Chevron Left
ICT in Primary Education: Transforming children's learning across the curriculum(으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 ICT in Primary Education: Transforming children's learning across the curriculum 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
129개의 평가
44개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Why and how are teachers integrating ICT (Information and Communication Technology) into primary education? In this course we analyse examples from schools in different parts of the world, and bring professional teachers, headteachers and policymakers together to share their best ideas and inspiring stories. The materials in the course are based on studies carried out for the UNESCO Institute of IT in Education, Moscow. Learning Outcomes: to be aware of the range of reasons for using ICT to critique the strategies for developing ICT over time to analyse the strengths and weakness of different decision-making mechanisms to become familiar with a wider range of useful tools and resources for integrating ICT...

최상위 리뷰

NA

2022년 4월 1일

It is really very nice experience for me to learn ICT skills. Everything is defined in very well way. I strongly thankful to the department who have to arranged such a powerful course for teachers.

J

2020년 6월 3일

Sir, It was an amazing experience with .... I got an Excellent knowledge on ICT enabled classroom. So i requesting to all my friends to study this course to become a good teacher and a trainer.

필터링 기준:

ICT in Primary Education: Transforming children's learning across the curriculum의 45개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: David D

2017년 11월 23일

Well put together and lots of valuable material for me to learn from

교육 기관: umna f k

2020년 1월 10일

This course provide information and use of technology in the field of education and how it provide more effective way to learn

교육 기관: Bijan C

2020년 2월 17일

Actually, I have completed this course for 2nd time. I like the course very much. If I get opportunity, I will take this course again. This course is perfectly match with my current job. From this course, I get lot of knowledge/ ideas to integrate in my work. Finally, I would like to request to course authority, if it is possible, please design more advance course on ICT in Education so that we can prepare our-self at advance level. It will help us for advancing our disadvantaged children for the future.

Finally, I would like to thank to Coursera and University of Landon for providing the wonderful opportunity.

교육 기관: Augusto Z

2020년 11월 5일

With this course provided by the University of London, I was not only able to learn about primary education but also to improve ICT skills that can be used along many school departments. Totally worthy it.

교육 기관: Munkhtuya L

2021년 1월 5일

Thank you very much.

I am glad to participating in this online course. This is my first course on Coursera and I learnt a new concept, theory, practice, experiment.

교육 기관: Benn A

2018년 3월 3일

Great depth and interesting topics for primary teachers to gain an insight into IT.

교육 기관: kgaogelo m

2021년 12월 16일

This course helped me a lot.I have learned how technology can support us teachers in helping students learn through computer mediated learning programs by using ICT tools in the classroom where they can learn collaboratively sharing knowledge and ideas through problem solving and project based activities in their real world situation for knowledge construction.(constructivist learning) than subjectivist learning.

교육 기관: Nasir A

2022년 4월 2일

It is really very nice experience for me to learn ICT skills. Everything is defined in very well way. I strongly thankful to the department who have to arranged such a powerful course for teachers.

교육 기관: JAFAR T

2020년 6월 4일

Sir, It was an amazing experience with .... I got an Excellent knowledge on ICT enabled classroom. So i requesting to all my friends to study this course to become a good teacher and a trainer.

교육 기관: Azhar A K

2020년 8월 7일

It's being pleasure to have this course. It has completely changed my way of thinking in primary education. Now I can realize how ICT is important for next-generation children.

교육 기관: Sandra M M

2018년 9월 4일

It has drive me on several important research data to become more aware of the importance of using ICT into the classes and to implement it towards the curriculum.

교육 기관: Antonio J G P

2020년 9월 18일

Fantastic course.I have been able to learn many new things about new technologies for school. It is a good opportunity for people who want to learn about ICT.

교육 기관: Alena H

2021년 1월 3일

Very good material, and good i had a good experience with the homeworks, and reviewing them, i would totally recomend this course

교육 기관: James N

2020년 4월 20일

Really enjoyed this course and it has been super motivating to implement new technologies during lockdown distance e-learning.

교육 기관: Sharonica G

2018년 3월 22일

I love this course. It opened my mind about so much that I can do as a teacher. Would encourage others to do it.

교육 기관: Mauricio Q

2018년 5월 19일

I really enjoyed taking this course. It has helped me a lot in my career as a teacher.

교육 기관: Sabina A N

2018년 9월 3일

This was exactly what I was looking for.

I am grateful for taking part in the course.

교육 기관: Nghashi E

2020년 11월 23일

Very rich courses with very invaluable resources and dynamic methods

I enjoyed it .

교육 기관: Adambarage H U D A

2020년 7월 4일

It was a pleasure to do this online course to improve my ICT skills as a teacher.

교육 기관: Paul

2022년 3월 17일

A very insightful course, i recommend teachers to enroll in this course.

교육 기관: Sapna S

2021년 5월 7일

extremely amazing course, l learn lot of things from this course

교육 기관: Kay K W

2021년 6월 4일

Valuable course for me, getting many inspire for our country .

교육 기관: Aziza M A

2019년 9월 6일

Great course for learning basics of ICT in primary education.

교육 기관: Mbali K

2020년 12월 3일

thank you coursera and university of London

교육 기관: Sabrinan A

2020년 10월 18일

Excellent content and course material.