Chevron Left
ICT in Primary Education: Transforming children's learning across the curriculum(으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 ICT in Primary Education: Transforming children's learning across the curriculum 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
62개의 평가
18개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Why and how are teachers integrating ICT (Information and Communication Technology) into primary education? In this course we analyse examples from schools in different parts of the world, and bring professional teachers, headteachers and policymakers together to share their best ideas and inspiring stories. The materials in the course are based on studies carried out for the UNESCO Institute of IT in Education, Moscow. Learning Outcomes: to be aware of the range of reasons for using ICT to critique the strategies for developing ICT over time to analyse the strengths and weakness of different decision-making mechanisms to become familiar with a wider range of useful tools and resources for integrating ICT...

최상위 리뷰

UK

Jan 10, 2020

This course provide information and use of technology in the field of education and how it provide more effective way to learn

SG

Mar 22, 2018

I love this course. It opened my mind about so much that I can do as a teacher. Would encourage others to do it.

필터링 기준:

ICT in Primary Education: Transforming children's learning across the curriculum의 18개 리뷰 중 1~18

교육 기관: David D

Nov 23, 2017

Well put together and lots of valuable material for me to learn from

교육 기관: Bijan C

Feb 17, 2020

Actually, I have completed this course for 2nd time. I like the course very much. If I get opportunity, I will take this course again. This course is perfectly match with my current job. From this course, I get lot of knowledge/ ideas to integrate in my work. Finally, I would like to request to course authority, if it is possible, please design more advance course on ICT in Education so that we can prepare our-self at advance level. It will help us for advancing our disadvantaged children for the future.

Finally, I would like to thank to Coursera and University of Landon for providing the wonderful opportunity.

교육 기관: SANDRA M M C

Sep 04, 2018

It has drive me on several important research data to become more aware of the importance of using ICT into the classes and to implement it towards the curriculum.

교육 기관: umna f k

Jan 10, 2020

This course provide information and use of technology in the field of education and how it provide more effective way to learn

교육 기관: Sharonica G

Mar 22, 2018

I love this course. It opened my mind about so much that I can do as a teacher. Would encourage others to do it.

교육 기관: Mauricio Q R

May 19, 2018

I really enjoyed taking this course. It has helped me a lot in my career as a teacher.

교육 기관: Sabina A N

Sep 03, 2018

This was exactly what I was looking for.

I am grateful for taking part in the course.

교육 기관: Benn A

Mar 03, 2018

Great depth and interesting topics for primary teachers to gain an insight into IT.

교육 기관: Aziza M A

Sep 06, 2019

Great course for learning basics of ICT in primary education.

교육 기관: Tshepy

Mar 19, 2018

a very enjoyable course indeed!

교육 기관: Aurélie G

Jun 02, 2017

This course had valuable information and I did learn from it, but because you have to depend on other students to get your work reviewed, it can take a lot longer than 6 weeks. I had to rejoin the course two times. But it was worth the wait.

교육 기관: Maria L S

Feb 08, 2020

This course allowed me to gain knowledge about the "what" , "why" and "how" of ICT at the primary level of schooling. Great course!

교육 기관: Huahua T

Sep 17, 2019

I think totally is good, but some of the assignment requirement makes me confused and there is nobody can answer the question.

교육 기관: Muhammad A

Jun 29, 2019

This course is not only for computer teachers but for all teachers to utilize modern trends in teaching learning process.

교육 기관: EVA P G R

Feb 21, 2017

I learnt a lot. The teachers could have been more engaged and interact with the studetns in turns, though.

교육 기관: Astrid v W

Apr 16, 2018

This course is ideal for teachers and policy makers who are new to ICT in education.

교육 기관: Abdul Q

Oct 14, 2017

Good to have the knowledge of ICT in Education

교육 기관: Israil K

Jun 26, 2017

A well-organised course from an expert.