Chevron Left
Human-Centered Design: an Introduction(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Human-Centered Design: an Introduction 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,496개의 평가
500개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

최상위 리뷰

SM
2020년 4월 10일

I just loved this lesson! Lots of things to explore. A lot of hands-on experience. I am very pleased with the amount of theory and study that I have.\n\nI wish to thank UC San Diego & Scott Klemmer

SM
2018년 2월 27일

This course sustained my interest throughout the videos with lots of practical information and good pacing. I found the assignments to be challenging and fun to do. Really enjoying this course.

필터링 기준:

Human-Centered Design: an Introduction의 484개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Santiago B

2018년 10월 15일

Great material, very useful concepts to recall and learn, definitively will help to start improving the design process

교육 기관: Miguel R Á

2020년 4월 29일

It was a great course and a real travel. I go with a lot of knowledge and waiting for the rest of the specialization!

교육 기관: Rishi J

2016년 10월 3일

Learnt some new and amazing things, that will help me in my career as a Product Manager with a technical background.

교육 기관: Karthikeshwar

2020년 10월 12일

Awesome! It was a fresh air of knowledge about a field slightly different than mine. It was very interesting too!

교육 기관: Amy

2020년 8월 14일

Wonderful course with great lively professor Scott and assignments to work on! Thanks so much for the experience!

교육 기관: Rishabh

2017년 4월 30일

Great course to understand the basics of HCI.

Level of assignments is good and the sessions are quite interactive.

교육 기관: Rose-Gaëlle B

2017년 2월 21일

Great course, learned a lot, not just through the lectures, but also through the projects I had to peer-evaluate.

교육 기관: Eva

2018년 10월 25일

The course is very complete as an introduction, it gives us all the necessary bases through practical exercises.

교육 기관: Amogh K T

2016년 1월 9일

Excellent for learning basics of interaction design , such as how to conduct need finding and rapid prototyping.

교육 기관: Ajay C

2017년 10월 28일

The course is clear and concise. Provides useful information on heuristics principles, applications and usage.

교육 기관: Hyejin I

2015년 9월 11일

Thank you Scott!

This course is so Informative and doing assignment is so helpful to develop my research skill.

교육 기관: Abhijit V

2019년 8월 21일

the course is really good .it introduces some new ideas that students can incorporate into their daily work

교육 기관: Mario E M R

2016년 7월 10일

Very clear, and really focuzed. Great introduction to a very important theme like is "Human-centered design".

교육 기관: Alicia G

2020년 5월 18일

This course is extremely insightful and a great introduction to Human-Centered Design. I loved every minute.

교육 기관: Ivan E

2016년 3월 30일

More fun fun links and different materials about examples and theory should be provided by the facilitators.

교육 기관: Uriel J

2020년 10월 17일

It's a very interesting and insightful introduction to Interaction Design. It's definitely worth the time!

교육 기관: Guillermo L

2017년 6월 10일

Nice Mooc, well prepared, good examples, well orchestraded.

quite attractive, for anyone interested in UX.

교육 기관: Ariel P

2017년 4월 24일

Very useful and insightful. I was able to use my learning from this course to my new job as a UX engineer.

교육 기관: Katie T

2016년 10월 31일

Great overview of the topic. Videos are informative and exercises are relevant but not overly burdensome.

교육 기관: Rashmi G

2017년 5월 25일

Excellent exercise in introduction to Interaction Design. Fun-filled assignments, and creative projects.

교육 기관: Tamella H

2017년 9월 6일

Very informative course with a lot of practical work. Great start for people who are interested in HCI.

교육 기관: Zunaira E

2016년 10월 3일

Excellent course! Very informative, and well designed. Assignments are very engaging. Great experience.

교육 기관: Shahriar S E

2018년 10월 16일

A really well thought out course that takes the learner from the first steps of human-centered design.

교육 기관: Fabiani d S

2016년 7월 28일

Eu gostei bastante. Reforçou alguns conceitos que eu já havia aprendido e introduziu novos. Muito bom!