Chevron Left
Human-Centered Design: an Introduction(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Human-Centered Design: an Introduction 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
2,049개의 평가
392개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

최상위 리뷰

SM

Feb 28, 2018

This course sustained my interest throughout the videos with lots of practical information and good pacing. I found the assignments to be challenging and fun to do. Really enjoying this course.

GS

May 16, 2017

I really recommend this course. Even for who is already working as a professional designer. I have 16+ years of experience and still got a lot of good insights on how to improve my workflow.

필터링 기준:

Human-Centered Design: an Introduction의 375개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Chase T

Mar 21, 2016

Great class, thanks!

교육 기관: Muhammad A I

Feb 22, 2017

Amazing course. Regardless of how experienced you are, this course will really strengthen your base and if you're already working, it will definitely give you an answer or two to very practical problems you might be facing!

교육 기관: Katie T

Oct 31, 2016

Great overview of the topic. Videos are informative and exercises are relevant but not overly burdensome.

교육 기관: Mary N

Oct 05, 2015

Very Interesting Course.

교육 기관: Kelly M

Jan 06, 2017

This course was very well designed and easy to follow. I would recommend it for anyone who is involved with the development of applications no matter what what their role.

교육 기관: Wallace L

Jul 29, 2016

great course! I loved every assignment they gave!

교육 기관: Dave B

Apr 22, 2016

Great intro to HCD. The assignments were well thought out. Excellent instruction.

교육 기관: Sherry

Jun 06, 2016

Very helpful.

교육 기관: Prakriti M

Mar 23, 2017

Very good introductory course that gives introduction about approaches used in real life problems. Excellent Professor!

교육 기관: Emily C V

Feb 10, 2017

Key concepts presented rigorously and actionably.

교육 기관: Juan M

Mar 22, 2016

Excelente curso!!!

교육 기관: Barbara R

Nov 01, 2017

I enjoyed the course, the lectures were interesting and gave me a nice introduction to the topic, also the assignments were appropriate for a beginner, but at the same time somewhat challenging and required effort. I'm happy that I took these classes and I'm looking forward to the next course in this specialization!

교육 기관: Adriana C

Jan 27, 2016

I loved all the materials and assignments! I learnt a lot.

교육 기관: Marie B

Feb 22, 2016

Great introduction for beginners and a good refresher for those who have been in the industry for a while. I appreciated the different user testing techniques that can be implemented.

교육 기관: Poamrong R

Feb 18, 2016

Great, awesome, wonderful.

교육 기관: Mohamed S

Jun 19, 2017

it was helpful to understand the real UX

교육 기관: Martin G

Aug 12, 2016

Muy interesante, muy bueno el funcionamiento y la dinamica del mismo.

교육 기관: Christina G D

Feb 21, 2016

I've been a programmer for years, but I never had any training into the whole world of design. This course has really opened my eyes into the science involved in figuring out new products. This course is amazing! Very in-depth, easy to follow, but challenging at the same time. I highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Felipe A

Feb 14, 2016

The course has a good level. The course mates helps to get new ideas.

For non anglo speakers students the course is a hard challenge. The lessons has translations but a lot of ideas, concepts, the immaterial things... is hard to follow some explanations. My English has improve throught course.

If you work you needs the weekend to end the assignments.

I think is a good course with good materials. I recommend it

교육 기관: Hugo S

Apr 24, 2017

Es muy explicativo ayuda a comprender la lógica entre ordenador y usuario

교육 기관: Virat A

Dec 20, 2015

thank you

교육 기관: Aaron

Mar 25, 2016

This introduction accomplishes a complete initial breakdown of the fundamentals of interaction design, I enjoyed and learned a lot on each lesson.

교육 기관: Pablo P G

Oct 18, 2016

Is a amazing course to start in this world of computer interaction design.

교육 기관: Patrick l

Sep 22, 2015

Really good introduction to the Humain centered design.

교육 기관: Aubury W

Jan 11, 2017

Great course, very informative