Chevron Left
Human Resources Management Capstone: HR for People Managers(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Human Resources Management Capstone: HR for People Managers 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
120개의 평가
38개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This specialization provides a robust introduction to the key principles, policies, and practices of human resource management, with a focus on understanding managerial choices and constraints, acquiring and onboarding talent, managing employee performance, and rewarding employees. The capstone project provides learners with the opportunity to apply these key principles and practices to a real-world workplace (including a learner's own workplace if desired). Specifically, the capstone project will involve identifying the key human resources challenges for a workplace--including the most pressing motivational, selection, performance evaluation, and reward issues. And for each of these areas, learners will devise a multi-step action plan for addressing the challenges identified....

최상위 리뷰

MS

Mar 16, 2018

Definitely more work load than previous but love how they review everything in this course .glad I’m finished all courses and earning my certificate !!! Definitely worth it at price.

WT

Oct 26, 2018

Very educational and informative course which works in collaboration with the others. Great professor as well who made it easy to understand.

필터링 기준:

Human Resources Management Capstone: HR for People Managers의 41개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Danilo V

Oct 14, 2018

thank you, this capstone gives to me a view on different work realities, and I compared with other how to do ways. I learned to be more practical. Thank you

교육 기관: Ben C

Nov 29, 2017

This course is a bit redundant. There is no new information, and most students do not provide any real feedback of your work.

교육 기관: Cassandra G

Sep 26, 2017

No one really gave me any helpful feedback, though I labored several hours to help make sure other participants had thoughtful feedback on their submissions.

In any case, it was a helpful exercise in seeing other participants' viewpoints and to review my own work before submitting it for implementation in my company.

Thanks to the professors!!

교육 기관: Kimberly S

Jun 23, 2017

I learned about all of the pertinent aspects of HR for a manager. The information was detailed and I was able to work at my own p

교육 기관: Gillian G

Jan 10, 2017

I was quite disappointed in the capstone; I have not found the quality of the questions to be very high, and more than once there has been a disconnect between the question asked and how the reviewer is asked to grade it. I understand there are some limitations in working with such a large and diverse group of students, but peer-reviewing is not productive or particularly helpful, and I expected more interaction with the professors for a capstone (especially one that comes at a cost).

교육 기관: Aishwarya V

Jul 20, 2019

Very productive course. Learnt a lot from this course.

교육 기관: Prathipa P

Jul 09, 2019

A great assignment to understand the concepts of HR in depth

교육 기관: Faylene T G

Jun 29, 2019

The Best HR Specialization course I have attended on par with what I learnt in my MBA.Woud highly recommend it for current managers.

교육 기관: Rehab A

May 29, 2019

رائع و لكن لا يمكننا الوصول إلى جميع المواضيع أو المهام

هناك مهام مقفلة

نرجوا الإهتمام و شكرا" لكم

교육 기관: MAURICIO C T

Apr 30, 2019

Perfect! The content fo the course is completely full of rich information. This is a great opportunity to be up to date and become a complete professional.

Congratulations for the course, and Thank you so much for this great opportunity!

교육 기관: Kristine R

Apr 01, 2019

Very good!

교육 기관: Nilosha M P

Mar 26, 2019

One of the best HR courses you can find. Very well prepared and taught by the lecturers.

교육 기관: PAMELA G

Feb 14, 2019

E

교육 기관: Abubakar A N

Feb 14, 2019

All I have to say is a big thank you to the wonderful facilitators. Thank you for this rare opportunity

교육 기관: Khayala J

Feb 12, 2019

I really loved and enjoyed this capstone project. It helped me to gain new skills in the field of Human Resources.

교육 기관: Abd-Elmonam M E H

Jan 20, 2019

I am very happy to finish the first set of courses from this distinguished site and have given me a lot of information and discussions

I thank all the lecturers in these courses

Thanks for the effort

교육 기관: Andrea p

Nov 27, 2018

This specialization is full of usable knowledge that I highly recommend to both new and seasoned HR and Management Professionals. Thank you for your instruction it has really given me new tools and lots of great tips.

교육 기관: Rebekah N

Nov 26, 2018

This capstone course summarized the most important ideas from the previous four classes. The peer-graded assignments are crucial in this class. I found the weekly drafts of our final assignment to be very helpful in finding and fixing errors, and further developing ideas in preparation of the final submission. This course contained a lot of review, but also went into more detail in some areas which was incredibly useful. I highly recommend this program!

교육 기관: Wrennecia T

Oct 26, 2018

Very educational and informative course which works in collaboration with the others. Great professor as well who made it easy to understand.

교육 기관: Imad N

Oct 18, 2018

EXCELLENT COURSE

교육 기관: Reginald N N

Aug 29, 2018

Great way to end the course!

교육 기관: José L R M

Aug 26, 2018

Really useful!

교육 기관: Concetta T

Aug 23, 2018

Amazing experience!

교육 기관: Ruchi G

Jun 13, 2018

Excellent opportunity to apply what you studied in the courses so far

교육 기관: Jose F R

Jun 05, 2018

great!