Chevron Left
IBM 고객 소통 전문가 수료증(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 IBM 고객 소통 전문가 수료증 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
270개의 평가
74개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

There are a growing number of exciting, well-paying jobs in today’s tech industry that do not require a traditional college degree. And one of the hottest areas with high demand is in IT customer service and support. It's a perfect entry point to start your career in IT with a multitude of job openings ranging from onsite or remote help desk work to customer care or client support. We can help you get there with the IBM Customer Engagement Specialist Certificate Program. We will help you to build the knowledge and develop the skills needed to be a successful Customer engagement specialist: • Communication Skills which focus on clear concise communication and listening. • Appropriate empathetic behavior such as such as patience, curiosity and willingness to help. • Problem solving to research an issue and help determine an appropriate resolution. • Process adherence to ensure the proper flow and Service Level Agreements are met. The course is divided into 4 modules and you will be assessed and awarded badges along the way! Earn the IBM Soft Skills badge after completing the Communication Skills and Personality modules and the IBM Call Management badge after completing the Problem Solving and Process Control modules. The course also includes interactive training including labs to reinforce all of the components above. At the conclusion of the course, you will receive an email notification from Acclaim with instructions for claiming the badge. Upon accepting your badge, it will be necessary to create a user account on Acclaim, where you will have the ability to manage your badge(s), opt-in to other communications and features, as well as take advantage of features allowing you to share your badge to social media and other destinations....
필터링 기준:

IBM 고객 소통 전문가 수료증의 74개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Lisa C

Jun 10, 2019

There is an art to customer service and IBM delivers with this easy to understand, well thought out approach to customer support and engagement. I would recommend this to anyone who talks to any type of customer on a regular basis, as it will surely help you to exceed your customer service goals.

교육 기관: Tatiana F

Nov 28, 2018

I am very satisfied with the program. The content is very good and the activities have been well designed. And it has a high level of participation. I recommend it 100%.

교육 기관: Mohammed Y

Dec 21, 2018

This course has helped me to enhance my customer support skills. I implemented these skills while I was working. I got an excellent result. Thank you for this offering !

교육 기관: said h a

Jan 03, 2019

This course cover all theories of the custumer engagement service. It's worth to take and you have access to badges that demonstrate your skills.

교육 기관: Edo R

Nov 25, 2018

This is excellent training, it provide fundamental and practical skill needed for customer engagement related job

교육 기관: Enechaziam S U

Mar 14, 2019

The course gives a world class applicable knowledge with practical sessions to confirm what is being learnt. It is great!

교육 기관: Luciano M

Jan 19, 2019

Excellent course with excellent professors and teachers.

교육 기관: Jaison C

Apr 16, 2019

This course offers insight into the realities of Customer Service that I would have otherwise overlooked.

교육 기관: pilotti

Mar 27, 2019

excellent training, permitto obtain good knowledge on how ma

교육 기관: Georgios P

Mar 30, 2019

Fairly Good

교육 기관: FangLi

Mar 18, 2019

v

교육 기관: Abida F

Mar 20, 2019

It was v useful for me, thanks coursera

교육 기관: Tirthak P

Dec 02, 2018

Great Course for customer service executives and even best for the one who is about to start serving customer :-)

교육 기관: Desiola K

Oct 27, 2018

Interesting course. I'm learning new things.

교육 기관: Tamara T J

May 04, 2019

The course is amazing! They explain everything in a very dynamic way! I feel much more prepared now.

교육 기관: Olusegun D O

May 07, 2019

Fantastic course and very informative and transformative as well

교육 기관: Shelia A

Apr 29, 2019

I am so grateful for this course. I really did enjoy learning how to communicate with better skill sets. I can apply this to my daily conversations with online support and other personal calls. I also enjoyed the extra reading articles. They were very helpful by going in-depth of topics. I also subscribe to many of the articles and websites. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Sachin B

Apr 28, 2019

Very helpful for people who are in support Industry, it brushes back your skills and emphasis on behaviour, language,listening and other skills.

교육 기관: Raul M

Jan 27, 2019

Thank you for the opportunity.

교육 기관: Raphael D

Jan 09, 2019

It's a big eye opener. I am enjoying every video of the course

교육 기관: Luiz F

Feb 10, 2019

great

교육 기관: Duncan E O O

Feb 26, 2019

Great stuff

교육 기관: Inegbedion L O

Mar 04, 2019

great course

교육 기관: LEE, Y

Mar 15, 2019

Good Course in this field.

교육 기관: Adolfo J G M

Aug 20, 2019

Bad, They request me just after I finish the course to pay another $50 to get the certification after I have already paid, You can check here: http://prntscr.com/ov7q03