Chevron Left
Exploratory Data Analysis for Machine Learning(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Exploratory Data Analysis for Machine Learning 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
739개의 평가
170개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This first course in the IBM Machine Learning Professional Certificate introduces you to Machine Learning and the content of the professional certificate. In this course you will realize the importance of good, quality data. You will learn common techniques to retrieve your data, clean it, apply feature engineering, and have it ready for preliminary analysis and hypothesis testing. By the end of this course you should be able to: Retrieve data from multiple data sources: SQL, NoSQL databases, APIs, Cloud  Describe and use common feature selection and feature engineering techniques Handle categorical and ordinal features, as well as missing values Use a variety of techniques for detecting and dealing with outliers Articulate why feature scaling is important and use a variety of scaling techniques   Who should take this course? This course targets aspiring data scientists interested in acquiring hands-on experience  with Machine Learning and Artificial Intelligence in a business setting.   What skills should you have? To make the most out of this course, you should have familiarity with programming on a Python development environment, as well as fundamental understanding of Calculus, Linear Algebra, Probability, and Statistics....

최상위 리뷰

AE

2021년 9월 26일

Very detailed course of Exploratory Data Analysis for Machine learning. Ready to take the next step in data science or Machine learning, this is great course for taking you to the next level.

ML

2021년 9월 21일

Excellent, very detailed. However, if the lessons can be expand for hypothesis testing and some of their common test like T test, Anova 1 and 2 way, chi square,..it would be better further.

필터링 기준:

Exploratory Data Analysis for Machine Learning의 174개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: ABHIJIT B

2021년 1월 25일

Very good

교육 기관: Vitor R

2020년 11월 24일

Awesome!!

교육 기관: Rohit K

2021년 1월 14일

good one

교육 기관: Hariom K

2022년 1월 18일

Thanks

교육 기관: Sathisha

2021년 8월 3일

got it

교육 기관: DAVID R

2022년 2월 27일

goods

교육 기관: William G G B

2022년 1월 17일

G​ood

교육 기관: Ali A A

2020년 10월 26일

great

교육 기관: Sabina S

2021년 10월 19일

Good

교육 기관: Miguel B D S N

2021년 1월 26일

Nice

교육 기관: EMANUELE F

2021년 9월 26일

The course touches all the topics that are of interest for the a Machine Learning pratictioneer. I've found the course sometimes oversimplified, that paradoxically made it harder to grasp some concepts, expecially the topics of the Week 2. Overall I've found It to be a good course because at least it gives you the path to follow from where you can study on your own to go deeper in the topics you are interested.

Note: I would suggest to edit the notebooks. It is not a good idea to have the solutions in the same notebook where you should do an exericise, because it makes also the video lectures that came after pretty useless. I suggest to separate the exercises from the solutions, and to put the solutions in the video lectures so you must follow them with some focus to understand what the solution was. Furhtermore i would review the notebooks. Some of them were different from the ones presented in the video lectures which made it a little bit confusing to follow.

교육 기관: Alexander S

2021년 4월 25일

The quality of this course is very good. It helped me to get a basic understanding of exploratory data analysis. Whereas the first weeks topic was more or less early for me, the seconds weeks topic about statistics was more challenging and I also had to do some own research to deepen the contents discussed in the lectures.

교육 기관: Anna R

2021년 11월 15일

I really liked this course, has been extremely useful for me as a starting point for next IBM courses. One suggestion to improve - some concepts are covered a bit superficially, in my view, e.g. Hypothesis Testing. Maybe going a bit more into theory would help.

교육 기관: jake t

2021년 1월 5일

The information was good though basic. I thought the info on hypothesis testing and probability was probably not necessary for an ML course where this should be assumed. The teacher was clearly reading off a script which was at times not so engaging.

교육 기관: Hizkia F

2022년 6월 2일

The course is great but in my opinion the teaching material will be even better and more exciting if it has less text and more graphical visualization of the topic being explained. I feel like the instructor read the slides for me.

교육 기관: Arnav G

2021년 5월 24일

It is fairly difficult for a beginner - although the level is intermediate for this course and there are a few prerequisites, somehow I still feel that a lot is pending to be explained, esp. in the DEMO/LAB exercises

교육 기관: Ghanem A

2021년 9월 30일

Excellent content and examples. Would be great if another example for hypothesis testing is added to demonstrate this concept with a typical ML dataset (maybe use one of the previous datasets used during the course)

교육 기관: Erick O A

2021년 6월 28일

Great instructions, wonderful demos and insightful comments on the results. The only part that I did not find well explained is the part on hypothesis testing. Some details could be added on t-test and z-test.

교육 기관: Ignacio A S B

2022년 1월 21일

It lacks a deeper view of the topics and applications on programming for a real world Exploratory Data Analysis (EDA), but gives the basic tools and understanding to introduce you to EDA.

교육 기관: Alexandros A

2021년 12월 14일

The first week of this course was very informative and with a lot of examples. Although, the second week was difficult to understand, the concepts nad the examples were not clear.

교육 기관: Aditya M

2020년 12월 18일

Good introduction. The time estimates to complete assignments are off.

Need a lot more material and direction for assignments to aid learning.

교육 기관: Dany D C

2021년 5월 2일

I know some basic statistics knowledge is required, but sometimes the analysis story is unconnected, and sometimes make the story confusing.

교육 기관: JORGE M B

2021년 12월 10일

The course is good. What it lacks to get the 5 stars is to be able to download the slides of the classes or to have a documentation.

교육 기관: Arunav C

2020년 10월 1일

It is a really insightful and interactive learning experience. Furthermore, the trainers and coaches were very knowledgable.

교육 기관: Mahmudul F A A

2020년 11월 6일

In week 2, the lessons were a bit in rush and it would be better to have a bit more detailed discussion.