Chevron Left
Human Resources Management Capstone: HR for People Managers(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Human Resources Management Capstone: HR for People Managers 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
428개의 평가
136개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This specialization provides a robust introduction to the key principles, policies, and practices of human resource management, with a focus on understanding managerial choices and constraints, acquiring and onboarding talent, managing employee performance, and rewarding employees. The capstone project provides learners with the opportunity to apply these key principles and practices to a real-world workplace (including a learner's own workplace if desired). Specifically, the capstone project will involve identifying the key human resources challenges for a workplace--including the most pressing motivational, selection, performance evaluation, and reward issues. And for each of these areas, learners will devise a multi-step action plan for addressing the challenges identified....

최상위 리뷰

EM
2017년 5월 22일

I have just finished the specialization and I am waiting for my grade for the Capstone Project. I would like to thank you for the valuable knowledge you offer. It was a fascinating journey!!

J
2021년 2월 28일

Excellent course. The capstone integrates all learning from the course and builds a comprehensive project that is relevant to one's current area of professional practice. I highly recommend.

필터링 기준:

Human Resources Management Capstone: HR for People Managers의 135개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: (SV_HCM) V N K

2021년 4월 19일

nicecourse

교육 기관: Hawraa M

2020년 11월 29일

Amazing !!

교육 기관: Kristine R

2019년 4월 1일

Very good!

교육 기관: katherin k o o

2020년 12월 14일

Excelente

교육 기관: Juliana O A

2020년 9월 8일

Excellent

교육 기관: Anas A

2019년 10월 24일

wonderful

교육 기관: Trần V K

2020년 12월 11일

good job

교육 기관: Khalifa K D S A ( D - H

2020년 11월 5일

Thankyou

교육 기관: Juan F

2016년 10월 6일

Great¡¡

교육 기관: Jose F R

2018년 6월 5일

great!

교육 기관: Vo T T D

2021년 4월 22일

great

교육 기관: AnhNQHS150100

2021년 4월 19일

Thánk

교육 기관: Truong T P (

2021년 4월 22일

good

교육 기관: Nguyễn b t N B T

2021년 4월 20일

goog

교육 기관: AnhNHHS150021

2021년 4월 20일

Good

교육 기관: Nguyễn P l

2021년 4월 20일

good

교육 기관: Nguyễn A N ( D

2021년 3월 13일

nice

교육 기관: Sangyan S S

2020년 11월 26일

good

교육 기관: Tran T V A

2020년 4월 12일

good

교육 기관: DEVANDHIRAN D

2020년 4월 7일

good

교육 기관: Eiman M A

2017년 6월 18일

good

교육 기관: taihcpds140116

2020년 12월 1일

ok

교육 기관: chinhlqsb61345

2020년 3월 23일

<3

교육 기관: PAMELA G

2019년 2월 14일

E

교육 기관: Doris B

2020년 1월 5일

Overall, it was really a helpful specialization and I've learned many new things. I would definitely recommend this specialization to everyone who are entering in HR area.

The capstone course was valuable, too because I could gather all important information on one place/project. I always tried to give feedback to other participants if I see something is missing or it could be done better. However, I didn't receive not one detailed or satisfactory feedback either for week assignment or final project assignment. So, this would be the one flaw of the course.