Chevron Left
Ignite Your Everyday Creativity(으)로 돌아가기

뉴욕주립대학교의 Ignite Your Everyday Creativity 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
194개의 평가
52개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Creativity is an essential skill for the 21st Century that is innate in all people and can be nurtured. We constantly need new and better ideas for almost every aspect of our professional and personal lives. The goal of this course is to help you recognize, develop and act upon the creativity that you already possess. We will accomplish this using three methods: b aware, b inspired, and b creative. Upon completion of this course participants will: Recognize the inherent creativity in yourself and others. Identify characteristics of a creative person that relate to yourself. Develop creative problem solving skills using the basic elements of the creative process. Examine qualities of a creative environment in real world settings. Evaluate an idea using the creative product criteria....

최상위 리뷰

EB

Apr 17, 2016

I really loved it! In particular the assignments. I am a creative person, and decided to take this course in order to understand the process and how to help others to be creative in their lives.

JC

Jan 14, 2018

An excellent course that really opens up the mind to creative opportunities in everyday life, with plenty of tools useful for application throughout work and at home.

필터링 기준:

Ignite Your Everyday Creativity의 50개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Marina M

Dec 06, 2018

Truly, a wonderful experience. The course itself is very well organized, I liked the mixture of lectures, readings and practical work. I discovered and learned so much about myself and my creative side.

교육 기관: Armando S

Sep 09, 2016

This was a really useful and practical course. Lots of tools and techniques. More importantly for more is paradigm shift in mindset and way of thinking it provided.

교육 기관: Ana P M F

Jun 26, 2019

Excelente

교육 기관: Diana B F (

May 19, 2019

Great introduction to creativity packed with fun and inspiring activities.

교육 기관: Lilia I L

Feb 19, 2019

This is truly transformational course. It saved me from going mad at my work as at the time it was boring and un-creative. I doubted my ability to come with new ideas, to come with alternative solutions, to be creative. This course gave me new self esteem and most importantly injected my everyday life with creativity and made it more pleasurable.

교육 기관: Nouhad H

Feb 07, 2019

Very inspiring and full of engaging content

교육 기관: Roshni K

Jul 12, 2018

Absolutely and throughly enjoyed the course. I keep track of my everyday creativity and feel so proud of myself. Thank you for making me think in this way!Thank you, dear teachers and Coursera, for offering this course.

교육 기관: Amy ( Q

Mar 08, 2018

fun, paly together

교육 기관: Prakash P G

Mar 07, 2018

One of the best course I pursued on Coursera so far. It was worth the effort

교육 기관: Janine C

Jan 14, 2018

An excellent course that really opens up the mind to creative opportunities in everyday life, with plenty of tools useful for application throughout work and at home.

교육 기관: Patricia B

Dec 27, 2017

I didn't do the assignments but my goal was to learn about creativity in a relaxed way. I learned a lot and can't wait to implement a few ideas I have. Thanks!

교육 기관: Lou G

Nov 24, 2017

Great course, very thorough, I highly recommend it to anyone.

교육 기관: Thiago G d S M

Nov 07, 2017

very good

교육 기관: Andrew N

Nov 05, 2017

I enjoyed this course a great deal. I found it inspired me and increased my confidence to persevere with creative pursuits.

교육 기관: Shreya G

Aug 26, 2017

I loved it

교육 기관: Doaa K K H

Jul 27, 2017

I like the content organization, the reading materials and the type of assignments. However, I have two minor comments:

1- the forum responses need to be more comprehensive

2- I feel that the criteria used to evaluate works and products seem to be general, for example when we asked to submit PPCo, we only evaluate the numbers (how many pluses, potentials, and etc) not the content

교육 기관: I C S V

Jun 21, 2017

very useful course for every corporate guy

교육 기관: Judith S

May 29, 2017

Excellent Material and very challenging at all times!

교육 기관: Shveta S

May 22, 2017

Extremely good course. Really took my awareness about creativity to the next level. They just have too many 'inspiring' videos at the end that get monotonous and can be avoided. Except that, the course is great!

교육 기관: swarnali g

May 04, 2017

This course gave a very refreshing outlook towards the whole definition and concept of creativity. The videos, readings, articles and assignments were all very well thought out and makes you go wide as well as deep in your thoughts. Above all it makes you realize that creativity is indeed for everyone :)

교육 기관: Melissa P

May 03, 2017

This was a fun and engaging way to get me thinking about creativity as a skill and process rather than divine inspiration.

교육 기관: Pamela S

Apr 10, 2017

I enjoyed this course it gave me another way to view creativity and apply in my daily life.

교육 기관: Penelope R

Jan 10, 2017

This course helps to get those creative juices flowing. Well done.

교육 기관: Eddah K

Oct 25, 2016

The course boosted my creativity. I am now more confident in exploring and experimenting different things.

교육 기관: Niña E

Sep 23, 2016

What I ended to rekindle the creative light in me! Thank you to the team behind this course!