Chevron Left
공중 보건학의 가설 테스트 (으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 공중 보건학의 가설 테스트 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
132개의 평가
28개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Biostatistics is an essential skill for every public health researcher because it provides a set of precise methods for extracting meaningful conclusions from data. In this second course of the Biostatistics in Public Health Specialization, you'll learn to evaluate sample variability and apply statistical hypothesis testing methods. Along the way, you'll perform calculations and interpret real-world data from the published scientific literature. Topics include sample statistics, the central limit theorem, confidence intervals, hypothesis testing, and p values....

최상위 리뷰

AR

May 27, 2019

I really enjoyed the simplicity of the presentations. I feel I still need to review the materials to ensure it sinks. All in all, This is one of the 3 online courses I have taken.

NZ

Apr 10, 2019

Excellent course, very well explained and the scientific articles used were a superb way to boost my confidence that I can do this, meaning stats. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

공중 보건학의 가설 테스트 의 28개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Sandeep K

Jul 10, 2019

One of the best course to study for the aspirants who are pursuing their career in the field of research want to understand the principle of biostatistics to apply in the research.

Honestly speaking I was confused in the 2nd week but as a whole I really enjoyed.

I would like to sincerely thank Dr. John McGready for creating this course.

교육 기관: Denise P F

Feb 17, 2019

I do recommend this course. Our Dear Professor John McGready has a clear, very objective and highly pedagogic approach to a subject of great relevance for scientific training. Congratulations teacher and thank you - very very very - much for offering us this great opportunity for professional growth!

교육 기관: Ha

Oct 05, 2019

Very easy to follow, this course help me to understand a lot of thing that I wonder before like why we can estimate CI 95%, what does it mean. Wonderful course. I extremely like the way teacher talking about complex issues in Biostatistics, very concise and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Mark S

Apr 15, 2019

Excellent course. I have a much better grasp of p-values, t-tests, z-tests, chi-square, log rank tests. Having to read medical literature as part of my job, this course has helped immensely in understanding published results. Simply fantastic use of time.

교육 기관: Hari K

Oct 30, 2019

This is an exceptional course which is very useful for people interested to start their careers in Data Science. It clears most of the confusion and lays the foundation to grow in the industry of Data Science. I have recommended this to many till now

교육 기관: Ingrid S H C

Oct 30, 2019

Although it is a basic theme, the course helped me a lot. I tooke more time than estimated, but i´m happy fot that. There were many details explained by the teacher to whom i gave their importance. Thanks!, Really thanks for this course!

교육 기관: Samuel T

Apr 29, 2019

I had zero understanding about Hypotheses Testing, most of the time confused about the subject till I took this course. I am happy to say I am confident in my understanding and application of it. Thank you Sir for this course

교육 기관: Anyanwu R

May 27, 2019

I really enjoyed the simplicity of the presentations. I feel I still need to review the materials to ensure it sinks. All in all, This is one of the 3 online courses I have taken.

교육 기관: Nancy Z

Apr 10, 2019

Excellent course, very well explained and the scientific articles used were a superb way to boost my confidence that I can do this, meaning stats. Thank you!

교육 기관: Daniel Y T Y

May 26, 2019

Very easy to follow, at just the right level for a non-statistician who would still like to apply this in their professional / research life

교육 기관: Rashidul H

Sep 15, 2019

Simply the best course ever illustrated so far!! Instructor Dr. John is an awesome motivator and true passionate instructor!

교육 기관: Konstantin G

Mar 24, 2019

Great breadth of information that is applicable to anyone who has ever needed or wanted insights from their data sets.

교육 기관: Divya G

Apr 13, 2019

It was a great course i thank our guide he teaches so well. thank you so much for wonderful learning experience.

교육 기관: Ezeobi O

Apr 08, 2019

I use to hype p-value a lot but this course made me appreciate the place of p-values in a study.

교육 기관: SOMSE I

Apr 25, 2019

It was an amazing journey for me in this course. Thank you for making this possible!

교육 기관: Graeme S

Jan 14, 2020

Enjoyed the course and found it very useful and applicable for my work

교육 기관: Cassandra N

Jul 16, 2019

Very well organized, thorough, and well explained. Thank you!

교육 기관: Sutopa T

Aug 17, 2019

A very helpful course. Every concept is explained clearly

교육 기관: Rachael K M

Jan 30, 2020

t

h

e

c

o

u

r

s

e

h

a

s

b

e

e

n

s

i

m

p

l

i

f

i

e

d

a

m

d

p

r

e

s

e

n

t

e

d

w

i

t

h

c

l

a

r

i

t

y

.

교육 기관: Ulrick S K K

Jul 27, 2019

Fantastic, intuitive and brilliantly explained

교육 기관: Zhikuan Q

Jun 02, 2019

Easy examples and interpretations.

교육 기관: Eduardo A G

Jun 16, 2019

Very useful and practic

교육 기관: Коркач-Романов С В

Jan 21, 2020

Very useful!

Thanks!

교육 기관: Ronei D d C

Dec 13, 2019

excelente curso!

교육 기관: Jeshua R G

Feb 16, 2020

Excelente