Chevron Left
Human-Centered Design: an Introduction(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Human-Centered Design: an Introduction 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
2,104개의 평가
403개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

최상위 리뷰

SM

Feb 28, 2018

This course sustained my interest throughout the videos with lots of practical information and good pacing. I found the assignments to be challenging and fun to do. Really enjoying this course.

GS

May 16, 2017

I really recommend this course. Even for who is already working as a professional designer. I have 16+ years of experience and still got a lot of good insights on how to improve my workflow.

필터링 기준:

Human-Centered Design: an Introduction의 386개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Tiberiu

Aug 17, 2015

Quite an introduction! Scott is nice and you can understand each concept well. My recommendation: use discussion forum to read more about the information in the course.

교육 기관: Gloria Z

Jul 22, 2017

Great Lecture and nice community

교육 기관: Eva h

Jun 10, 2018

must do course, great to learn it through assignments, it comes alive like this.

교육 기관: Guillermo L

Jun 10, 2017

Nice Mooc, well prepared, good examples, well orchestraded.

quite attractive, for anyone interested in UX.

교육 기관: Hrushikesh B

Sep 14, 2015

A wonderful course to understand various Usability concepts.

I thoroughly enjoyed the course along with all the assignments!

I will definitely recommend people to take this course.

교육 기관: Chris J D

Mar 16, 2016

Excellent! So insightful! Thank you

교육 기관: Vasti R

Oct 10, 2016

Sensational!

교육 기관: Olia B

Jan 22, 2017

Great course! Thank you!

교육 기관: Araneetae G

May 18, 2017

This was such a great course. I'm very appreciative for the videos to self pace and be able to review some of the content I was weak in.

교육 기관: Nadia

Aug 06, 2017

I enjoyed this course a lot!

교육 기관: Svetlana K

Feb 20, 2017

The course was very interesting and useful.

교육 기관: Juliana S

Nov 12, 2016

It's a preview of how things work and how important it's the design.

교육 기관: Najeep K M R K

Jul 10, 2017

A best place to learn a online course and to build your self confidence in the technology.

교육 기관: Rose-Gaëlle B

Feb 22, 2017

Great course, learned a lot, not just through the lectures, but also through the projects I had to peer-evaluate.

교육 기관: Zunaira E

Oct 03, 2016

Excellent course! Very informative, and well designed. Assignments are very engaging. Great experience.

교육 기관: Riaan T

Nov 02, 2016

Great course. in a short time I have learned a lot. I enjoyed all of the content.

Thank you Scott Klemmer for making an excellent course !

교육 기관: SUSAN

Jan 23, 2017

Great course and fun assignments. I've learned many great things throughout this course.

교육 기관: Rashmi G S

Jun 29, 2018

very engaging

교육 기관: Andrzej S

Jun 22, 2017

Useful knowledge of a pill !

교육 기관: DengYi

Jun 26, 2017

good

교육 기관: Traci B

May 17, 2018

I only wish I could have printed off the powerpoint, but otherwise great!

교육 기관: Helga M

Jun 02, 2017

Is a but messy, but gets all important ideas across.

교육 기관: Luciana V M

Mar 19, 2018

Really good

교육 기관: Rahat K

Apr 19, 2018

Amazing course to quench your thirst for User Experience and how to move forward if you want a career in UX Research or Design.

교육 기관: Justin d l A

Oct 04, 2017

Really detailed and in-depth!!! Loved it!