer. I have 16+ years of experience and still got a lot of good insights on how to improve my workflow.

필터링 기준:

Human-Centered Design: an Introduction의 378개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Zhenjun Z

Mar 21, 2019

I think this course is really good for a novice people who don't know Interaction design at all. It's not easy, but you can learn a lot. One tip: Not just get the certificate, spend more time on your homework.

교육 기관: Prashant J

Mar 22, 2019

excellent

교육 기관: S R

Jul 31, 2018

Interactive, well-structured course. It was fun completing the assignments!

교육 기관: Lelia S

Aug 05, 2018

This course was interesting and inspiring. I got much more out of it than I expected in the beginning. Professor Scott Klemmer has excellent presentations, descriptions, and examples. The assignments were great too. I'm looking forward to the next course in this specialty.

교육 기관: Sabari K M

Aug 03, 2018

Course was content and worth learning techniques.

교육 기관: Abde s t

Aug 04, 2018

good course

교육 기관: Deleted A

Aug 05, 2018

Fun and informative!

After what I've learned in this class, I know feel like the design and heuristics for the Coursera website itself are terrible

교육 기관: Angga P S

Aug 05, 2018

Great for introduction or reminder for seasoned designer

교육 기관: 宋昭璐

Aug 15, 2018

It is a wonderful course and I really have learned a lot from it. It is not very hard to understand for me as a new learner!

교육 기관: Luis P

Sep 06, 2018

I love this course, Scott is a very good profesor, he knows a lot about the topic and he know how to teach it, im really happy about all.

교육 기관: Santiago B

Oct 15, 2018

Great material, very useful concepts to recall and learn, definitively will help to start improving the design process

교육 기관: Shahriar S E

Oct 16, 2018

A really well thought out course that takes the learner from the first steps of human-centered design.

교육 기관: John B S

Oct 16, 2018

well done

교육 기관: Saransh

Oct 20, 2018

nice

교육 기관: MAKSIM S

Oct 19, 2018

Super course

교육 기관: Leo

Sep 12, 2018

A good course for beginer.tell some frame about design.

But I need more details, more examples,more discription.

Howvevr,I will go on to learn this specification.

교육 기관: Ryan D J

Sep 15, 2018

Really enjoyed it. I had a lot of my own observations and discoveries of what work in design confirmed and solidified by his instructions. I do wish there was a way to ask Scott Klemmer questions, and that Coursera would have an algorithm to bubble up the 10 or 20 questions asked questions he could respond to and post his answers on this certificate program. If there is such a page, I didn't see it.

교육 기관: mukul i

Sep 25, 2018

Simply awesome course that helps develop the mindset.Love it,

교육 기관: Caroline V

Sep 26, 2018

Very good, interesting and easy to understand course.

교육 기관: Adam H

Apr 08, 2016

good intro course to HCI

교육 기관: Naushad S

Oct 22, 2015

Enjoyed the course. The peer learning was the best part of the course.

교육 기관: Franklin G

Feb 09, 2016

Learned a lot about HC Design, and I can apply this knowledge right away on my professional environment. All lessons are interesting and I love to get feedback from other students around the world about my assignments.

교육 기관: Shin-Ing C

Sep 26, 2016

Very useful and objective guide to using each tool

교육 기관: Ivan E

Mar 31, 2016

More fun fun links and different materials about examples and theory should be provided by the facilitators.

교육 기관: Viebone

Mar 27, 2016

Is a great introduction to HCD, it will provide you with a great starting point and a lot content to follow by yourself