학생용
Chevron Left
Human-Centered Design: an Introduction(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Human-Centered Design: an Introduction 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,577개의 평가
532개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

최상위 리뷰

SM
2020년 4월 10일

I just loved this lesson! Lots of things to explore. A lot of hands-on experience. I am very pleased with the amount of theory and study that I have.\n\nI wish to thank UC San Diego & Scott Klemmer

T
2021년 2월 4일

This course opened my eyes to the foundational basis of design as a problem solving tool primarily. Can't wait to apply all I have learned and make world class designs that make the world better!

필터링 기준:

Human-Centered Design: an Introduction의 514개 리뷰 중 426~450

교육 기관: HARDIK T

2020년 5월 26일

Amazing content, but the structure of the program is such that I got stuck at the last submission for a while, didnt quiet feel like self paced. Overall great learning experience.

교육 기관: Aaron R

2017년 1월 26일

Was fairly good, but I was a little let down by the lack of direction on the assignments. Assignment number two was very poor in my opinion. The videos are excellent though.

교육 기관: Mohammad A

2016년 6월 15일

One of the best courses I have attended. Value for money. A special thanks to the instructor who did a pretty good job in explaining things in a simple yet efficient way.

교육 기관: Zoe H

2021년 2월 17일

The course was much shorter than the blurb claimed and there were some features I couldn't seem to access but otherwise good content and a good system of peer review.

교육 기관: Dottie O

2015년 9월 4일

I learnt a lot and was able to take the course at my own pace. It was really insightful doing the peer reviews as I learnt from my peers experiences as well.

교육 기관: Jessica S

2020년 12월 1일

Some of the videos seemed disjointed or repetitive- perhaps a lesson summary before the video would help the student know what is coming/what to expect.

교육 기관: Asad K

2019년 9월 17일

A really good course if you want to learn the basics. Assignments were rather easy and could have been a little more challenging. Overall a good course.

교육 기관: Balázs K

2016년 10월 3일

This is a great course I've learned a lot. I felt, that the assignments were not balanced right, the first one was way more challenging than the others.

교육 기관: Annemette M O

2019년 6월 21일

Goo start, but some slides and examples look a bit old. Can still be good examples, but would prefer more new and relatable examples from websites etc.

교육 기관: Joel W

2016년 1월 6일

Great course! the final exam is very odd though, the "correct" answers didn't fit easily in what was taught. several subjective questions

교육 기관: Jared B

2016년 1월 28일

Very good info, fun assignments just be sure to stay up to date week after week, the information, fresh, is a real help. Thanks alot.

교육 기관: Vladyslav

2020년 7월 1일

I liked this course and I would like to have more modern examples and extra practice things for example, tasks with paper prototype

교육 기관: Max G

2019년 11월 21일

Except for the technical difficulties getting my assignment to submit which took a few years to resolve. this course was awesome.

교육 기관: Pedro M

2016년 5월 5일

Good lessons, interesting content. But media is a bit old fashioned, I missed more interactive activities and more modern videos.

교육 기관: Nikolina S

2021년 2월 15일

I think that more instructions on the assignment would be very appreciated. Otherwise, it is a very good introductory course.

교육 기관: Nakul G

2016년 9월 10일

Very well laid out Course structure. Would have loved some more practical and relevant examples of existing apps/processes

교육 기관: Komal D B

2015년 9월 28일

Expecting more content like the actuall experience of creating wireframe. step by step and finally complete wireframe.

교육 기관: Akhilesh R

2017년 1월 7일

Gives you good end-to-almost-till-the-end experience on a project from needfinding to user research to storyboarding.

교육 기관: Mónica C

2015년 8월 27일

Well organized and the videos explain a lot. The are some resources named in the videos but the links are missing.

교육 기관: Jasvinder S

2016년 12월 23일

Would be great if we get the feedback and reviews from lecturer or professor rather the from the peer reviews.

교육 기관: Bharat B A

2016년 8월 15일

Very well designed. Estimated time required to complete the assignments were inappropriate, it took me longer.

교육 기관: Jonathan P

2016년 1월 18일

Overall good; some of the projects were a tad light, and there were some bugs I'd like to see fixed, but good.

교육 기관: Suyash R

2017년 7월 9일

Understand the design in a simple way. It was a nice introduction. But there is a big chances for improvement

교육 기관: Sebastien P

2017년 6월 5일

Well thought out, very useful. Some bugs in the product. (For which I've reached out to customer support.)

교육 기관: Kaushik S

2015년 9월 9일

Very detailed and structured content. Is it possible to get printable content as well along with videos?