Chevron Left
Ignite Your Everyday Creativity(으)로 돌아가기

Ignite Your Everyday Creativity, 뉴욕주립대학교

4.4
194개의 평가
52개의 리뷰

About this Course

Creativity is an essential skill for the 21st Century that is innate in all people and can be nurtured. We constantly need new and better ideas for almost every aspect of our professional and personal lives. The goal of this course is to help you recognize, develop and act upon the creativity that you already possess. We will accomplish this using three methods: b aware, b inspired, and b creative. Upon completion of this course participants will: Recognize the inherent creativity in yourself and others. Identify characteristics of a creative person that relate to yourself. Develop creative problem solving skills using the basic elements of the creative process. Examine qualities of a creative environment in real world settings. Evaluate an idea using the creative product criteria....

최상위 리뷰

대학: EB

Apr 17, 2016

I really loved it! In particular the assignments. I am a creative person, and decided to take this course in order to understand the process and how to help others to be creative in their lives.

대학: JC

Jan 14, 2018

An excellent course that really opens up the mind to creative opportunities in everyday life, with plenty of tools useful for application throughout work and at home.

필터링 기준:

49개의 리뷰

대학: Diana B. F.Warren (Holly)

May 19, 2019

Great introduction to creativity packed with fun and inspiring activities.

대학: Lilia Ivanova Lang

Feb 19, 2019

This is truly transformational course. It saved me from going mad at my work as at the time it was boring and un-creative. I doubted my ability to come with new ideas, to come with alternative solutions, to be creative. This course gave me new self esteem and most importantly injected my everyday life with creativity and made it more pleasurable.

대학: Nouhad Hamam

Feb 07, 2019

Very inspiring and full of engaging content

대학: Marina Mavrek

Dec 06, 2018

Truly, a wonderful experience. The course itself is very well organized, I liked the mixture of lectures, readings and practical work. I discovered and learned so much about myself and my creative side.

대학: Roshni Kanchan

Jul 12, 2018

Absolutely and throughly enjoyed the course. I keep track of my everyday creativity and feel so proud of myself. Thank you for making me think in this way!Thank you, dear teachers and Coursera, for offering this course.

대학: Amy (Chunlin Qi)

Mar 08, 2018

fun, paly together

대학: Prakash Prabhu G

Mar 07, 2018

One of the best course I pursued on Coursera so far. It was worth the effort

대학: Janine Capaldi

Jan 14, 2018

An excellent course that really opens up the mind to creative opportunities in everyday life, with plenty of tools useful for application throughout work and at home.

대학: Patricia Brenes

Dec 27, 2017

I didn't do the assignments but my goal was to learn about creativity in a relaxed way. I learned a lot and can't wait to implement a few ideas I have. Thanks!

대학: Lou Giordano

Nov 24, 2017

Great course, very thorough, I highly recommend it to anyone.