Chevron Left
IBM Cybersecurity Analyst Assessment (으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 IBM Cybersecurity Analyst Assessment 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
424개의 평가
120개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

A growing number of exciting, well-paying jobs in today’s security industry do not require a college degree. This is the final course required to assess your acquired knowledge and skills from from the previous two specializations, IT Fundamentals of Cybersecurity and Security Analyst Fundamentals, to become job-ready for a cybersecurity analyst role. You will be expected to pass a final assessment quiz for each of the seven (7) prior courses within the IBM Cybersecurity Analyst Professional Certificate. Upon successful completion of the quizzes, you will acquire the IBM Cybersecurity Analyst Professional Certificate....

최상위 리뷰

NB
2020년 8월 10일

The Course is comprehensive. Very detailed. You need to read the course material very well in order to pass the final assessment. In all its a very great course am happy i took it.

BS
2020년 7월 13일

Great course it took a little over a week to finish all 8 courses, I love the sense of achievement that comes with finishing the last Assessment, truly a great standard.

필터링 기준:

IBM Cybersecurity Analyst Assessment 의 124개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Mark B

2021년 5월 4일

This was an awesome program that provided an introduction to the cybersecurity field. I feel prepared to begin my journey in becoming a junior cybersecurity analyst.

교육 기관: Randika R

2021년 8월 30일

Great course. I was able to learn many key points about cyber security. Happy to learn another course again!! Thank you IBM & Cousera.

교육 기관: antman2015_ 6

2021년 3월 6일

EXCELLENT CERTIFICATE!Passing the cybersecurity specialization has opened up tremendous doors for me to showcase my talented skillset.

교육 기관: Darshan S

2021년 8월 7일

This range of courses contains genuine and latest resources and ways to engage an individual ; highly recommended for a freshman.

교육 기관: Rodolfo V R

2020년 11월 2일

This last f****k test was amazing difficult but help to understand my level and also show me that this only the beginnin thnk you

교육 기관: Tim O

2021년 4월 24일

This an excellent Cybersecurity training with great hands on lab time and contents. I have really enjoyed taking the course.

교육 기관: Kanhaiya P

2021년 10월 10일

nice and amazing course there are lot to learn and hands on research can help to understand better way to gain knowledge

교육 기관: Kafui N

2021년 6월 30일

I have enjoyed the course from the beginning and I have acquired the necessary security skills to advance my career

교육 기관: Nazim U S

2021년 5월 28일

The sound, video and presentation of lectures and the accent of most of the instructers could have been improved!

교육 기관: Jack M (

2020년 8월 18일

Excellent course covering many of the modern day risks to networks, organizations and individuals. Thanks!

교육 기관: Abhishake B

2021년 8월 3일

Great course . Learn't a lot . Passed in second attempt with 90 % while i got just 75% in first attempt.

교육 기관: Yasir J

2020년 8월 4일

This is something really challenging, Deep and thoroughly exam well prepared. Finally i did it.

교육 기관: João G

2021년 4월 14일

Hard assessment, but it's worth.

Good start to know the field of cybersecurity.

Thanks

교육 기관: Chirojit S

2021년 2월 2일

The Questions were really good. It is very hard to pass the exam in once chance.

교육 기관: suyash t

2020년 8월 29일

Assessment is really the tough one as compared to other courses quiz assignment.

교육 기관: Pablo A

2021년 3월 24일

Nice recap of all the 7 courses. No partial points on the multiple selection.

교육 기관: Stafford W

2021년 9월 27일

This course had just the content that I needed and more!!! It's legitimate.

교육 기관: Joselito B N

2021년 2월 9일

It was an amazing achievement, materials was very detailed. Cool banana!

교육 기관: wondwossen a

2021년 5월 4일

Whan an excellent jorney with best-of-the-breed! Thank you coursera.

교육 기관: William P

2020년 10월 30일

Excellent Course, I would like to see more courses like this

교육 기관: Aditya v

2021년 7월 25일

I have learned many new things from this course thank you

교육 기관: Cosme P

2021년 11월 2일

An exciting journey!

Thanks for offering this course.

교육 기관: Abhishek B

2020년 7월 5일

excellent course material and instructors........

교육 기관: Mendelssohn S

2020년 10월 30일

Excellent course! Congratulations to developers!

교육 기관: Apurbo M

2021년 4월 25일

This course is perfect and has lots of content.