Chevron Left
Human-Centered Design: an Introduction(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Human-Centered Design: an Introduction 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
2,049개의 평가
392개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

최상위 리뷰

SM

Feb 28, 2018

This course sustained my interest throughout the videos with lots of practical information and good pacing. I found the assignments to be challenging and fun to do. Really enjoying this course.

GS

May 16, 2017

I really recommend this course. Even for who is already working as a professional designer. I have 16+ years of experience and still got a lot of good insights on how to improve my workflow.

필터링 기준:

Human-Centered Design: an Introduction의 375개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Fabiani d S

Jul 28, 2016

Eu gostei bastante. Reforçou alguns conceitos que eu já havia aprendido e introduziu novos. Muito bom!

교육 기관: Antonio G

Aug 04, 2017

I love this course. Now I have a better understanding on how to improve interfaces and how to test it using different methods.

교육 기관: Breno N M

Jan 09, 2017

This part exceeded my expectations! Thanks!

교육 기관: 陈俊杰

Aug 22, 2015

amazing course, it's very useful for my real job.

교육 기관: Ahmad A A

Feb 12, 2016

Amazing HCI starts here. I love the course and whole HCI experience thru and thru.

교육 기관: Vincent L

Aug 13, 2016

A great introduction course to User Experience Design. It the themes presented in the course are more related to HCI (Human Computer Interaction) but can be easily applied to other aspects of User Experience. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Devin H

Jul 10, 2016

I think this course is great in exploring the basics of HCI and getting people out in the real world completing user-centered design explorations. Great experience taking this course!

교육 기관: MinheeK

Mar 27, 2016

The course fully covered all the fundamental ideals of HCI design. I really enjoyed! Thanks our classmate, tutor, and Coursera!

교육 기관: Saskia E

Jul 27, 2017

A detailed and interesting introduction to Interaction Design with achievable assignments to get you into the mindframe of HCI.

교육 기관: yashar k s

Oct 04, 2016

Best Course

교육 기관: Mario E M R

Jul 11, 2016

Very clear, and really focuzed. Great introduction to a very important theme like is "Human-centered design".

교육 기관: Gowri S

Feb 26, 2016

Perfect for beginners

교육 기관: Maria K

Jun 24, 2018

Excellent course! Thank you, Prof. Klemmer! Learning about need finding process (doing interviews), doing mockups and storyboards really quickly. Learning how to perform Heuristics Evaluation gave me tools to evaluate my design.

교육 기관: Daniel G

Mar 23, 2016

Very useful for me. :)

Thanks you.

교육 기관: Rahul B

Mar 20, 2016

I loved the course. Thank you.

교육 기관: Rafael F d C

Feb 24, 2016

Great content, very well constructed assignments. Well done!

교육 기관: Khairul A

Feb 09, 2016

Concise and informative.

교육 기관: Salvatore C

Jul 16, 2017

Great introductory course!

교육 기관: Maria C

Jan 23, 2017

This course gave me the basic knowledge to manage technological projects at work. I am really happy with the amount of theory and practice I got, the homework was very relevant, and helped me to incorporate practices and concepts that I need for work. I hope to be able to finish other courses to get the specialization.

교육 기관: Javier H H

Dec 15, 2016

Was a great introduction to the Topic. Looking forward to continuing with the rest of the courses of the specialisation.

교육 기관: Jessie S

Apr 24, 2016

This was challenging, and gave a nice basis for the courses that followed. Spent easily twice as much time as the estimated given for the class. About 6-9 hours a week.

교육 기관: Ariel P

Apr 24, 2017

Very useful and insightful. I was able to use my learning from this course to my new job as a UX engineer.

교육 기관: siddharth J

Mar 24, 2016

As a developer, I had no idea about the designing process and fundamentals. This course helped me in getting familiar with key designing concepts and processes. The assignments were very hands on as well.

교육 기관: Holly K

May 30, 2018

Great history!

교육 기관: Li M

Oct 04, 2016

Creating interactive systems from user-centered perspectives can be very stimulating in this age, when technologies to build an App or internet products are more accessible than ever before. Everybody can benefit from this course and get the sense of design.