학생용
Chevron Left
Human-Centered Design: an Introduction(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Human-Centered Design: an Introduction 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,537개의 평가
515개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

최상위 리뷰

SM
2020년 4월 10일

I just loved this lesson! Lots of things to explore. A lot of hands-on experience. I am very pleased with the amount of theory and study that I have.\n\nI wish to thank UC San Diego & Scott Klemmer

SM
2018년 2월 27일

This course sustained my interest throughout the videos with lots of practical information and good pacing. I found the assignments to be challenging and fun to do. Really enjoying this course.

필터링 기준:

Human-Centered Design: an Introduction의 498개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Ariel P

2017년 4월 24일

Very useful and insightful. I was able to use my learning from this course to my new job as a UX engineer.

교육 기관: Kensuke

2020년 12월 3일

Great course. I appreciate the peer-reviews and also self-critique during the reflections on assignments.

교육 기관: Katie T

2016년 10월 31일

Great overview of the topic. Videos are informative and exercises are relevant but not overly burdensome.

교육 기관: Rashmi G

2017년 5월 25일

Excellent exercise in introduction to Interaction Design. Fun-filled assignments, and creative projects.

교육 기관: Tamella H

2017년 9월 6일

Very informative course with a lot of practical work. Great start for people who are interested in HCI.

교육 기관: Zunaira E

2016년 10월 3일

Excellent course! Very informative, and well designed. Assignments are very engaging. Great experience.

교육 기관: Shahriar S E

2018년 10월 16일

A really well thought out course that takes the learner from the first steps of human-centered design.

교육 기관: Fabiani d S

2016년 7월 28일

Eu gostei bastante. Reforçou alguns conceitos que eu já havia aprendido e introduziu novos. Muito bom!

교육 기관: Nicol P

2015년 10월 8일

Información de calidad, informativa. Excelente experiencia del docente. Muchas herramientas de ayuda.

교육 기관: Abeer Q

2020년 11월 18일

Scott has done a tremendous job of explaining the hard parts of UX so easily 100% beginner friendly

교육 기관: Juozas

2017년 7월 8일

There are sub delays in some of videos.

I did like content, planing to compete whole specialization.

교육 기관: Danielle C

2020년 2월 27일

Great course, great teacher! Gave me lots of background to start working on my portfolio projects.

교육 기관: Julie D R

2017년 5월 16일

This was a great and enjoyable course and I found the pace manageable and the content informative.

교육 기관: Andrea Y H

2020년 6월 11일

I enjoyed every aspect of it. The approach the lectures have is personal and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Faisal S

2018년 12월 27일

I have been having a great experience using the materials offered by this course. Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: James B

2019년 11월 20일

Great intro to human centered design, with good suggestions for resources for further learning

교육 기관: Xinrui F

2019년 9월 25일

It is a really good course for me to learn about human computer interaction design! I love it!

교육 기관: Lea M S

2016년 9월 26일

This course was fantastic! As all the Scott Klemmer courses I've taken have been (: thank you!

교육 기관: Vinicio M

2020년 3월 31일

Excellent course! Changed my self-taught perspective on research, prototyping, and evaluation

교육 기관: Najeep K M R K

2017년 7월 10일

A best place to learn a online course and to build your self confidence in the technology.

교육 기관: Ana C

2016년 2월 23일

A great way to learn how to focus on what really matters for starting a design project! :)

교육 기관: Ananth R

2020년 8월 31일

This course is a great introduction to design principles revolving around human subjects

교육 기관: SUSAN

2017년 1월 23일

Great course and fun assignments. I've learned many great things throughout this course.

교육 기관: Rita B

2020년 4월 27일

This is a great foundations course. Content is solid and the exercises are engaging.

교육 기관: Nicholas D

2020년 3월 20일

It's great that you develop a portfolio piece as you go through the weeks assignments