Chevron Left
Ignite Your Everyday Creativity(으)로 돌아가기

뉴욕주립대학교의 Ignite Your Everyday Creativity 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
198개의 평가
55개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Creativity is an essential skill for the 21st Century that is innate in all people and can be nurtured. We constantly need new and better ideas for almost every aspect of our professional and personal lives. The goal of this course is to help you recognize, develop and act upon the creativity that you already possess. We will accomplish this using three methods: b aware, b inspired, and b creative. Upon completion of this course participants will: Recognize the inherent creativity in yourself and others. Identify characteristics of a creative person that relate to yourself. Develop creative problem solving skills using the basic elements of the creative process. Examine qualities of a creative environment in real world settings. Evaluate an idea using the creative product criteria....

최상위 리뷰

EB

Apr 17, 2016

I really loved it! In particular the assignments. I am a creative person, and decided to take this course in order to understand the process and how to help others to be creative in their lives.

JC

Jan 14, 2018

An excellent course that really opens up the mind to creative opportunities in everyday life, with plenty of tools useful for application throughout work and at home.

필터링 기준:

Ignite Your Everyday Creativity의 52개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Armando S

Sep 09, 2016

This was a really useful and practical course. Lots of tools and techniques. More importantly for more is paradigm shift in mindset and way of thinking it provided.

교육 기관: Marina M

Dec 06, 2018

Truly, a wonderful experience. The course itself is very well organized, I liked the mixture of lectures, readings and practical work. I discovered and learned so much about myself and my creative side.

교육 기관: Patricia B

Dec 27, 2017

I didn't do the assignments but my goal was to learn about creativity in a relaxed way. I learned a lot and can't wait to implement a few ideas I have. Thanks!

교육 기관: Lilia I L

Feb 19, 2019

This is truly transformational course. It saved me from going mad at my work as at the time it was boring and un-creative. I doubted my ability to come with new ideas, to come with alternative solutions, to be creative. This course gave me new self esteem and most importantly injected my everyday life with creativity and made it more pleasurable.

교육 기관: Nouhad H

Feb 07, 2019

Very inspiring and full of engaging content

교육 기관: Roshni K

Jul 12, 2018

Absolutely and throughly enjoyed the course. I keep track of my everyday creativity and feel so proud of myself. Thank you for making me think in this way!Thank you, dear teachers and Coursera, for offering this course.

교육 기관: marija s

Dec 30, 2015

Educational, Fun and Creative. I highly recommend it.

교육 기관: vanessa

Jan 10, 2016

Great class, learned a lot about myself, thank you!

교육 기관: Hippocrates N

Jan 05, 2016

Enlightening with many real life experiences. Thank you for having me.

교육 기관: Yuni K Y Y

Jul 12, 2016

Inspiring me on every perspective of my view..

교육 기관: Fliss C

Mar 20, 2016

excellent , thought provoking course. Engaging presenters

교육 기관: Morian B M

Sep 06, 2016

So far, it is a very inspiring class! I recommend it!

교육 기관: Nadine A Z

Nov 27, 2015

This course was awesome!! Thank you very much to those who created it and made it available online. I really enjoyed it, and I am recommending it to everyone! Will definitely revisit some parts of this course in the future.

Thanks again! Wonderful work!!!

교육 기관: Muhammad S R

Feb 05, 2016

Superb!Insightful

교육 기관: Stacy K

Apr 29, 2016

Very creative!

교육 기관: Ethel B

Apr 17, 2016

I really loved it! In particular the assignments. I am a creative person, and decided to take this course in order to understand the process and how to help others to be creative in their lives.

교육 기관: Vikki V

May 30, 2016

loved it!

교육 기관: Judith S

May 29, 2017

Excellent Material and very challenging at all times!

교육 기관: Shreya G

Aug 26, 2017

I loved it

교육 기관: Doaa K K H

Jul 27, 2017

I like the content organization, the reading materials and the type of assignments. However, I have two minor comments:

1- the forum responses need to be more comprehensive

2- I feel that the criteria used to evaluate works and products seem to be general, for example when we asked to submit PPCo, we only evaluate the numbers (how many pluses, potentials, and etc) not the content

교육 기관: Richard H

Nov 25, 2015

A fantastic class! We are more creative than we know!!!

교육 기관: Robert S

Apr 16, 2016

Very well structured, clear outline and objectives

교육 기관: Melissa P

May 03, 2017

This was a fun and engaging way to get me thinking about creativity as a skill and process rather than divine inspiration.

교육 기관: DIna M

Apr 18, 2016

Es un excelente curso, con información completa y detallada sobre el proceso creativ

교육 기관: Elena B

Apr 20, 2016

amazing course and teachers!