학생용
Chevron Left
Human-Centered Design: an Introduction(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Human-Centered Design: an Introduction 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,588개의 평가
533개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

최상위 리뷰

SM
2020년 4월 10일

I just loved this lesson! Lots of things to explore. A lot of hands-on experience. I am very pleased with the amount of theory and study that I have.\n\nI wish to thank UC San Diego & Scott Klemmer

T
2021년 2월 4일

This course opened my eyes to the foundational basis of design as a problem solving tool primarily. Can't wait to apply all I have learned and make world class designs that make the world better!

필터링 기준:

Human-Centered Design: an Introduction의 515개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Justin J S

2015년 10월 29일

it was a very good course with good peer reviews and assignments.

it kept me glued to the course in its entire 6 week timeframe.

교육 기관: Naidu L S

2020년 6월 8일

This course is really helpful and i have learned about rapid paper prototyping, heuristic evaluation and human cenetreddesign.

교육 기관: Antonio G

2017년 8월 4일

I love this course. Now I have a better understanding on how to improve interfaces and how to test it using different methods.

교육 기관: Ying W

2016년 1월 2일

Learned a lot from the course. I think I will come back to review the course contents, it is a lot more than 4 weeks to learn.

교육 기관: Nitul K D

2019년 10월 31일

It was a great learning to be a part of this course. And the way Scott explained the whole process, it was just really good.

교육 기관: 宋昭璐

2018년 8월 14일

It is a wonderful course and I really have learned a lot from it. It is not very hard to understand for me as a new learner!

교육 기관: Nairit B

2017년 4월 17일

Very informative and well organized course.Useful for beginners as well as professionals in the field of interaction design

교육 기관: Ronaldo A G E

2020년 8월 6일

Es una excelente enseñanza, pude aprender mucho con las asignaciones y poniendo en práctica lo aprendido, estoy muy feliz!

교육 기관: Jure K

2019년 11월 18일

Great course. Well structured with intro videos and enhanced with practical exercises. Keep's you on edge and interested.

교육 기관: Javier H H

2016년 12월 15일

Was a great introduction to the Topic. Looking forward to continuing with the rest of the courses of the specialisation.

교육 기관: DiannaL

2018년 7월 8일

I learned many actionable and useful ideas on how to increase the usability of the screens that I design for elearning.

교육 기관: Perks

2017년 3월 22일

Very good introductory course that gives introduction about approaches used in real life problems. Excellent Professor!

교육 기관: Viebone

2016년 3월 27일

Is a great introduction to HCD, it will provide you with a great starting point and a lot content to follow by yourself

교육 기관: Santiago B

2018년 10월 15일

Great material, very useful concepts to recall and learn, definitively will help to start improving the design process

교육 기관: Miguel R Á

2020년 4월 29일

It was a great course and a real travel. I go with a lot of knowledge and waiting for the rest of the specialization!

교육 기관: Rishi J

2016년 10월 3일

Learnt some new and amazing things, that will help me in my career as a Product Manager with a technical background.

교육 기관: Thanh L

2021년 2월 13일

Thanks Cousera and University of California San Diego for providing this course. It's helpful for my career path.

교육 기관: Karthikeshwar

2020년 10월 12일

Awesome! It was a fresh air of knowledge about a field slightly different than mine. It was very interesting too!

교육 기관: Amy L

2020년 8월 14일

Wonderful course with great lively professor Scott and assignments to work on! Thanks so much for the experience!

교육 기관: Rishabh

2017년 4월 30일

Great course to understand the basics of HCI.

Level of assignments is good and the sessions are quite interactive.

교육 기관: Rose-Gaëlle B

2017년 2월 21일

Great course, learned a lot, not just through the lectures, but also through the projects I had to peer-evaluate.

교육 기관: Eva

2018년 10월 25일

The course is very complete as an introduction, it gives us all the necessary bases through practical exercises.

교육 기관: Amogh K T

2016년 1월 9일

Excellent for learning basics of interaction design , such as how to conduct need finding and rapid prototyping.

교육 기관: Ajay C

2017년 10월 28일

The course is clear and concise. Provides useful information on heuristics principles, applications and usage.