Chevron Left
Human-Centered Design: an Introduction(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Human-Centered Design: an Introduction 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
2,106개의 평가
404개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

최상위 리뷰

SM

Feb 28, 2018

This course sustained my interest throughout the videos with lots of practical information and good pacing. I found the assignments to be challenging and fun to do. Really enjoying this course.

GS

May 16, 2017

I really recommend this course. Even for who is already working as a professional designer. I have 16+ years of experience and still got a lot of good insights on how to improve my workflow.

필터링 기준:

Human-Centered Design: an Introduction의 386개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Eva h

Jun 10, 2018

must do course, great to learn it through assignments, it comes alive like this.

교육 기관: Guillermo L

Jun 10, 2017

Nice Mooc, well prepared, good examples, well orchestraded.

quite attractive, for anyone interested in UX.

교육 기관: Hrushikesh B

Sep 14, 2015

A wonderful course to understand various Usability concepts.

I thoroughly enjoyed the course along with all the assignments!

I will definitely recommend people to take this course.

교육 기관: Chris J D

Mar 16, 2016

Excellent! So insightful! Thank you

교육 기관: Saikiran T

Oct 01, 2016

Course is very informative and well taught by Scott Klemmer. Thank you so much Scott Klemmer or sharing all your knowledge and insights with us.

Regards

Saikiran Tati

교육 기관: siva p

Mar 06, 2016

Simple and superb

교육 기관: Leonardo M

Feb 02, 2017

great course

교육 기관: Patrick l

Sep 22, 2015

Really good introduction to the Humain centered design.

교육 기관: Aubury W

Jan 11, 2017

Great course, very informative

교육 기관: Michele M

Jan 15, 2016

Good overall introduction to many areas of Interaction Design that are part of the specialization. I had to work harder in this course than for most other MOOC courses.

교육 기관: Kara K

May 11, 2016

A very challenging and worthwhile course! The homework assignments took hours but taught me a lot. Highly recommended if you have the time and effort to commit to this course.

교육 기관: Jason M C

Sep 21, 2015

Phenomenal course. The assignments are tough, and very insightful, doing a great job of educating the course content in a very applied and immediately useful way. The piece on heuristics is especially valuable. I will be applying what I learned here in my work regularly. Very satisfied with this course!

교육 기관: Louis S

Dec 15, 2015

Really enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Justin J S

Oct 29, 2015

it was a very good course with good peer reviews and assignments.

it kept me glued to the course in its entire 6 week timeframe.

교육 기관: Javier S M

Jul 27, 2016

Really interesting. Only felt short in the submission corrections and peer valoration. There's room for improvement in that area. Other than that, I feel I've learned a lot.

교육 기관: Daniela C

Jan 15, 2016

Very good.

교육 기관: Adriana U

Jun 06, 2016

I learned so much in this course!. The professor is really good and explains the concepts with practical examples. I really enjoyed this course and I am motivated to keep moving forward.

교육 기관: Amit B

Mar 19, 2017

This was really helpful. Gained a good amount of experience going through the module as well as reading the assignments of peers.

교육 기관: Sathish A

Mar 17, 2016

Really helpful to understand the HCI concept.

교육 기관: Ashutosh K

Nov 25, 2015

Excellent course. Well structured and executed.

교육 기관: Giorgia A

Sep 30, 2015

Amazing course!

교육 기관: Sandy B

Dec 03, 2015

Fascinating and very insightful

교육 기관: Mona F

Dec 07, 2015

the content was okay but I've faced technical issues at the website itself

교육 기관: Tiberiu

Aug 17, 2015

Quite an introduction! Scott is nice and you can understand each concept well. My recommendation: use discussion forum to read more about the information in the course.

교육 기관: Gloria Z

Jul 22, 2017

Great Lecture and nice community