Chevron Left
The AI Ladder: A Framework for Deploying AI in your Enterprise(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 The AI Ladder: A Framework for Deploying AI in your Enterprise 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
240개의 평가
42개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is intended for business and technical professionals involved in strategic decision-making focused on bringing AI into their enterprises. Through the use of a conceptual model called “The AI Ladder”, participants in this course will learn the requirements, terms and concepts associated with successfully developing and deploying AI solutions in their enterprises. After completing this course you will be able to explain and describe each of the steps required to ensure success when you build and deploy AI solutions in your business enterprise....

최상위 리뷰

JJ

2020년 12월 4일

Outstanding course - from the robust conceptual framework to examples of the application in the quasi real-world scenario. I had to literally force myself to take breaks.

BP

2021년 7월 20일

It is a very easy and useful course for beginner like myself. It helps to give me a clear basic to get started in the area of AI learning.

필터링 기준:

The AI Ladder: A Framework for Deploying AI in your Enterprise의 42개 리뷰 중 26~42

교육 기관: Prof. D S P

2021년 10월 17일

Excellent and informative.

교육 기관: seif

2021년 5월 18일

good course with quality

교육 기관: ABHIJIT B

2021년 3월 25일

very satisfied

교육 기관: Mayank K

2021년 9월 4일

great course

교육 기관: Tong V C

2020년 12월 25일

Good course

교육 기관: Nandivada P E

2020년 6월 26일

Nice course

교육 기관: Shakizat

2020년 12월 12일

Thank you

교육 기관: SASI V T

2020년 6월 23일

excellent

교육 기관: Om G

2020년 12월 6일

great

교육 기관: ABHIJEET S

2021년 4월 17일

Nice

교육 기관: Kathryn M

2020년 7월 2일

I enjoyed this course from a content perspective but the main instructor (bot?) was a bit slow. There was also a bit of repetition as they started each phase of the case study. No need to repeat what we had already reviewed. Otherwise very good course.

교육 기관: Evgeny C

2021년 4월 27일

There are no subtitles other than English. From the pros: fast and clear.

교육 기관: Pablo G

2020년 7월 3일

good

교육 기관: Adib B

2021년 9월 26일

Thank you Coursera and IBM for providing this condition for all Enthusiasts.

I'm very sorry that your website does not verify Iranian users,

Your goal is to provide education for everyone,

Why should we, who are interested in education, be influenced by politics?

Isn't education the best way to help deprived countries?

I feel that this policy has no place in educational justice.

교육 기관: Fernando J

2020년 6월 26일

The content is good however the videos are terribly boring. A collection of reading or interviews would work better than slides in a video read by a boring voice.

교육 기관: Katlego M

2020년 9월 23일

I was left wanting in this course

교육 기관: Karen W

2021년 12월 21일

This course was very elementary and was stilted to a commercial for IBM products. It was not helpful