Chevron Left
ICT in Primary Education: Transforming children's learning across the curriculum(으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 ICT in Primary Education: Transforming children's learning across the curriculum 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
94개의 평가
31개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Why and how are teachers integrating ICT (Information and Communication Technology) into primary education? In this course we analyse examples from schools in different parts of the world, and bring professional teachers, headteachers and policymakers together to share their best ideas and inspiring stories. The materials in the course are based on studies carried out for the UNESCO Institute of IT in Education, Moscow. Learning Outcomes: to be aware of the range of reasons for using ICT to critique the strategies for developing ICT over time to analyse the strengths and weakness of different decision-making mechanisms to become familiar with a wider range of useful tools and resources for integrating ICT...

최상위 리뷰

JM

Jun 04, 2020

Sir, It was an amazing experience with .... I got an Excellent knowledge on ICT enabled classroom. So i requesting to all my friends to study this course to become a good teacher and a trainer.

AK

Aug 07, 2020

It's being pleasure to have this course. It has completely changed my way of thinking in primary education. Now I can realize how ICT is important for next-generation children.

필터링 기준:

ICT in Primary Education: Transforming children's learning across the curriculum의 30개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: David D

Nov 23, 2017

Well put together and lots of valuable material for me to learn from

교육 기관: Bijan C

Feb 17, 2020

Actually, I have completed this course for 2nd time. I like the course very much. If I get opportunity, I will take this course again. This course is perfectly match with my current job. From this course, I get lot of knowledge/ ideas to integrate in my work. Finally, I would like to request to course authority, if it is possible, please design more advance course on ICT in Education so that we can prepare our-self at advance level. It will help us for advancing our disadvantaged children for the future.

Finally, I would like to thank to Coursera and University of Landon for providing the wonderful opportunity.

교육 기관: umna f k

Jan 10, 2020

This course provide information and use of technology in the field of education and how it provide more effective way to learn

교육 기관: Benn A

Mar 03, 2018

Great depth and interesting topics for primary teachers to gain an insight into IT.

교육 기관: JAFAR M

Jun 04, 2020

Sir, It was an amazing experience with .... I got an Excellent knowledge on ICT enabled classroom. So i requesting to all my friends to study this course to become a good teacher and a trainer.

교육 기관: Azhar A K

Aug 07, 2020

It's being pleasure to have this course. It has completely changed my way of thinking in primary education. Now I can realize how ICT is important for next-generation children.

교육 기관: SANDRA M M C

Sep 04, 2018

It has drive me on several important research data to become more aware of the importance of using ICT into the classes and to implement it towards the curriculum.

교육 기관: Antonio J G P

Sep 18, 2020

Fantastic course.I have been able to learn many new things about new technologies for school. It is a good opportunity for people who want to learn about ICT.

교육 기관: James N

Apr 20, 2020

Really enjoyed this course and it has been super motivating to implement new technologies during lockdown distance e-learning.

교육 기관: Sharonica G

Mar 22, 2018

I love this course. It opened my mind about so much that I can do as a teacher. Would encourage others to do it.

교육 기관: Mauricio Q R

May 19, 2018

I really enjoyed taking this course. It has helped me a lot in my career as a teacher.

교육 기관: Sabina A N

Sep 03, 2018

This was exactly what I was looking for.

I am grateful for taking part in the course.

교육 기관: Adambarage H U D A

Jul 04, 2020

It was a pleasure to do this online course to improve my ICT skills as a teacher.

교육 기관: Aziza M A

Sep 06, 2019

Great course for learning basics of ICT in primary education.

교육 기관: Jaiwantie A

Oct 18, 2020

Excellent content and course material.

교육 기관: Tshepy

Mar 19, 2018

a very enjoyable course indeed!

교육 기관: mahabir b

Jul 31, 2020

Kya certificate milega

교육 기관: Egamova S M

Aug 16, 2020

beautiful teacher

교육 기관: Aurélie G

Jun 02, 2017

This course had valuable information and I did learn from it, but because you have to depend on other students to get your work reviewed, it can take a lot longer than 6 weeks. I had to rejoin the course two times. But it was worth the wait.

교육 기관: Gavin M

Oct 08, 2020

I am not a teacher by profession but am looking to become a teacher and this was an excellent insight into how ICT can and should be used within primary education. Really enjoyable course!

교육 기관: Maria L S

Feb 08, 2020

This course allowed me to gain knowledge about the "what" , "why" and "how" of ICT at the primary level of schooling. Great course!

교육 기관: Huahua T

Sep 17, 2019

I think totally is good, but some of the assignment requirement makes me confused and there is nobody can answer the question.

교육 기관: Muhammad A

Jun 29, 2019

This course is not only for computer teachers but for all teachers to utilize modern trends in teaching learning process.

교육 기관: EVA P G R

Feb 21, 2017

I learnt a lot. The teachers could have been more engaged and interact with the studetns in turns, though.

교육 기관: Olga G P

May 01, 2020

The course is well structured and has very interesting and well researched materials.