Chevron Left
IELTS Listening and Speaking Sections Skills Mastery(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 IELTS Listening and Speaking Sections Skills Mastery 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
167개의 평가
28개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Whether you have taken the IELTS test before, you will benefit from completing this course on the listening and speaking sections of the exam. The lessons in this course will improve your overall skills in both listening and speaking, and they will prepare you for every type of question in these sections of the test, increasing your chances of getting your target band scores. You will be ready to confidently complete all four parts of the listening section, which test a variety of listening skills. You will also be able to give well-constructed responses to the three sections of the speaking section. We’ll review plenty of sample questions and scoring rubrics so you’ll know exactly what to expect. The helpful tips and strategies offered in this course will give you the invaluable tools and knowledge you’ll need to identify correct answers and compose clear responses while efficiently managing the time allotted for each task. Taking tests can be stressful, but being familiar with the test and practicing will reduce anxiety and give you the confidence you’ll need to perform at your best....

최상위 리뷰

MA

2021년 5월 22일

Thank you, this was no doubt excellent training with a lot of useful content. I am sure it will help me get better grades in my IELTS examination.

OL

2021년 12월 13일

This course is very helpful for everyone who wants to take the IELTS exam. The lectures that teacher explains are easy to understand. Thank you!!

필터링 기준:

IELTS Listening and Speaking Sections Skills Mastery의 32개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Moaz A

2021년 6월 30일

I really enjoy this course . Everything was presented by the teacher in a smooth way .

교육 기관: Muhammad N A

2021년 5월 23일

Thank you, this was no doubt excellent training with a lot of useful content. I am sure it will help me get better grades in my IELTS examination.

교육 기관: Aura R

2021년 9월 12일

it helps me a lot to improve IELTS Listening and Speaking skill. Thank you COURSERA

교육 기관: Asghar K

2022년 4월 2일

This course is very best for IELTS Speaking and Listening. I learned and practiced alot of stratagies.

교육 기관: Thang T

2021년 7월 29일

I love this course so much. It helps me to master my English listening and speaking skills

교육 기관: Ardi A N

2021년 8월 28일

I got a lot of important information including tips and tricks from this course

교육 기관: Naeem A

2021년 6월 30일

Course was amazing and full of learning and knowledge.

교육 기관: Gb K

2021년 12월 18일

This course is really helpful as it gives me the information which is useful for practicing listening and speaking IELTS. I highly appreciate the teacher giving me this great opportunity to learn about the structures and how to score effectively in the IELTS exam. Thank you so much for your lessons

교육 기관: Mohammadreza N

2021년 8월 3일

It was a wonderful course especially all the tips in the last videos. But if a real speaking and listening exam will be included in quizzes part will be so beneficial for completing this wonderful course.

교육 기관: Koulessi E F

2022년 4월 2일

I'm so proud of me to get the chance to finish this cours because this program he's very helpful for any one who want to improve his level and learn different strategy to pass the IELTS test.

교육 기관: Nguyễn N K L

2022년 3월 22일

I learn a lot of valuable knowlege that I never hear them before. I really hapy and appreciate UCI and Coursea cause create this wonderfull course

교육 기관: Olivia G A L

2021년 12월 13일

T​his course is very helpful for everyone who wants to take the IELTS exam. The lectures that teacher explains are easy to understand. Thank you!!

교육 기관: Nguyen N T

2022년 4월 19일

A great course. The content is presented briefly, concisely, and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Chau T M H

2022년 4월 4일

It's very helpful to me as I have never tried IELTS before.

교육 기관: Sinan T

2021년 7월 13일

That was good for me. Thank you for every thing.

교육 기관: Ahmad O O A

2021년 6월 15일

absolutely amazing , thank you.

교육 기관: Muse O M

2021년 6월 19일

it is helpful and fantastic

교육 기관: IDRISS D M

2022년 1월 28일

Good way to learn more

교육 기관: toufeeque a

2022년 4월 15일

informative course..

교육 기관: Mital S

2022년 3월 8일

Great Stratagies....

교육 기관: Alireza G

2021년 8월 29일

Thank you coursera.

교육 기관: Helana I

2022년 2월 3일

very informative

교육 기관: Ivy L L

2021년 8월 3일

Very informative

교육 기관: Giovanni A D

2021년 12월 24일

Very useful

교육 기관: Slawomir P

2022년 5월 22일

​ok