Chevron Left
Human-Centered Design: an Introduction(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Human-Centered Design: an Introduction 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,593개의 평가
533개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

최상위 리뷰

SM
2020년 4월 10일

I just loved this lesson! Lots of things to explore. A lot of hands-on experience. I am very pleased with the amount of theory and study that I have.\n\nI wish to thank UC San Diego & Scott Klemmer

T
2021년 2월 4일

This course opened my eyes to the foundational basis of design as a problem solving tool primarily. Can't wait to apply all I have learned and make world class designs that make the world better!

필터링 기준:

Human-Centered Design: an Introduction의 515개 리뷰 중 476~500

교육 기관: Manny O

2016년 8월 8일

Good intro to the concepts of design.

교육 기관: 황수정

2020년 9월 15일

It was very helpful for my career!

교육 기관: Marnu F

2016년 3월 21일

Its good start of for this course.

교육 기관: Dnyaneshwar P P

2018년 6월 10일

Course is quite well structured

교육 기관: Virginia S R

2016년 12월 20일

Me resulta muy interesante! :)

교육 기관: Vasiliev A

2020년 3월 29일

Это было полезно и интересно.

교육 기관: Piotr J

2016년 7월 24일

very interesting

교육 기관: Edwin M

2016년 10월 17일

Nice course!

교육 기관: Jose

2016년 2월 22일

Very useful.

교육 기관: Ashwin J

2021년 4월 29일

good course

교육 기관: Katherine J

2015년 12월 23일

It's good!

교육 기관: Ian A

2016년 4월 23일

Good intro - I'm learning a lot. But in the end I feel that this specialization is not focused enough on developing portfolio pieces. One portfolio piece at the end of an 8-month course does not seem adequate to me. So I wish we focused more on developing high fidelity work - in addition to the need-finding, user research, sketches, short weekly assignments. This high fidelity, digital work could even be optional, but I need some guidance on what work to develop and how the overall process should look.

Or even being allowed to enroll in the capstone before completing the first 7 sections would be helpful.

교육 기관: annie a

2020년 6월 29일

It a refresher course for me. But materials need to be updated since the course was developed in 2015, there are so many softwares already that are inexpensive that allows you to do your prototypes. Likewise i am not a fan of peer grading as most of those i encountered are really taking this course seriously. Quizzes should also be improved as it leads to a lot of guess work when you do select all that applies . Anyway the basics are there . Videos are correctly phased as it is not too long to bore you out.

교육 기관: Diego

2017년 3월 14일

The course is a good overall approach to Human-Computer Interaction. It teaches how to do participan observation, interviewing, storyboarding and heuristic evaluation.

However, I would say that some of the assignments were too simple in terms of complexity and there was few opportunities to apply the theory in the assignments.

In general I found the course useful for people who want to learn more about how understand better customer necessities, for design in general.

교육 기관: Nicholas I

2017년 5월 13일

Good introduction to HCD, steady paced. My two frustrations were with how some of the questions and answers are written. Please review these and improve the writing. Sometimes I would be thinking to myself "Wait, what?..." or I was unaware that multiple answers should be selected. The tool tip text under incorrect answers is still confusing to me, maybe this is a Coursera issue?

교육 기관: Gioconda B

2017년 9월 7일

The content of the course was great. I believe it would be a good idea to have a data base or links for definitions of the main concepts used in the course. Also, it would be great if the instructor or someone with experience in the field reviews the assignments and participate more on the forums.

교육 기관: Marcela C

2016년 11월 1일

I believe there is important to have access to the comments of our peers, I've receive some bad grades and I don't know why. And I think part of the learning process is get to know here I'm falling.

교육 기관: John L M

2020년 5월 5일

El curso es bueno, pero podría tener temas más actualizados según el mercado. Manejo de herramientas, tareas un poco mas complejas y una duración más extensa. Buen curso!

교육 기관: Rachel H

2018년 12월 14일

It is a great course and I learn a lot but it is sometimes difficult to pay attention because the videos aren't very entertaining

교육 기관: Deleted A

2017년 12월 2일

could be restructured, more headers during the video, otherwise its easier to just read the text (as non native speaker)

교육 기관: Lexx L

2015년 12월 28일

The content of this course is good but the production quality of the videos are not vary high.

교육 기관: Lana F

2021년 3월 3일

The assignments are confusing and hard to understand. I'd love it if they were more clear.

교육 기관: Roberto S

2016년 2월 24일

It's a great introductory class, but would like more personal feedback from professionals.

교육 기관: John M

2020년 10월 3일

Subtítulos en tiempos distintos a la voz del facilitador, se hace sumamente incómodo

교육 기관: Roy B S

2020년 4월 7일

Good concepts, but no practical hands on experience