Chevron Left
Human-Centered Design: an Introduction(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Human-Centered Design: an Introduction 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
2,080개의 평가
396개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

최상위 리뷰

SM

Feb 28, 2018

This course sustained my interest throughout the videos with lots of practical information and good pacing. I found the assignments to be challenging and fun to do. Really enjoying this course.

GS

May 16, 2017

I really recommend this course. Even for who is already working as a professional designer. I have 16+ years of experience and still got a lot of good insights on how to improve my workflow.

필터링 기준:

Human-Centered Design: an Introduction의 379개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Zunaira E

Oct 03, 2016

Excellent course! Very informative, and well designed. Assignments are very engaging. Great experience.

교육 기관: Riaan T

Nov 02, 2016

Great course. in a short time I have learned a lot. I enjoyed all of the content.

Thank you Scott Klemmer for making an excellent course !

교육 기관: Juliana S

Nov 12, 2016

It's a preview of how things work and how important it's the design.

교육 기관: Najeep K M R K

Jul 10, 2017

A best place to learn a online course and to build your self confidence in the technology.

교육 기관: Wallace L

Jul 29, 2016

great course! I loved every assignment they gave!

교육 기관: Yiyuan Z

Feb 23, 2017

it's great!

교육 기관: Barnali

Jun 07, 2017

Its a very good start. One gets a basic understanding of how a product is designed.

교육 기관: Christina G D

Feb 21, 2016

I've been a programmer for years, but I never had any training into the whole world of design. This course has really opened my eyes into the science involved in figuring out new products. This course is amazing! Very in-depth, easy to follow, but challenging at the same time. I highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Shantha A

Feb 08, 2016

Excellent video lectures by Professor Scott Klemmer

교육 기관: Carl E

Jan 26, 2016

Great introduction, good videos and great use of peer review. Also discovered some very useful books to add even more background to my knowledge base.

교육 기관: xipzhao

Apr 11, 2016

good

교육 기관: Jeremiah D

Feb 22, 2016

This has been a great introduction into the Human-Centered Design Specialization. I feel energized and ready to continue the specialization. Classmates and the professor were all very helpful throughout the class.

교육 기관: Albert H

Apr 01, 2017

Fantastic course and well worth it!

교육 기관: Suganth R

Sep 07, 2016

This course is structured to simple reasoning and sound logic. The assignments were an excellent application of the course theory. Easily understandable and thoroughly interesting.

교육 기관: Xintong L

Apr 19, 2017

The course is very instructive and I learnt a lot!

교육 기관: Emily C V

Feb 10, 2017

Key concepts presented rigorously and actionably.

교육 기관: Juan M

Mar 22, 2016

Excelente curso!!!

교육 기관: Felipe A

Feb 14, 2016

The course has a good level. The course mates helps to get new ideas.

For non anglo speakers students the course is a hard challenge. The lessons has translations but a lot of ideas, concepts, the immaterial things... is hard to follow some explanations. My English has improve throught course.

If you work you needs the weekend to end the assignments.

I think is a good course with good materials. I recommend it

교육 기관: Hugo S

Apr 24, 2017

Es muy explicativo ayuda a comprender la lógica entre ordenador y usuario

교육 기관: Virat A

Dec 20, 2015

thank you

교육 기관: Aaron

Mar 25, 2016

This introduction accomplishes a complete initial breakdown of the fundamentals of interaction design, I enjoyed and learned a lot on each lesson.

교육 기관: Pablo P G

Oct 18, 2016

Is a amazing course to start in this world of computer interaction design.

교육 기관: SUSAN

Jan 23, 2017

Great course and fun assignments. I've learned many great things throughout this course.

교육 기관: Rose-Gaëlle B

Feb 22, 2017

Great course, learned a lot, not just through the lectures, but also through the projects I had to peer-evaluate.

교육 기관: Andrzej S

Jun 22, 2017

Useful knowledge of a pill !