Chevron Left
Human-Centered Design: an Introduction(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Human-Centered Design: an Introduction 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,363개의 평가
467개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

최상위 리뷰

SM

Apr 11, 2020

I just loved this lesson! Lots of things to explore. A lot of hands-on experience. I am very pleased with the amount of theory and study that I have.\n\nI wish to thank UC San Diego & Scott Klemmer

SM

Feb 28, 2018

This course sustained my interest throughout the videos with lots of practical information and good pacing. I found the assignments to be challenging and fun to do. Really enjoying this course.

필터링 기준:

Human-Centered Design: an Introduction의 451개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Rahat K

Apr 19, 2018

Amazing course to quench your thirst for User Experience and how to move forward if you want a career in UX Research or Design.

교육 기관: Saskia E

Jul 27, 2017

A detailed and interesting introduction to Interaction Design with achievable assignments to get you into the mindframe of HCI.

교육 기관: MinheeK

Mar 27, 2016

The course fully covered all the fundamental ideals of HCI design. I really enjoyed! Thanks our classmate, tutor, and Coursera!

교육 기관: Justin J S

Oct 29, 2015

it was a very good course with good peer reviews and assignments.

it kept me glued to the course in its entire 6 week timeframe.

교육 기관: Naidu L S

Jun 08, 2020

This course is really helpful and i have learned about rapid paper prototyping, heuristic evaluation and human cenetreddesign.

교육 기관: Antonio G

Aug 04, 2017

I love this course. Now I have a better understanding on how to improve interfaces and how to test it using different methods.

교육 기관: Ying W

Jan 02, 2016

Learned a lot from the course. I think I will come back to review the course contents, it is a lot more than 4 weeks to learn.

교육 기관: Nitul K D

Oct 31, 2019

It was a great learning to be a part of this course. And the way Scott explained the whole process, it was just really good.

교육 기관: 宋昭璐

Aug 15, 2018

It is a wonderful course and I really have learned a lot from it. It is not very hard to understand for me as a new learner!

교육 기관: Nairit B

Apr 17, 2017

Very informative and well organized course.Useful for beginners as well as professionals in the field of interaction design

교육 기관: Jure K

Nov 18, 2019

Great course. Well structured with intro videos and enhanced with practical exercises. Keep's you on edge and interested.

교육 기관: Javier H H

Dec 15, 2016

Was a great introduction to the Topic. Looking forward to continuing with the rest of the courses of the specialisation.

교육 기관: DiannaL

Jul 08, 2018

I learned many actionable and useful ideas on how to increase the usability of the screens that I design for elearning.

교육 기관: Prakriti M

Mar 23, 2017

Very good introductory course that gives introduction about approaches used in real life problems. Excellent Professor!

교육 기관: Viebone

Mar 27, 2016

Is a great introduction to HCD, it will provide you with a great starting point and a lot content to follow by yourself

교육 기관: Santiago B

Oct 15, 2018

Great material, very useful concepts to recall and learn, definitively will help to start improving the design process

교육 기관: Miguel R Á

Apr 30, 2020

It was a great course and a real travel. I go with a lot of knowledge and waiting for the rest of the specialization!

교육 기관: Rishi J

Oct 03, 2016

Learnt some new and amazing things, that will help me in my career as a Product Manager with a technical background.

교육 기관: Rishabh

Apr 30, 2017

Great course to understand the basics of HCI.

Level of assignments is good and the sessions are quite interactive.

교육 기관: Rose-Gaëlle B

Feb 22, 2017

Great course, learned a lot, not just through the lectures, but also through the projects I had to peer-evaluate.

교육 기관: Eva

Oct 25, 2018

The course is very complete as an introduction, it gives us all the necessary bases through practical exercises.

교육 기관: Amogh K T

Jan 09, 2016

Excellent for learning basics of interaction design , such as how to conduct need finding and rapid prototyping.

교육 기관: Ajay C

Oct 28, 2017

The course is clear and concise. Provides useful information on heuristics principles, applications and usage.

교육 기관: Hyejin I

Sep 11, 2015

Thank you Scott!

This course is so Informative and doing assignment is so helpful to develop my research skill.

교육 기관: Abhijit V

Aug 22, 2019

the course is really good .it introduces some new ideas that students can incorporate into their daily work