Chevron Left
Innovative Governance of Large Urban Systems(으)로 돌아가기

로잔연방공과대학교의 Innovative Governance of Large Urban Systems 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
143개의 평가
36개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn about the three phases of the urban value chain: planning, governance and regeneration. With lecturers from all around the world and concrete case studies, this course will give you a comprehensive overview about the “Innovative Governance of Large Urban Systems”. This course has assembled some of the most relevant experiences and knowledge from our Innovative Governance of Large Urban Systems (IGLUS) Executive Master’s program, which has been offered by EPFL during the past 5 years. IGLUS consists of 2-week action-learning organized in over 10 major cities around the world, during which participants acquire an in-depth understanding of the challenges cities are facing and the ways they are addressing them. This MOOC will share this knowledge with you, thanks to some of our lecturers from various disciplines and from all around the world. During this course, you will learn about the three phases of the urban value chain, which are: planning, governance and regeneration. In particular, we will address the unique challenges of the phases and ask questions such as: how to design cities? How to govern them, especially when it comes to their institutional, financial, economic and social dimensions? And how to regenerate urban spaces?...

최상위 리뷰

CW
2020년 4월 29일

A good start to learning about sustainable urban planning and governance. I found the course easy to understand, with only a few minor hiccups in the operation of the online quizzes.

TA
2020년 9월 20일

This course has provided knowledge on the concepts of a smart city, how to start the master plan for a smart city, and the governance methodologies for metropolitan and regions.

필터링 기준:

Innovative Governance of Large Urban Systems의 36개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Gino A P T

2020년 4월 15일

Very informative. The interdisciplinary nature of the course provides rich appreciation of the governance of large urban systems. The course also fosters critical thinking, and the desire to learn more about the topic. Course materials are presented in a clear, concise, and structured manner.

교육 기관: Nadia

2020년 4월 9일

I enjoyed this course, in particular, because I'm not a specialist in the field of large urban systems planning as a whole, so I found many good hints for further research and study.

As for the topics I'm more familiar with, I think the lectures were very insightful and accurate.

교육 기관: Alfred V D

2021년 6월 4일

I have been exposed to so many concepts and learned new strategies in the innovative governance of large urban systems. The teachers and materials are top class.

교육 기관: Khwmdwn M

2020년 5월 1일

The content is excellent. However the Quiz questions are too objective that one needs to get back to the videos to answer it which i personally didn't enjoy.

교육 기관: Tan M J

2021년 11월 12일

Concise course that introduces the various challenges and concepts in the governance of large urban systems. We have reached a stage where building and governing cities in a sustainable and resilient way becomes imperative, and this course introduces a framework to do that.

교육 기관: Natália B

2021년 2월 5일

Gostei do curso! São várias mini-aulas temáticas bem interessantes. Apresentam diversos conceitos, novas ideias e projetos implementados em várias cidades do mundo. Cada aula é apresentada por um profissional diferente e de cidades diferentes.

교육 기관: Juma M K

2020년 11월 7일

Very Insightful and structured course work. Numerous avenues for application of the knowledge acquired in this course. Kudos! for the organisers and faculty for great work involved in the preparation of this MOOC .

교육 기관: Nurbek A

2021년 1월 9일

Excellent course to learn all about innovative governance of large urban systems! Many aspects of urban management were provided from different large cities around the world. That was very multidementional.

교육 기관: Christopher W

2020년 4월 30일

A good start to learning about sustainable urban planning and governance. I found the course easy to understand, with only a few minor hiccups in the operation of the online quizzes.

교육 기관: Toe A

2020년 9월 21일

This course has provided knowledge on the concepts of a smart city, how to start the master plan for a smart city, and the governance methodologies for metropolitan and regions.

교육 기관: Rodrigo d C

2020년 4월 10일

Muy interesante y dinámico. El curso te lleva a recorrer las grandes ciudades del mundo y diferentes políticas urbanas. Es rico en culturas y variedad de recursos. Recomendable

교육 기관: Madhukar V

2020년 8월 12일

The MOOC gave the idea about the key aspects of large urban cities. The given examples are well covering the local topics and valuable insights of urban cities.

교육 기관: Slyvenko A

2020년 5월 3일

I like this course because of various exemples based on really existing problems cities are tackled with in the modern world.

교육 기관: Daniel J

2020년 8월 5일

Great course content and format. Provides a good overview of Governance of and also functioning of Urban Systems

교육 기관: Jamal C

2020년 3월 16일

i like this course , however some of the questions where not easy to reply to

교육 기관: Santiago M M

2020년 7월 27일

Excellent on shedding light and broad comprehension on urban governance

교육 기관: Goabilwe M

2021년 7월 21일

A well structured course that is both inspirational and educational.

교육 기관: Raeda K A A

2020년 4월 14일

Thank you for all the lectures and information, Appreciate.

교육 기관: Pandala M

2020년 5월 31일

this very informative course thank you

교육 기관: Togun D I

2020년 7월 9일

i have learnt alot in this course

교육 기관: Gökçe Y

2020년 8월 19일

Very nice! Thank you for all!

교육 기관: Manohar .

2021년 7월 29일

excellent course by coursera

교육 기관: SUMALATA

2021년 7월 22일

crisp and crunch contents

교육 기관: Sergio H

2020년 9월 22일

Thanks!! Great course

교육 기관: 1762 S S

2020년 7월 7일

loved it! thumbs up!