Chevron Left
Human-Centered Design: an Introduction(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Human-Centered Design: an Introduction 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,577개의 평가
532개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

최상위 리뷰

SM
2020년 4월 10일

I just loved this lesson! Lots of things to explore. A lot of hands-on experience. I am very pleased with the amount of theory and study that I have.\n\nI wish to thank UC San Diego & Scott Klemmer

T
2021년 2월 4일

This course opened my eyes to the foundational basis of design as a problem solving tool primarily. Can't wait to apply all I have learned and make world class designs that make the world better!

필터링 기준:

Human-Centered Design: an Introduction의 514개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Hyejin I

2015년 9월 11일

Thank you Scott!

This course is so Informative and doing assignment is so helpful to develop my research skill.

교육 기관: Abhijit V

2019년 8월 21일

the course is really good .it introduces some new ideas that students can incorporate into their daily work

교육 기관: Mario E M R

2016년 7월 10일

Very clear, and really focuzed. Great introduction to a very important theme like is "Human-centered design".

교육 기관: Alicia G

2020년 5월 18일

This course is extremely insightful and a great introduction to Human-Centered Design. I loved every minute.

교육 기관: Ivan E

2016년 3월 30일

More fun fun links and different materials about examples and theory should be provided by the facilitators.

교육 기관: Tracy M

2021년 2월 4일

I really enjoy the design of the class. It continues to persuade me to complete the entire specialization.

교육 기관: Uriel J

2020년 10월 17일

It's a very interesting and insightful introduction to Interaction Design. It's definitely worth the time!

교육 기관: Guillermo L

2017년 6월 10일

Nice Mooc, well prepared, good examples, well orchestraded.

quite attractive, for anyone interested in UX.

교육 기관: Ariel P

2017년 4월 24일

Very useful and insightful. I was able to use my learning from this course to my new job as a UX engineer.

교육 기관: Kensuke

2020년 12월 3일

Great course. I appreciate the peer-reviews and also self-critique during the reflections on assignments.

교육 기관: Katie T

2016년 10월 31일

Great overview of the topic. Videos are informative and exercises are relevant but not overly burdensome.

교육 기관: Rashmi G

2017년 5월 25일

Excellent exercise in introduction to Interaction Design. Fun-filled assignments, and creative projects.

교육 기관: Tamella H

2017년 9월 6일

Very informative course with a lot of practical work. Great start for people who are interested in HCI.

교육 기관: Zunaira E

2016년 10월 3일

Excellent course! Very informative, and well designed. Assignments are very engaging. Great experience.

교육 기관: Shahriar S E

2018년 10월 16일

A really well thought out course that takes the learner from the first steps of human-centered design.

교육 기관: Fabiani d S

2016년 7월 28일

Eu gostei bastante. Reforçou alguns conceitos que eu já havia aprendido e introduziu novos. Muito bom!

교육 기관: Nicol P

2015년 10월 8일

Información de calidad, informativa. Excelente experiencia del docente. Muchas herramientas de ayuda.

교육 기관: Abeer Q

2020년 11월 18일

Scott has done a tremendous job of explaining the hard parts of UX so easily 100% beginner friendly

교육 기관: Juozas

2017년 7월 8일

There are sub delays in some of videos.

I did like content, planing to compete whole specialization.

교육 기관: Danielle C

2020년 2월 27일

Great course, great teacher! Gave me lots of background to start working on my portfolio projects.

교육 기관: Julie D R

2017년 5월 16일

This was a great and enjoyable course and I found the pace manageable and the content informative.

교육 기관: Andrea Y H

2020년 6월 11일

I enjoyed every aspect of it. The approach the lectures have is personal and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Faisal S

2018년 12월 27일

I have been having a great experience using the materials offered by this course. Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Jane I

2021년 2월 10일

I really enjoyed doing the homework activities. Also, grading my peers hw was very insightful.

교육 기관: James B

2019년 11월 20일

Great intro to human centered design, with good suggestions for resources for further learning