Chevron Left
Human-Centered Design: an Introduction(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Human-Centered Design: an Introduction 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,615개의 평가
535개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

최상위 리뷰

SM
2020년 4월 10일

I just loved this lesson! Lots of things to explore. A lot of hands-on experience. I am very pleased with the amount of theory and study that I have.\n\nI wish to thank UC San Diego & Scott Klemmer

T
2021년 2월 4일

This course opened my eyes to the foundational basis of design as a problem solving tool primarily. Can't wait to apply all I have learned and make world class designs that make the world better!

필터링 기준:

Human-Centered Design: an Introduction의 520개 리뷰 중 451~475

교육 기관: Bharat B A

2016년 8월 15일

Very well designed. Estimated time required to complete the assignments were inappropriate, it took me longer.

교육 기관: Jonathan P

2016년 1월 18일

Overall good; some of the projects were a tad light, and there were some bugs I'd like to see fixed, but good.

교육 기관: Suyash R

2017년 7월 9일

Understand the design in a simple way. It was a nice introduction. But there is a big chances for improvement

교육 기관: Sebastien P

2017년 6월 5일

Well thought out, very useful. Some bugs in the product. (For which I've reached out to customer support.)

교육 기관: Kaushik S

2015년 9월 9일

Very detailed and structured content. Is it possible to get printable content as well along with videos?

교육 기관: pankaj y

2018년 8월 8일

Everthing is fine but when questions comes there are not any message about marking of those questions.

교육 기관: Rivka H

2017년 9월 30일

I learned about interviewing, storyboarding and heuristic evaluations with some hands on experience.

교육 기관: Bethwel K

2020년 12월 28일

The practical assignments were really interesting and made me understand the concepts even better.

교육 기관: thomas c

2020년 7월 2일

Very well thought through in terms of content. Just wth there was a professional marking the work!

교육 기관: Marzena K

2016년 8월 30일

A great course to revise existing knowledge and to get some new tips in HCD. Warmly recommended!

교육 기관: Christine H

2016년 5월 17일

Good class, except for quizzes were complicated at times. User input instructions was not clear.

교육 기관: Sue A W

2016년 4월 25일

Great introduction to human-centered design conceptually applicable across multiple disciplines.

교육 기관: Sven L

2017년 9월 7일

Very good introduction. I learned a lot and the homework were very nice and interesting to do!

교육 기관: Roland C

2016년 9월 5일

Pretty good course on User Centered Interface Design. Rich, clear and very well documented

교육 기관: Rajiv N

2016년 5월 23일

Awesome course! It would be more awesome if the assignments were easier to understand.

교육 기관: Chitra V

2021년 2월 1일

I really like the course work. i like the fact that peer reviews are serious.

교육 기관: Muzayun M

2015년 8월 16일

I wish we could still get a course certificate, even if you haven't paid.

교육 기관: Christen E

2017년 4월 3일

I very much enjoyed the teaching style and the interactive assignments

교육 기관: Shannon C

2019년 12월 19일

This course is helpful in learning and practicing interaction design.

교육 기관: Richard D

2016년 5월 31일

Some of the videos feel a little outdated but otherwise high quality.

교육 기관: Ansh G

2018년 8월 28일

Great course, insightful, provides many real-world examples, etc.

교육 기관: Darren G

2016년 5월 16일

This really helped me scope products before building them

교육 기관: Amit A

2015년 11월 13일

Very helpful for understanding the basics of UX process.

교육 기관: Padraic C

2020년 9월 21일

I found the course very insightful and well taught.

교육 기관: Himani D

2016년 8월 9일

Some assignments could have been better explained