Chevron Left
Industrial IoT on Google Cloud Platform(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Industrial IoT on Google Cloud Platform 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
41개의 평가
10개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<< Welcome to the Coursera course, Industrial Internet of Things (IoT) on Google Cloud Platform (GCP) brought to you by the Google Cloud team. I’m Catherine Gamboa and I’m going to be your guide. This course covers the entire Industrial IoT network architecture from sensors and devices to analysis. The course discusses sensors and devices but the focus is on the cloud side. You'll learn about the importance of scaling, device communication, and processing streaming data. The course uses simulated devices in the labs to allow you to concentrate on learning the cloud side of IIoT. The course is a little different than most Coursera courses because there is very little video. Most of the learning is done with short readings, quizzes, and labs. This course takes about two weeks to complete, 11-12 hours of work with 6 of those hours spent in labs. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: create a streaming data pipeline, to create registries with Cloud IoT Core, topics and subscriptions with Cloud Pub/Sub, store data on Google Cloud Storage, query the data in BigQuery, and gain data insights with Dataprep. You'll learn and practice these skills in 7 labs. Then you'll have an opportunity to test yourself in an optional capstone lab using simulated devices or Cloud IoT Core Inspector....

최상위 리뷰

NG

Feb 10, 2019

This is an interesting course and I was able to navigate to complete it quickly in the allotted time. I am looking forward to similar courses in the future

MC

Feb 15, 2019

Very well done Google Cloud IoT getting start lab, i've grasped all basic info i needed to start handle all the data in the IoT environment.

필터링 기준:

Industrial IoT on Google Cloud Platform의 20개 리뷰 중 1~20

교육 기관: Sergio A

Jul 23, 2019

muy buen curso!

교육 기관: Jose L C V

Jul 22, 2019

Nice Course

교육 기관: Diaa S

Jul 22, 2019

I've learnt a lot. Thanks

교육 기관: PARAMESH T S

Jul 05, 2019

very good one for beginners

교육 기관: Rakesh C R

Jul 05, 2019

The labs were not user friedly

교육 기관: Rishikesh G

Jul 01, 2019

Very nice

교육 기관: Ricardo L

Jun 27, 2019

This course is an excellent introduction to using the Google Cloud Platform for practical IoT applications.

교육 기관: Barath K R K

Jun 18, 2019

Nice one , I got the idea of IIOT

교육 기관: ABHISHEK M

Jun 08, 2019

there are errors In one labs so I couldn't complete my course.

교육 기관: richard b

May 29, 2019

Good Introduction to IOT Serverless Architecture and Components. Would like some real world telemetry to use - say a few wetaher stations around in google offices globally for example.

교육 기관: Nkaira O

May 15, 2019

it's a very interesting course

교육 기관: Trivenugopal K

Apr 15, 2019

The course content is more than I expected. I will highly recommended to those who want to explore and work on IOT on google platform. It will help the student in understanding various components. My special thanks to the instructors for their excellent delivery of subject.

교육 기관: Dixing X

Apr 10, 2019

The tasks are too easy

교육 기관: Ave J C

Mar 27, 2019

Course very interesting, but felt messy and not ready for "production"

교육 기관: Ahmad K

Mar 25, 2019

Wonderful course! easy language, clear concepts and well-descriptive labs

교육 기관: Jingchao Y

Mar 24, 2019

Might be good for some one wants to have a very general idea of IoT and some operation experience on the GCP platform. This is more of a GCP operation course than a IoT course. Overall, provided knowledge of the structure of how IoT works on GCP/ cloud

교육 기관: Marco C

Feb 15, 2019

Very well done Google Cloud IoT getting start lab, i've grasped all basic info i needed to start handle all the data in the IoT environment.

교육 기관: Julian L

Feb 12, 2019

Fue interesante para conocer el alcance de GCP. Falta mas aterrizar todo lo que se aprendió con la vida real, por eso era tan importante el ultimo proyecto.

교육 기관: Narayana G

Feb 10, 2019

This is an interesting course and I was able to navigate to complete it quickly in the allotted time. I am looking forward to similar courses in the future

교육 기관: Isuru N

Feb 03, 2019

good content