Chevron Left
Identifying, Attracting, and Growing Your Digital Audience(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Identifying, Attracting, and Growing Your Digital Audience 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
129개의 평가
38개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Course 1 of the E-Marketing Specialization: Identifying, Attracting, and Growing Your Digital Audience. In this course, we will begin with a brief introduction to digital marketing and how a brand’s identity is closely linked to its digital presence. We will explore strategies to identify, grow, and maintain an online audience to help achieve your marketing goals. You are highly encouraged to use this course experience to begin building a digital marketing plan for your current or future business. The activities in this course are all designed to guide you through different sections of a digital marketing plan. Our learning goals for this course are to: - Recognize the current landscape of the digital business environment. - Develop an audience persona based on a target audience. - Identify strategies to define, attract, and engage your audience online. - Review an e-commerce experience and discuss how to improve customer experience. - Compare social networks and develop a social media strategy designed to meet your marketing goals and objectives....

최상위 리뷰

TW
2021년 4월 27일

I appreciated learning foundational aspects of social media marketing. Looking forward to learning more content and growing my expertise in this area of study.

AP
2021년 1월 29일

Very good information and articles for someone that has very little idea about attracting people and advertising the product through social media

필터링 기준:

Identifying, Attracting, and Growing Your Digital Audience의 40개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Maria A

2021년 2월 4일

Gave a great introduction to Digital Marketing. Thoroughly enjoyed the course!

교육 기관: Işıl E Ö

2021년 1월 30일

I would like to see some vids from teachers

교육 기관: Salvatore R

2021년 3월 15일

Thank you, great course. It takes students to where they want to get to, thanks to the optional readings too. I found them very interesting and useful! Optional readings do make the difference in my knowledge and understanding of the topic.

교육 기관: Twannetta W

2021년 4월 28일

I appreciated learning foundational aspects of social media marketing. Looking forward to learning more content and growing my expertise in this area of study.

교육 기관: Androniki P

2021년 1월 30일

Very good information and articles for someone that has very little idea about attracting people and advertising the product through social media

교육 기관: Youssef M M

2021년 5월 7일

It is a perfect course and will gave me an opportunity to understand more in Digital marketing. This will be added in my CV for sure.

교육 기관: Eugene F

2021년 3월 19일

This course has given me a deeper understanding of reaching your audience via the marketing platforms discussed.

교육 기관: Carlaine C

2021년 8월 9일

Provided a lot of insights for those who do not have basic knowledge of Digital Marketing

교육 기관: Lidor A

2021년 2월 18일

This is an amazing course, full of enrichment and knowledge, understandable and invested!

교육 기관: Wentzel C

2021년 4월 17일

Wow. This is a wonderful course that places everything on e-marketing into perspective.

교육 기관: Luke

2021년 2월 25일

Good course. Covers the basics. Great for someone getting into online marketing.

교육 기관: Chen H Y

2021년 6월 29일

Concise and to the point. Great introduction to digital marketing!

교육 기관: Mohammad M

2021년 6월 18일

This course teach exactly as title imply. Strongly recommended

교육 기관: Eirhnh G

2021년 3월 3일

The course was very interesting and easy to follow.

Thank you!

교육 기관: sithara p

2021년 2월 16일

Great course with great resources and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Lizbeth R

2021년 8월 2일

Well structured concepts ready to be taken into action.

교육 기관: Aditi V

2021년 2월 18일

Great insights, short and simple, easy to understand.

교육 기관: Seif E T

2021년 6월 5일

great course thank you for this new information

교육 기관: Adrian A

2021년 9월 27일

Now I love to learn more E-Marketing

교육 기관: Mohammad S

2021년 11월 2일

Very valuable and worthy lesson!!

교육 기관: Asif F (

2021년 9월 25일

It was a great course overall

교육 기관: ahmed n

2021년 6월 11일

i​ find it really useful

교육 기관: Muhammad R A

2021년 6월 4일

I like this course

교육 기관: Eduardo .

2021년 9월 13일

G​reat course

교육 기관: Hicham M A M

2021년 8월 19일

good course