Chevron Left
Human-Centered Design: an Introduction(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Human-Centered Design: an Introduction 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,496개의 평가
500개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

최상위 리뷰

SM
2020년 4월 10일

I just loved this lesson! Lots of things to explore. A lot of hands-on experience. I am very pleased with the amount of theory and study that I have.\n\nI wish to thank UC San Diego & Scott Klemmer

SM
2018년 2월 27일

This course sustained my interest throughout the videos with lots of practical information and good pacing. I found the assignments to be challenging and fun to do. Really enjoying this course.

필터링 기준:

Human-Centered Design: an Introduction의 484개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Araneetae G

2017년 5월 18일

This was such a great course. I'm very appreciative for the videos to self pace and be able to review some of the content I was weak in.

교육 기관: Ruptapas C

2020년 7월 7일

I loved every bit of this course and the learnings will help me in my future endeavors. Thanks, Scott for being a wonderful teacher.

교육 기관: Jingfeng F

2020년 7월 13일

This is a very nice course for HCI starter to have a taste of HCI design and set a foot-stone for future studies in UXD/HCI field.

교육 기관: Giny C

2019년 3월 7일

A practical and interesting course. It is much better if the entire specialization can be upgraded to a postgraduate certificate.

교육 기관: Isabel L

2018년 12월 3일

This course is fantastic. very helpful. I would highly recommend it for all IT pros who have anything to do with interface design.

교육 기관: Vural B

2020년 6월 9일

It was a good time spent with fun and learning. The homework given was enjoyable. An education that will change your perspective.

교육 기관: Amit B

2017년 3월 18일

This was really helpful. Gained a good amount of experience going through the module as well as reading the assignments of peers.

교육 기관: William J K

2016년 6월 12일

Very well-taught, and the exercises supported the didactic teaching. I wish the next course in the specialization started today!

교육 기관: Kishore K

2020년 5월 22일

A thorough knowledge on the theories behind Human Computer Interaction was explained. It was a great knowledge gaining session.

교육 기관: Rahat K

2018년 4월 19일

Amazing course to quench your thirst for User Experience and how to move forward if you want a career in UX Research or Design.

교육 기관: Saskia E

2017년 7월 26일

A detailed and interesting introduction to Interaction Design with achievable assignments to get you into the mindframe of HCI.

교육 기관: MinheeK

2016년 3월 27일

The course fully covered all the fundamental ideals of HCI design. I really enjoyed! Thanks our classmate, tutor, and Coursera!

교육 기관: Justin J S

2015년 10월 29일

it was a very good course with good peer reviews and assignments.

it kept me glued to the course in its entire 6 week timeframe.

교육 기관: Naidu L S

2020년 6월 8일

This course is really helpful and i have learned about rapid paper prototyping, heuristic evaluation and human cenetreddesign.

교육 기관: Antonio G

2017년 8월 4일

I love this course. Now I have a better understanding on how to improve interfaces and how to test it using different methods.

교육 기관: Ying W

2016년 1월 2일

Learned a lot from the course. I think I will come back to review the course contents, it is a lot more than 4 weeks to learn.

교육 기관: Nitul K D

2019년 10월 31일

It was a great learning to be a part of this course. And the way Scott explained the whole process, it was just really good.

교육 기관: 宋昭璐

2018년 8월 14일

It is a wonderful course and I really have learned a lot from it. It is not very hard to understand for me as a new learner!

교육 기관: Nairit B

2017년 4월 17일

Very informative and well organized course.Useful for beginners as well as professionals in the field of interaction design

교육 기관: Ronaldo A G E

2020년 8월 6일

Es una excelente enseñanza, pude aprender mucho con las asignaciones y poniendo en práctica lo aprendido, estoy muy feliz!

교육 기관: Jure K

2019년 11월 18일

Great course. Well structured with intro videos and enhanced with practical exercises. Keep's you on edge and interested.

교육 기관: Javier H H

2016년 12월 15일

Was a great introduction to the Topic. Looking forward to continuing with the rest of the courses of the specialisation.

교육 기관: DiannaL

2018년 7월 8일

I learned many actionable and useful ideas on how to increase the usability of the screens that I design for elearning.

교육 기관: Prakriti M

2017년 3월 22일

Very good introductory course that gives introduction about approaches used in real life problems. Excellent Professor!

교육 기관: Viebone

2016년 3월 27일

Is a great introduction to HCD, it will provide you with a great starting point and a lot content to follow by yourself