Chevron Left
IBM Data Analyst Capstone Project(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 IBM Data Analyst Capstone Project 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
319개의 평가
43개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will apply various Data Analytics skills and techniques that you have learned as part of the previous courses in the IBM Data Analyst Professional Certificate. You will assume the role of an Associate Data Analyst who has recently joined the organization and be presented with a business challenge that requires data analysis to be performed on real-world datasets. You will undertake the tasks of collecting data from multiple sources, performing exploratory data analysis, data wrangling and preparation, statistical analysis and mining the data, creating charts and plots to visualize data, and building an interactive dashboard. The project will culminate with a presentation of your data analysis report, with an executive summary for the various stakeholders in the organization. You will be assessed on both your work for the various stages in the Data Analysis process, as well as the final deliverable. This project is a great opportunity to showcase your Data Analytics skills, and demonstrate your proficiency to potential employers....

최상위 리뷰

SL
2021년 11월 7일

This is a great course. I learned so much about data science. I appreciate all the help I received. I would not have finished the course without the help of my fellow students and the staff. Thank you

TT
2021년 9월 26일

Great. I practiced data visualization on IBM's Cognos Analytics software. It's a great piece of software. I then learned how to make a presentation to present the results of the analysis.

필터링 기준:

IBM Data Analyst Capstone Project의 48개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Raghvendra K

2020년 12월 28일

I learned so much from this course about Data analysis Process. I gain skills Like, Python Language and Libraries, SQL, Advance excel and Data visualization tools. I got job a junior level data analyst job.

교육 기관: Liliya T

2021년 5월 17일

The course is good, thank you. But I have some recommendations to the final assignment (presentation). The task is not clear, it is very difficult to understand what exactly we should do. Do we need to use all data of the Stack Overflow’s annual Developer Survey or just only technology trends? And in submission section there are questions and its not clear if we need to put all information from the slides there or just write -"Yes", 'No'. I think authors should write better instruction for assignment. And you should mention that grades depend on the number of findings/conclusions/results in the presentation.

교육 기관: Keynon K

2021년 3월 25일

This course was filled with things we did not previously cover in other modules, and then had very little or no correlation to the final capstone. The final capstone project assignment itself was great, but the labs and quizzes leading up to it felt like a large waste of time.

교육 기관: Lyle W

2021년 4월 7일

The skills and tools taught are interesting and useful, and it's rewarding to build your own project within the guiding structure of the course. That said, the curriculum was often vague, requiring considerable time just to divine what was being asked for. Support from the teaching staff in the forums seemed inconsistent, with many questions receiving unhelpful responses and some simply ignored. Of course, struggling with the material pushes you to develop a deeper understanding of it, and the open-endedness is good practice for real-world problems. Ultimately, I was able to figure it out, but I think a few corrections and clarifications would improve the curriculum.

교육 기관: Kenneth C

2021년 3월 8일

This course was exceptional and I was able to complete it and obtain my professional IBM Data Analyst Certificate ..

Kudos to all tutors who have helped in making me understand more and more concept around Data....

교육 기관: Donald S

2021년 6월 10일

IBM software bugs out way too often and renders some of the course material impossible to complete until their system repairs itself.

교육 기관: MAURICIO C

2020년 12월 11일

This was not an easy learning, the student must been do a hard work and high comprehension about data contains, its normalization, determinate the objetives of value , aplicar filtros, and do all the necessary in order to obtain to present outstanding results through work of final presentation. I feel that in this training I have achieved a great goal with this learning.

교육 기관: Muhammad S

2021년 5월 24일

Overall this bundle of courses is one of the best to start learning data analysis, it's well structured and designed. A lot of self-learning too and not everything is given to you on a platter which is good. All components of this course together can give you sufficient skills to start an entry-level role or your own project

교육 기관: Marcos L

2021년 6월 1일

The instructors are pretty boring, however, even though the course has good content, the resources are buggy, there are too many mistakes in the assessments and not even IBM recognizes the course.

You might as well learn via youtube

교육 기관: Hichem D

2020년 12월 27일

this course was a very good opportunity to practice almost all the materials studied in this specialization.

taking the role of an associative data analyst was very helping

교육 기관: Ricardo S

2021년 1월 5일

Excellent Course, each lesson has good pace and a good ration of theory and practice

교육 기관: K C

2021년 2월 12일

For me, this capstone project taught me and understand the whole process from the beginning until the ending process of data analysis with another previous courses. Now I know what I need to keep working on and improving.

교육 기관: S L

2021년 11월 8일

This is a great course. I learned so much about data science. I appreciate all the help I received. I would not have finished the course without the help of my fellow students and the staff. Thank you

교육 기관: igor s

2021년 11월 19일

This specialization was on the top of my all courses. So many different choices for trying to learn data analysis: sql, python, excel, etc. Everything thoroughly explained. Just thank you again.

교육 기관: Trà T

2021년 9월 27일

Great. I practiced data visualization on IBM's Cognos Analytics software. It's a great piece of software. I then learned how to make a presentation to present the results of the analysis.

교육 기관: Muktar H

2021년 7월 13일

I love its video and reading materials, thank you all for making such course, i can definitely make a career out of it, i just recommend you all to give you time in this course.

교육 기관: Tracy S

2021년 8월 8일

Course was excellent! Enjoyed the final project and being able to work with authentic data that helps understand IT career trends.

교육 기관: Rafael U

2021년 9월 6일

I​ consider that the Capstone project is well designed. It is challenging to complete, making it rewarding. Thank you.

교육 기관: IAM R

2021년 6월 21일

The course is great and the tools used in this course are those widely used by data analysts in real life.

교육 기관: Быков А

2021년 8월 1일

Strong analytics skills could be checked with this course. I like it very much.

교육 기관: Jay L

2021년 4월 25일

Was pretty fun working on all the assignments & making the presentation.

교육 기관: Bikash M

2021년 5월 18일

Good Course with all real time experience thanks Coursera and IBM.

교육 기관: Nauman S M

2021년 6월 16일

Very detailed and fantastic learning experience and module by IBM

교육 기관: Harsha M K

2021년 9월 30일

Thank you soo much Coursera and IBM for this great opportunity.

교육 기관: Zoran R

2021년 5월 5일

Great course learned a lot. Thank you Cursera and IBM