Chevron Left
Image Understanding with TensorFlow on GCP(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Image Understanding with TensorFlow on GCP 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
506개의 평가
59개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is the third course of the Advanced Machine Learning on GCP specialization. In this course, We will take a look at different strategies for building an image classifier using convolutional neural networks. We'll improve the model's accuracy with augmentation, feature extraction, and fine-tuning hyperparameters while trying to avoid overfitting our data. We will also look at practical issues that arise, for example, when you don’t have enough data and how to incorporate the latest research findings into our models. You will get hands-on practice building and optimizing your own image classification models on a variety of public datasets in the labs we’ll work on together. Prerequisites: Basic SQL, familiarity with Python and TensorFlow...

최상위 리뷰

DL
2020년 10월 28일

a real eye opener education, it gave me lots of answers to the questions i had in this area. it is just amazing that ML can differ between roses and tulips !

MC
2019년 12월 10일

Great course, great team, First week is as it was expected but second is week is outstanding. The Neural Architecture search(NAS) is outstanding. Super job.

필터링 기준:

Image Understanding with TensorFlow on GCP의 57개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Gregory G J

2021년 3월 22일

Thumbs Up!

교육 기관: Gregory R G J

2019년 4월 30일

Thumbs Up!

교육 기관: Kamlesh C

2020년 6월 18일

Thank you

교육 기관: Anshumaan K P

2020년 11월 22일

NYC :D

교육 기관: SOYOUNG J

2019년 6월 26일

Good

교육 기관: Atichat P

2018년 10월 4일

Good

교육 기관: Antony J

2021년 6월 6일

This is a great course for showing a high-level evolution of the subject, but the videos have gradually become a bit tired and demo legacy code that is no longer used in the lab.

I often come away from Google Cloud courses feeling that I am more aware of what can be done in a field, but not having developed true skills to actual implement the models. This course is no exception.

교육 기관: Juanjia Y

2020년 4월 19일

I have to manually logging in gcp everytime for each lab and that is painful. Labs could be made more user friendly. Also I was anticipating that there's some code demo in the 2nd week can show me how to import a pre-trained model for object detection but the class only shows how to use these model on gcp platform.

교육 기관: Ed E

2019년 12월 30일

Fairly basic course and would have liked more guidance on setting up jobs for processing including sample JSON requests etc. However was interesting but definitely not challenging.

교육 기관: Guillermo M

2019년 8월 22일

I would like to work with TPUs in one laboratory. Also, I would like to see how the pattern of image was formed throught the convolutional neural network in a lab.

교육 기관: Carlos V

2018년 12월 8일

The course provides an excellent overview of Image Understanding with TF and the utilization of all the capabilities of GCP to build productionable image systems.

교육 기관: James H

2020년 2월 24일

Some of the content could not be completed/needs to be updated. I ran into a few bugs/errors, but still wanted to learn the content/gain the certificate.

교육 기관: AnnChristin A R

2021년 3월 5일

Very interesting course, however, the labs did not match the solution videos and sometimes the path to the lab was directing directly to the solution.

교육 기관: Pratima S

2020년 3월 5일

This course is very helpful if any one working with image processing it solves many real time problem occurs during image collection and processing.

교육 기관: Vishrut K

2020년 5월 20일

The course is good however for 2020 it seems out of date as it uses TensorFlow v1 which is way more complex as compared to the last east v2.

교육 기관: Mirko J R

2019년 4월 4일

You should improve the explanation of Transfer Learning from prebuilt models like ResNet. The conceptual side is not clear.

교육 기관: Roopesh N

2018년 12월 23일

Good Practical Experience with the concepts what that I learned . Good for recommending my friends.

교육 기관: Abhishek S

2019년 11월 22일

Great TPU Exploration.

Mr LEK Is very cool and his explanation about the topic is sound easy.

교육 기관: Md. A A M

2020년 7월 14일

Everything is good except Lab of Transfer learning was missing.

교육 기관: Kiruthika M

2021년 3월 30일

I hope its an useful course for my carrer.

교육 기관: Armando F

2019년 5월 18일

Highly recommended

교육 기관: Nikhileshkumar I

2019년 9월 15일

greate course.

교육 기관: Hemant D K

2018년 11월 27일

Good material

교육 기관: George V

2020년 4월 12일

nice

교육 기관: Preston L

2022년 1월 9일

Was a good start; kinda expected them to do more with use cases other than the basic single-category classification.