Chevron Left
Human-Centered Design: an Introduction(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Human-Centered Design: an Introduction 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
2,049개의 평가
392개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

최상위 리뷰

SM

Feb 28, 2018

This course sustained my interest throughout the videos with lots of practical information and good pacing. I found the assignments to be challenging and fun to do. Really enjoying this course.

GS

May 16, 2017

I really recommend this course. Even for who is already working as a professional designer. I have 16+ years of experience and still got a lot of good insights on how to improve my workflow.

필터링 기준:

Human-Centered Design: an Introduction의 375개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Saikiran T

Oct 01, 2016

Course is very informative and well taught by Scott Klemmer. Thank you so much Scott Klemmer or sharing all your knowledge and insights with us.

Regards

Saikiran Tati

교육 기관: Amogh K T

Jan 09, 2016

Excellent for learning basics of interaction design , such as how to conduct need finding and rapid prototyping.

교육 기관: Mary N

Oct 05, 2015

Very Interesting Course.

교육 기관: Kelly M

Jan 06, 2017

This course was very well designed and easy to follow. I would recommend it for anyone who is involved with the development of applications no matter what what their role.

교육 기관: Shawn S

Jul 06, 2016

excellent instructor...very good tone, pace, and examples/illustrations.

교육 기관: Muhammad A I

Feb 22, 2017

Amazing course. Regardless of how experienced you are, this course will really strengthen your base and if you're already working, it will definitely give you an answer or two to very practical problems you might be facing!

교육 기관: Katie T

Oct 31, 2016

Great overview of the topic. Videos are informative and exercises are relevant but not overly burdensome.

교육 기관: Salvatore C

Jul 16, 2017

Great introductory course!

교육 기관: Susan D

Apr 03, 2016

Great overview of what human-centered design is all about.

교육 기관: Viplav M

Jun 14, 2017

Great course to understand basics of Interview, StoryBoard and Heuristic Evaluation.

Must do assignments, to get the most out of the course.

교육 기관: Anusha R

May 31, 2018

I'm glad I took this course. Totally loving it!!

교육 기관: Fabiani d S

Jul 28, 2016

Eu gostei bastante. Reforçou alguns conceitos que eu já havia aprendido e introduziu novos. Muito bom!

교육 기관: Nicol P

Oct 09, 2015

Información de calidad, informativa. Excelente experiencia del docente. Muchas herramientas de ayuda.

교육 기관: Nakul S

Feb 19, 2016

I had a fantastic time undergoing this course. Having been in the field for over a decade, I have the experience of doing all this, but to learn it all over again and to reinforce the design basics was a fun exercise I would highly recommend.

교육 기관: Elodie R

Nov 09, 2017

I loved the clarity of Scott and the assignments are just brilliant exercises.

교육 기관: Ghaffar A

Jan 29, 2017

Just great!

교육 기관: Bruno B

Jun 06, 2017

Interesting regarding the introduction to define user needs. I would add more assigments and I kinda feel insecure having people who doesn't fully understand the subject evaluate me.

교육 기관: Ying W

Jan 02, 2016

Learned a lot from the course. I think I will come back to review the course contents, it is a lot more than 4 weeks to learn.

교육 기관: Deleted A

May 31, 2016

Very good course, well elaborated and useful resources.

Congrats!

교육 기관: Vasti R

Oct 10, 2016

Sensational!

교육 기관: Olia B

Jan 22, 2017

Great course! Thank you!

교육 기관: Lucy T

Feb 01, 2017

Me encanto este curso, los temas y las tareas, definitivamente es un curso muy completo e innovador. El único inconveniente es que no cuenta con el mismo profesor al corregir las tareas y hay algunas tareas que no quedan del todo clara, lamentablemente los voluntarios del curso no tienen ninguna relación con UC SAN DIEGO por ende no pueden solucionar las dudas de los actuales estudiantes.

교육 기관: Araneetae G

May 18, 2017

This was such a great course. I'm very appreciative for the videos to self pace and be able to review some of the content I was weak in.

교육 기관: Helga M

Jun 02, 2017

Is a but messy, but gets all important ideas across.

교육 기관: Martin G

Aug 12, 2016

Muy interesante, muy bueno el funcionamiento y la dinamica del mismo.