Chevron Left
Human Resources Management Capstone: HR for People Managers(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Human Resources Management Capstone: HR for People Managers 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
428개의 평가
136개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This specialization provides a robust introduction to the key principles, policies, and practices of human resource management, with a focus on understanding managerial choices and constraints, acquiring and onboarding talent, managing employee performance, and rewarding employees. The capstone project provides learners with the opportunity to apply these key principles and practices to a real-world workplace (including a learner's own workplace if desired). Specifically, the capstone project will involve identifying the key human resources challenges for a workplace--including the most pressing motivational, selection, performance evaluation, and reward issues. And for each of these areas, learners will devise a multi-step action plan for addressing the challenges identified....

최상위 리뷰

EM
2017년 5월 22일

I have just finished the specialization and I am waiting for my grade for the Capstone Project. I would like to thank you for the valuable knowledge you offer. It was a fascinating journey!!

J
2021년 2월 28일

Excellent course. The capstone integrates all learning from the course and builds a comprehensive project that is relevant to one's current area of professional practice. I highly recommend.

필터링 기준:

Human Resources Management Capstone: HR for People Managers의 135개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: JADAB K P

2017년 3월 4일

Outstanding course for HR managers. I learn lots of new things in this specialization. On-boarding, Civility etc and their impact on the organization will help to recruit, evaluate, reward and manage people. New techniques learn from this course will help me to improve performance of my organization. Hope you too..

교육 기관: Kasuntha M

2020년 11월 28일

Great course to get the holistic idea of HR management. I highly recommend this course for any one who is seeking to become a executive or a manager in an organization. Thank you all for the immense support through out the course.

교육 기관: Sharawi A

2020년 6월 14일

It is an excellent course. I really enjoyed the course. it's over my expectation. from this course I receive information on how to recruite, coduct performance appraisal for employee, employee ompensation and other issues.

교육 기관: Sachra A

2021년 3월 6일

Though vigorous i made it very informative course that give you a deeper look into human resource thankful for the skills i have gained.

Congratulations to everyone else who finished cheers to brighter things

교육 기관: Ekaterina

2020년 7월 13일

This is a good instrument to review your knowledge and make a course project for the specialization, though it is a bit frustrating some students are cheating or trying to degrade others without a reason.

교육 기관: Charmis T

2020년 12월 10일

I just finished the Specialization, and I am very thankful to the professors and to those who provided helpful feedback in each tasks. It was a fruitful journey. Thank you!

교육 기관: Sharon R B

2020년 9월 21일

This was a really good course very informative I've learnt about HR in this specialization. Thanks to Coursera and all its team members who made this possible.

교육 기관: ISHAN S

2020년 8월 17일

A thorough and amazing course with great instructors. If you are looking to gain more knowledge about human resources then try out this specialization course.

교육 기관: Kathleen E

2020년 8월 16일

The course includes assignments that require you to expand your learning from the four foundational courses. It is appropriately challenging.

교육 기관: Shukdev A

2021년 4월 28일

Knowledge full. Should keep the mentioned points at glance for future implementation.

Keep it up. More exercise can be done for improvement

교육 기관: Faylene T G

2019년 6월 29일

The Best HR Specialization course I have attended on par with what I learnt in my MBA.Woud highly recommend it for current managers.

교육 기관: Kwesi L

2021년 3월 9일

I am now equipped with knowledge how to manage employees and to be more efficient in my work environment thanks to my instructors

교육 기관: INNEH J T

2020년 11월 19일

I learned a lot from this course. It's so detailed and comprehensive! The instructors made learning fun. Thank you.

교육 기관: Khayala J

2019년 2월 12일

I really loved and enjoyed this capstone project. It helped me to gain new skills in the field of Human Resources.

교육 기관: Saleh M A

2020년 11월 3일

Excellent specialization. A must-do for HRM students, professionals and other streams who wanna work with people.

교육 기관: Marina L

2020년 6월 22일

I learnt a lot and it pushed me to think critically about the work that we learnt in the previous courses

교육 기관: Abubakar A N

2019년 2월 14일

All I have to say is a big thank you to the wonderful facilitators. Thank you for this rare opportunity

교육 기관: Rehab A

2019년 5월 29일

رائع و لكن لا يمكننا الوصول إلى جميع المواضيع أو المهام

هناك مهام مقفلة

نرجوا الإهتمام و شكرا" لكم

교육 기관: Noar N

2021년 1월 27일

This really helpful course for me, to learn more everything about HR strategies and management.

교육 기관: Nabila R R

2020년 9월 21일

Overall the specialization course has been really helpful and I genuinely learnt a lot from it.

교육 기관: Ioanna T

2020년 11월 4일

Great course!! It is a valuable guidance with amazing instructors who cover all aspects of HR.

교육 기관: Pannilagamaethiralalage V L G

2020년 5월 29일

wow,Excellent course.I enjoyed this lot and gathered more Knowledge about HR Specialization.

교육 기관: JOHN K

2021년 3월 6일

Wonderful program! Great instruction and delivery by educators and staff! Highly recommend!!

교육 기관: Nilosha M P

2019년 3월 26일

One of the best HR courses you can find. Very well prepared and taught by the lecturers.

교육 기관: HECTOR F C G

2021년 2월 6일

Muy bien, muy completo y actualizado, gracias a todos los docentes y a la universidad.