Chevron Left
Human-Centered Design: an Introduction(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Human-Centered Design: an Introduction 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
2,082개의 평가
396개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

최상위 리뷰

SM

Feb 28, 2018

This course sustained my interest throughout the videos with lots of practical information and good pacing. I found the assignments to be challenging and fun to do. Really enjoying this course.

GS

May 16, 2017

I really recommend this course. Even for who is already working as a professional designer. I have 16+ years of experience and still got a lot of good insights on how to improve my workflow.

필터링 기준:

Human-Centered Design: an Introduction의 379개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Juan M

Mar 22, 2016

Excelente curso!!!

교육 기관: Saskia E

Jul 27, 2017

A detailed and interesting introduction to Interaction Design with achievable assignments to get you into the mindframe of HCI.

교육 기관: Javier H H

Dec 15, 2016

Was a great introduction to the Topic. Looking forward to continuing with the rest of the courses of the specialisation.

교육 기관: Maria C

Jan 23, 2017

This course gave me the basic knowledge to manage technological projects at work. I am really happy with the amount of theory and practice I got, the homework was very relevant, and helped me to incorporate practices and concepts that I need for work. I hope to be able to finish other courses to get the specialization.

교육 기관: Jessie S

Apr 24, 2016

This was challenging, and gave a nice basis for the courses that followed. Spent easily twice as much time as the estimated given for the class. About 6-9 hours a week.

교육 기관: Ariel P

Apr 24, 2017

Very useful and insightful. I was able to use my learning from this course to my new job as a UX engineer.

교육 기관: Gowri S

Feb 26, 2016

Perfect for beginners

교육 기관: Breno N M

Jan 09, 2017

This part exceeded my expectations! Thanks!

교육 기관: Tessa

May 23, 2016

This was a very interesting course. I come from a design background but have been a web developer for the last two years, and this really introduces the whole of what HCI is and can easily garner your interest in the subject.

교육 기관: Huibin W

Aug 14, 2015

Excellent class!Teach me a lot about how to design

교육 기관: Rishi J

Oct 03, 2016

Learnt some new and amazing things, that will help me in my career as a Product Manager with a technical background.

교육 기관: Chase T

Mar 21, 2016

Great class, thanks!

교육 기관: Oluwasegun A

Jan 03, 2017

Highly informative, and very comprehensive!

교육 기관: Ahmad A A

Feb 12, 2016

Amazing HCI starts here. I love the course and whole HCI experience thru and thru.

교육 기관: Ana C G G

May 29, 2017

Excellent course!! Love all the material and homework

교육 기관: Theogenes J S C

Feb 01, 2016

Amazing! I am very pleased with the class and contents. I'm happy because I'm at the end of the degree in design and UI have a great weight on my last project in college. Thank you! :D

교육 기관: Vincent L

Aug 13, 2016

A great introduction course to User Experience Design. It the themes presented in the course are more related to HCI (Human Computer Interaction) but can be easily applied to other aspects of User Experience. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Rishabh

Apr 30, 2017

Great course to understand the basics of HCI.

Level of assignments is good and the sessions are quite interactive.

교육 기관: Adam H

Mar 29, 2017

Love it. Very high quality.

교육 기관: Andrés

Jan 15, 2016

A very good introduction to the main themes any interaction designer has to know.

교육 기관: Vazgen B

Mar 22, 2016

Excellent course! This is a great introduction to HC Design and rapid prototyping. There is a lot more to learn, but the specialization has all the courses needed to get a much deeper understanding. The peer assessment of the assignments is a very smart way to make the class more engaging and involved. I hope more classes are like this!

교육 기관: Eva H

Nov 01, 2017

I enjoyed the course, topics were really interesting. I gained relevant knowledge about Human Centered Design. Some peer assignments were a bit challenging for me at first but this encouraged me to pay more attention to design around me, to the relationship with everyday things, and to work faster. I recommend it ;-)

교육 기관: Caprice T

Aug 07, 2015

challenging in the very best way

교육 기관: Ziatina Y

Feb 12, 2017

Deep into heuristics and research from the start - cool!

교육 기관: Antonio G

Aug 04, 2017

I love this course. Now I have a better understanding on how to improve interfaces and how to test it using different methods.