Chevron Left
Human-Centered Design: an Introduction(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Human-Centered Design: an Introduction 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,496개의 평가
500개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

최상위 리뷰

SM
2020년 4월 10일

I just loved this lesson! Lots of things to explore. A lot of hands-on experience. I am very pleased with the amount of theory and study that I have.\n\nI wish to thank UC San Diego & Scott Klemmer

SM
2018년 2월 27일

This course sustained my interest throughout the videos with lots of practical information and good pacing. I found the assignments to be challenging and fun to do. Really enjoying this course.

필터링 기준:

Human-Centered Design: an Introduction의 484개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Clara R

2017년 9월 7일

The information is very useful and the assignments are challenging - in the sense that they are not very easy and that the learned theory is applied through them.

교육 기관: Balaji B

2016년 9월 11일

The Course was well structured and it gave a good introduction to Interaction Design. The videos were short and informative. The Assignments were exciting to do.

교육 기관: Leo

2018년 9월 12일

A good course for beginer.tell some frame about design.

But I need more details, more examples,more discription.

Howvevr,I will go on to learn this specification.

교육 기관: Manel L F

2020년 9월 29일

This is my first course in Coursera and it was a really cool experience. It was really dynamic and enjoyable plus the knowledge acquired will be really useful!

교육 기관: George L M

2016년 2월 8일

I really enjoyed this course. It was much more I was expecting and I'm applying almost everything I learned to my day to day. Scott Klemmer is a great teacher.

교육 기관: Chris H

2018년 11월 27일

This is a great introduction to the specialization and the field in general. I'd recommend this, even if you're not planning on completing the entire series.

교육 기관: Manuel A O S

2020년 1월 12일

Una excelente forma de introducirse al diseño de experiencias de usuario. Lográ guiar de manera precisa a los estudiantes por los conceptos iniciales.

교육 기관: Carl E

2016년 1월 26일

Great introduction, good videos and great use of peer review. Also discovered some very useful books to add even more background to my knowledge base.

교육 기관: Tomasz R

2015년 8월 17일

Course provides a lot of "real" examples that helped me understand principles. I recommend it to all who want to learn how to create a tool for users.

교육 기관: AKSHAY N

2016년 2월 24일

It was a great course! The best thing was the practical activities. Learnt a lot about various ways in which user interface is thought and optimized.

교육 기관: Itzel Z

2017년 8월 9일

Awesome course! Definitely is an introduction to a much greater world of research and the beginning of a way to making a positive impact on others.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2018년 8월 5일

Fun and informative!

After what I've learned in this class, I know feel like the design and heuristics for the Coursera website itself are terrible

교육 기관: Aaron

2016년 3월 25일

This introduction accomplishes a complete initial breakdown of the fundamentals of interaction design, I enjoyed and learned a lot on each lesson.

교육 기관: Alfredo H

2018년 6월 14일

Love the flexibility, information provided by the course and peer review community. Lot's of resource and information provided by the same class.

교육 기관: Harshit C

2017년 3월 22일

Interesting and Engaging for people who are even little bit interested in UX.

Great Course!!!!

Thanks! Professor Scott. Starting with the next one.

교육 기관: Silke G

2017년 7월 3일

In thoroughly enjoyed this course. It was very easy to follow and the assignments were meaningful and provided insight into the design process.

교육 기관: Ayusha T

2020년 4월 30일

Taking this course was the best thing i have ever done. this was the first daring step i took and discovered that i really can do what I love.

교육 기관: Etienne P

2020년 4월 5일

Very interesting course. I learnt many techniques for prototyping I didn't known, and heuristic categories I could not formalize. Thank you !

교육 기관: Mara

2019년 8월 2일

Scott Klemmer is a fantastic instructor, lucky to have him and also of course Don Norman at UCSD. Thank you for offering this course series.

교육 기관: saransh s

2019년 9월 3일

This course can help the designer to think in needs with respect to the users. I recommend this course to every UX designer and researcher.

교육 기관: Viplav M

2017년 6월 14일

Great course to understand basics of Interview, StoryBoard and Heuristic Evaluation.

Must do assignments, to get the most out of the course.

교육 기관: Riaan T

2016년 11월 2일

Great course. in a short time I have learned a lot. I enjoyed all of the content.

Thank you Scott Klemmer for making an excellent course !

교육 기관: Aditya S

2019년 3월 21일

Really great course, would love if there would be a little bit more practical application, maybe optional assignments based on any topic.

교육 기관: Luis P

2018년 9월 6일

I love this course, Scott is a very good profesor, he knows a lot about the topic and he know how to teach it, im really happy about all.

교육 기관: Francis A

2019년 3월 25일

Nicely setup lesson and exercise plan. Practical exercises that help one practice on HCD skills. I would definitely recommend to others.