Chevron Left
IELTS Writing Section Skills Mastery(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 IELTS Writing Section Skills Mastery 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
242개의 평가
50개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Whether you have taken the IELTS test before, you will benefit from completing this course on the writing section of the exam. The lessons in this course will improve your overall skills in writing and prepare you for every type of writing prompt on the test, increasing your chances of getting your target band score. You will be ready to give well-constructed responses to Academic Writing Task 1 questions, which require you to analyze a variety of graphics and diagrams. You will also be able to confidently complete Writing Task 2, the opinion essay portion of the exam. We’ll review plenty of sample prompts and scoring rubrics so you’ll know exactly what to expect. The helpful tips and strategies offered in this course will give you the invaluable tools and knowledge you’ll need to compose clear and precise responses while efficiently managing the time allotted for each task. Taking tests can be stressful, but being familiar with the test and practicing will reduce anxiety and give you the confidence you’ll need to perform at your best....

최상위 리뷰

AI
2021년 11월 20일

This course will be very useful for students who wish to score well in the IELTS exam. It introduces one to the IELTS and provides useful information and tips about the examination.

MN
2021년 7월 30일

It was a wonderful for especially common mistakes in writing. But it will be better to introduce some books for practicing more at the last session

필터링 기준:

IELTS Writing Section Skills Mastery의 58개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Azar H

2021년 9월 3일

Thank you very much for the course. I enjoyed every minute of your lecture as well as your marvelous sense of humor.

교육 기관: Vidushan L

2021년 7월 20일

It helped me to improve my writing skills and it's a grate privilege to having a chance to enroll this course.

교육 기관: fiona

2021년 7월 27일

The lessons are presented clearly, and are easy to understand. However, the teach spoke in a very low voice so I cannot listen to some words that she said.

교육 기관: Bintari S

2021년 6월 27일

the material is easy to understand and can be applied in tests. but, please give the handbook also so that the material can be printed.

교육 기관: Abdullah a e w

2021년 10월 4일

The course is very useful and give me a lot of experience and skills for preparing to writing section of IELTS exam.

교육 기관: Thang T

2021년 8월 14일

It's fanstatic. I would like to express my gratitude to the dedicated teachers of the course.

교육 기관: Sara H E A

2021년 9월 1일

Excellent course :) helped me a lot to know the structure of the test and very handful tips.

교육 기관: Bolortuya D

2021년 7월 5일

it was very helpful for people who are planning to take IELTS in the future.

교육 기관: THUY D B T

2021년 9월 23일

The program is easy to understand. Lots of helpful tips!

교육 기관: Nishanth L

2021년 9월 1일

Good course to obtain a good IELTS score

교육 기관: camila p

2021년 5월 3일

muy util y rapido de hacer

교육 기관: Syed w

2021년 11월 8일

first of all I would like to say Thank you.

your teaching method is so good with a beautiful and attractive voice I want to say only one sentence for your teaching method.

  1. I wouldn't be where I am without you

  2. IF you guide me more about IELTS EXAM that's will be your kindness .

교육 기관: Aritra I

2021년 11월 21일

This course will be very useful for students who wish to score well in the IELTS exam. It introduces one to the IELTS and provides useful information and tips about the examination.

교육 기관: Qianqiang L

2021년 9월 20일

A very brief yet informative course with very helpful insights and tips on IELTS writing. I particularly love the section about common mistakes in IELTS writing. Thank you!

교육 기관: Duyen N

2021년 9월 29일

The course is very helpful for anyone who is preparing for IELTS test. The instructor provides a variety of useful informations as well instructions.

교육 기관: Mohammadreza N

2021년 7월 31일

It was a wonderful for especially common mistakes in writing. But it will be better to introduce some books for practicing more at the last session

교육 기관: TAHER A Y Y

2021년 8월 24일

This course is full of strategies, you will benefit greatly from them. You will also learn all the strategies for IELTS writing section.

교육 기관: Đỗ T M Á

2021년 9월 11일

i really like the course related to Ielts. Hoping the tutor will be share how to boost the ideas in writing<3

교육 기관: sameender r

2021년 6월 3일

The best course I had regarding IELTS with adequate and precise content that is needed

교육 기관: Waseem L

2021년 10월 9일

Its very helpful for English language approving and also important for IELTS exams.

교육 기관: ABDULLAH A

2021년 9월 9일

Very good writing skills course to all students who intend to take IELTS test.

교육 기관: Alamin H

2021년 9월 12일

The course is really good enough. It is helpful to me. Thank you.

교육 기관: Mayte S C M

2021년 7월 16일

Really good course, it helps a lot for IELTS preparation

교육 기관: Luisabel P P V

2021년 10월 31일

Pretty simple to understand; not boring at all. Thanks!

교육 기관: Anees m

2021년 11월 20일

here you can improve you english.

Thank you coursera!